Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
40 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> do cars attract girls?

ah_suknat
post Mar 25 2008, 11:16 PM

my boyfriend

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Mar 24 2008, 09:52 PM)
when i dated my ex of 4 years..he did not have a car.we go around by buses.. so what bout now???

may be because you are fugly and no rich guy want to kao you, left the poor desperate guy kao you, and since you are desperate also, you don't mind having a poor guy being your bf. the fact that you being with the same guy with out a car for 4 years explained it all.

icon_rolleyes.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SeeD
post Mar 26 2008, 08:26 AM

I Love Bubbles

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Mar 25 2008, 11:16 PM)
may be because you are fugly and no rich guy want to kao you, left the poor desperate guy kao you, and since you are desperate also, you don't mind having a poor guy being your bf. the fact that you being with the same guy with out a car for 4 years explained it all.
icon_rolleyes.gif

wuaaaaa thats harsh XD
+Quote Post
Evangelistica
post Mar 26 2008, 08:32 AM

Group: Junior Member

icon_rolleyes.gif

What a f***ed up attitude is this!! mad.gif Maybe you're pretty n all but DONT be cruel with your words girl! That's why b****es like you should deserves punishment. I pray that one day someone will RAPE you if you keep on your attitude like that !!
+Quote Post
terryfoo
post Mar 26 2008, 08:55 AM

I really not dare drive my father lousy car to fetch girl... tongue.gif
+Quote Post
jlce10
post Mar 26 2008, 10:39 AM

i always wanted to drive a motor to chaise girls... i think i will buy a motor soon, hahaha...
+Quote Post
beelzebob13
post Mar 26 2008, 01:26 PM

this is a 110% completely imaginery conversation between a girl and a car

girl : i think i am attracted to you.
car : you think?
girl : i am attracted to you a lot!
car: which parts?
girl: the steering wheel...mostly the body. i like red.
car: how about my bumper?
girl: oooh, so shinny! definitely what sold me!
car: cool! anything more?
girl: the big engine of course. when i step...here...Vroom! <giggles> so powderful!!! so masculine...so macho!
car: take me take me nao!!!

again: this is 110% pure BS.
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 26 2008, 01:59 PM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Mar 26 2008, 01:26 PM)

girl: the big engine of course. when i step...here...Vroom! <giggles> so powderful!!! so masculine...so macho!

yeah well... nex time see if while ur dating ur gf and suddenly a ferrari pass by see if her eyes or head move or not...
P/S: tat conversation memang is BS... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
+Quote Post
SeeD
post Mar 26 2008, 05:52 PM

I Love Bubbles

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Mar 26 2008, 08:32 AM)
What a f***ed up attitude is this!!  mad.gif  Maybe you're pretty n all but DONT be cruel with your words girl! That's why b****es like you should deserves punishment. I pray that one day someone will RAPE you if you keep on your attitude like that !!

I think that's a guy impersonating as a girl laugh.gif
Why you getting so fired up for ?

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Mar 26 2008, 08:55 AM)
I really not dare drive my father lousy car to fetch girl... tongue.gif

I drive my mum's 14 yr old toyota instead of my dad's nice car to fetch girls. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
beelzebob13
post Mar 26 2008, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 26 2008, 01:59 PM)
yeah well... nex time see if while ur dating ur gf and suddenly a ferrari pass by see if her eyes or head move or not...
P/S: tat conversation memang is BS... doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif

how can i see what she do if i looks at falarie too? in any case, see has little real meaning or feelings. everyone has delusions. nothing wrong wit that...
+Quote Post
jep
post Mar 26 2008, 06:10 PM

car = money (assumption at first sight)...so yeah they do..

I remembered the first day I test ride my fren's brand new nissan lation hatchback full spec...u should see all the girls eyes when we pass by laa..i dun blame them though...afterall they only look for someone they can depend on..natural...
+Quote Post
b3rnard7
post Mar 26 2008, 06:12 PM

Lord 陈吉思汗

QUOTE(jep @ Mar 26 2008, 06:10 PM)

I remembered the first day I test ride my fren's brand new nissan lation hatchback full spec...u should see all the girls eyes when we pass by laa..i dun blame them though...afterall they only look for someone they can depend on..natural...

in tat case I hired a driver and rent a limousine for 1 day and pass by in front of then how?

This post has been edited by b3rnard7: Mar 26 2008, 06:12 PM
+Quote Post
beelzebob13
post Mar 26 2008, 06:12 PM

ok then talk money...why tok cars? TS, pls change title to "do money attract girls" . thank you.
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 26 2008, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Mar 26 2008, 05:54 PM)
how can i see what she do if i looks at falarie too? in any case, see has little real meaning or feelings. everyone has delusions. nothing wrong wit that...

yar... the title says attract... nothing to do wif feelings... who dowan to ride a frenz great car... laugh.gif

I remembered the first day I test ride my fren's brand new nissan [b]lation[/s] hatchback full spec...u should see all the girls eyes when we pass by laa..i dun blame them though...afterall they only look for someone they can depend on..natural...

wow... lation...? rclxub.gif
not only exp cars la... some moded cheapo cars can be attractive 2... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Mar 26 2008, 06:12 PM)
ok then talk money...why tok cars? TS, pls change title to "do money attract girls" . thank you.

according to TS 1st post he's jeles of ppl who drive good car get to fetch cute gals while he no chance at all...

NOTE: as far as i see... average guys who drive moded Wira also get to fetch cute gals... unsure.gif
+Quote Post
MrPudujail
post Mar 26 2008, 07:17 PM

Hey TS, it's not what u c,but what u can't see that matters.
In every big car, there could potentially be a bigger rocket and I'm not talking abt DAP.
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 26 2008, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(MrPudujail @ Mar 26 2008, 07:17 PM)
Hey TS, it's not what u c,but what u can't see that matters.
In every big car, there could potentially be a bigger rocket and I'm not talking abt DAP.

u have a point... hmm.gif but malaysian gals are not really into those...sleep.gif
+Quote Post
theAnthem
post Mar 26 2008, 07:29 PM

Group: New Member

lol..i do think that having a car wud give us an advantage
+Quote Post
MrPudujail
post Mar 26 2008, 07:56 PM

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 26 2008, 07:25 PM)
u have a point... hmm.gif but malaysian gals are not really into those...sleep.gif

OMG u mean Msian gurls like BN!? I tell u...no 1 guys' "thing" is balanced one lah.
One would definitely be heavier than the other and riding a motor can make it go worse.

So,yeah, it's obvious to us now why girls like guys with comfortable cars.

Equity and stability. Fairness for both! brows.gif

This post has been edited by MrPudujail: Mar 26 2008, 08:02 PM
+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Mar 26 2008, 08:20 PM

icon_rolleyes.gif

wassup with u?having PMS? poor thing... its ok.i forgive u.
+Quote Post
boyslove
post Mar 27 2008, 12:17 AM

Believe life is Simple

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Mar 26 2008, 08:20 PM)
wassup with u?having PMS? poor thing... its ok.i forgive u.

there is some cat fight around brows.gif
+Quote Post
zenix
post Mar 27 2008, 02:25 AM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Mar 26 2008, 01:26 PM)

LOL.....sounds like a toyota advert laugh.gif
+Quote Post

40 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 08:51 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)