Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
40 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> do cars attract girls?

ThanatosSwiftfire
post Mar 23 2008, 10:16 PM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I want a ford GT40.

Ford Mustang, XD. Shelby Cobra oso can. Uncle, but POWAH

But I think the iconic american car, the Dodge Viper... XD I want that machine.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
andrewL
post Mar 23 2008, 10:23 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 23 2008, 10:13 PM)
i love uncle cars... i dunno y... like this 1 especially...

THAT... is a totally diff story..

sumhow i think this thread should go into FnF

This post has been edited by andrewL: Mar 23 2008, 10:26 PM
+Quote Post
y2kming
post Mar 23 2008, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(andrewL @ Mar 23 2008, 10:23 PM)

Agree with andrewL.....
This is not an UNCLE CAR!!!!!! dun attach my dream car to uncle!!!!!!
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
boyslove
post Mar 24 2008, 12:22 AM

Believe life is Simple

QUOTE(andrewL @ Mar 23 2008, 10:23 PM)

FnF is all about cars.. nothing to do with girls.. if u talk girls over there.. sure will moved here
+Quote Post
zenix
post Mar 24 2008, 12:46 AM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(t3chn0m4nc3r @ Mar 23 2008, 02:04 PM)
T_T wat do u have against my favourite car...? it's my dream car u know... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

i mean car like this

+Quote Post
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 24 2008, 12:28 PM

13k Club / future entrepreneur & businessman

QUOTE(boyslove @ Oct 3 2007, 10:43 PM)
izzit cars attract girls? eventhough that guy is not so handsome...????

fugg yeah...show turbo blow off sound more cun 4 attention boost laugh.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Mar 24 2008, 12:28 PM
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 24 2008, 02:29 PM

Property of ♥BaBe_hImEsAn♥

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 24 2008, 12:28 PM)
fugg yeah...show turbo blow off sound more cun 4 attention boost laugh.gif brows.gif

tat 1 not bad... but a roaring V10 engine in some ah pek car which can fin off turbo car hands down is much more yeng... stylo...
+Quote Post
notorius
post Mar 24 2008, 02:37 PM

i only got leg woh.. but no car.. still can get gf leh..

no nid car la.. gals look at car then not look at ur heart loh...

+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 24 2008, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(notorius @ Mar 24 2008, 02:37 PM)
i only got leg woh.. but no car.. still can get gf leh..

no nid car la.. gals look at car then not look at ur heart loh...

the topic is do gals get attracted to cars... not must we have a car to get gf... i also no car and got 2 ex... hmm.gif
+Quote Post
Gravity
post Mar 24 2008, 03:35 PM

i think, cars add a value of a guy.. which means make her to loves u more easier...

imagine if u drive a M3 or SLK or lambor vs kancil wira or any local cars (even if modded), who will attarct your attention? tongue.gif

+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Mar 24 2008, 03:52 PM

some guy was trying hard to impress me with his subaru at the club...i was soo turned off..eWWWW...big deal...great car..suckie attitude and character *superkick far away* annoying piece of s*iT
+Quote Post
meteoraniac
post Mar 24 2008, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Mar 24 2008, 03:52 PM)
some guy was trying hard to impress me with his subaru at the club...i was soo turned off..eWWWW...big deal...great car..suckie attitude and character *superkick far away* annoying piece of s*iT

hi, we meet again ..

+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Mar 24 2008, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(meteoraniac @ Mar 24 2008, 04:21 PM)
hi, we meet again ..

hahaha.maybe it was u...hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......
+Quote Post
porkchop
post Mar 24 2008, 05:32 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet

most girls dont dig car la........car to them is the ride, but the more expensive = more comfortable ride
+Quote Post
y2kming
post Mar 24 2008, 06:01 PM

for those who live in KL/PJ ...i think those that have a car sure will add some value/marks in gals heart .....
anyhow.....car is for convinence ...

i understand that with "leg" u also manage to found a gf but ....will that be long term ? if u dare, try not to buy any car in the future...see ur gf will go away or not la..... rclxm9.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
t3chn0m4nc3r
post Mar 24 2008, 06:42 PM

according to the topic... it's juz the car and the gal... i don see any guys involved... unsure.gif
should move this into TF&TF
+Quote Post
zenix
post Mar 24 2008, 08:48 PM

Pirate Captain

QUOTE(LoveMeNot @ Mar 24 2008, 03:52 PM)

would u rather use a couples bicycle?
+Quote Post
andrewL
post Mar 24 2008, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 24 2008, 08:48 PM)

not bad.. quite romantic ma.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
+Quote Post
LoveMeNot
post Mar 24 2008, 09:23 PM

come on dude. be realistic.you think you live in kampung kah??? theres no need of a bicycle cos i have a car of my own.can always go n fetch him
+Quote Post
b3rnard7
post Mar 24 2008, 09:25 PM

Lord 陈吉思汗

U can come my place to see those vietnamese guy fetch their GF with bicycle during evening after work or weekends.When they wanna go KL,they take bus.

QUOTE(andrewL @ Mar 24 2008, 09:00 PM)
not bad.. quite romantic ma..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

As I mention earlier,u see those vietnamese guy riding bicycle,their gf sit behind,holding the guy's waist or hug his waist as well thumbup.gif
+Quote Post

40 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 05:44 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)