Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> do cars attract girls?

jasonlim
post Oct 3 2007, 11:08 PM

Bunga(R)

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

human r spoilt wit choices..
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
PeeNut
post Oct 3 2007, 11:12 PM

Chire...senbonzakura

But if 2 guy who equally same quality then sure gal will pick the guy with better carrier or rich. But if the nice car had bad attitude, not good looking but another guy with normal car but had better attitude, I think gal will choose the 2nd 1.

Added on October 3, 2007, 11:13 pmMayb the guy got few houses but driving normal car yet another guy staying in flat but drive nice modify car, I wonder gal will choose which 1?

This post has been edited by PeeNut: Oct 3 2007, 11:13 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
jasonlim
post Oct 3 2007, 11:15 PM

Bunga(R)

gal love interesting guy..u aint bad,then u aint interesting

overly good guy is jst 2 boring
+Quote Post
Belphegor

cupidita is epiK#

QUOTE(VSRock @ Oct 3 2007, 10:57 PM)
hot car = hot chick.
lousy car? pui.

Wah, want like that meh? I drive Corolla wan wor.. I also get to fetch pretty girls.. sometimes whole car fill with girls also. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
prozac

A car is like a fashion accessory for guys. A girl who falls for a guy because of his nice car is about as worthy as a guy who falls for a girl because of her clothing and jewelry.
+Quote Post
boyslove
post Oct 3 2007, 11:17 PM

Believe life is Simple

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 3 2007, 11:15 PM)
Wah, want like that meh? I drive Corolla wan wor.. I also get to fetch pretty girls.. sometimes whole car fill with girls also. biggrin.gif

waa... which corolla.. ARGHH!! shocking.gif
+Quote Post
Belphegor
post Oct 3 2007, 11:20 PM

cupidita is epiK#

The super old.. '93 product. sad.gif Toyota Corolla?
+Quote Post
VSRock
post Oct 3 2007, 11:21 PM

Group: Junior Member

user posted imageuser posted image
The answer is clear enough
+Quote Post
PeeNut
post Oct 3 2007, 11:22 PM

Chire...senbonzakura

Mayb get an MPV then fetch lots of hot chicks. lust.gif lust.gif Later police road block sure jialat. Tot u are a bapa ayam.

Added on October 3, 2007, 11:22 pm
QUOTE(VSRock @ Oct 3 2007, 11:21 PM)
user posted imageuser posted image
The answer is clear enough

No doubt, gal sure attracted.

This post has been edited by PeeNut: Oct 3 2007, 11:22 PM
+Quote Post
jasonlim
post Oct 3 2007, 11:23 PM

Bunga(R)

dont say gal la..i also will get attract la..i m talking bout the car of course laugh.gif
+Quote Post
VSRock
post Oct 3 2007, 11:24 PM

don't get mislead. that's not modified waja. laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Belphegor
post Oct 3 2007, 11:24 PM

cupidita is epiK#

That is too expensive. Even a Mod-Vios can get alot of chicks, cheaper than Mitsu Evo. Although I drive Corolla, sometimes I get the chance to drive black Honda Civic 2.0 biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM
+Quote Post
blackamikaze
post Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT

cars only attract b**** n whores thats all.. so dun worry. U can find a gf even if u dont have a car. Unless u already old but still dont have car. That really a big problem, maybe u should works harder... biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
boyslove
post Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM

Believe life is Simple

the best car to fetch chicks is a mod fairlady..
+Quote Post
Belphegor
post Oct 3 2007, 11:26 PM

cupidita is epiK#

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM)
cars only attract b**** n whores thats all.. so dun worry. U can find a gf even if u dont have a car. Unless u already old but still dont have car. That really a big problem, maybe u should works harder...  biggrin.gif

Not all the girls who sits on a nice car or being attracted to a nice car is a b14tch. sleep.gif Your labeling damn bias. I like nice cars too. I like 350z, RX7. So I'm a b45t4rd as well?
+Quote Post
VSRock
post Oct 3 2007, 11:29 PM

on my way to own this beast........ soon............
+Quote Post
blackamikaze
post Oct 3 2007, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 3 2007, 11:26 PM)
Not all the girls who sits on a nice car or being attracted to a nice car is a b14tch. sleep.gif Your labeling damn bias. I like nice cars too. I like 350z, RX7. So I'm a b45t4rd as well?

did i said girls who sits on nice car is a b****?... but if the girl attract to the guy just becoz he got nice car, yeah she is b****.. u dont need to be pms with me... n yes, if u like a girl becoz she got nice car, u are a b*astard. But if u like car alone, u just a normal man.

This post has been edited by blackamikaze: Oct 3 2007, 11:41 PM
+Quote Post
Belphegor
post Oct 3 2007, 11:42 PM

cupidita is epiK#

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Oct 3 2007, 11:38 PM)
b*astard.

You didn't censor the word properly. Anyway I'm just like try to explain, no offense mate. smile.gif

Added on October 3, 2007, 11:44 pm
QUOTE(boyslove @ Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM)
the best car to fetch chicks is a mod fairlady..

btw, FairLady is already good looking by its own original look. If add-on something like the spoiler, I think is very unnecessary. sad.gif I saw some FairLady add some stupid spoiler, it actually spoil the car's look. mad.gif

This post has been edited by Belphegor: Oct 3 2007, 11:44 PM
+Quote Post
Akane
post Oct 3 2007, 11:45 PM

Seriously, I do agree that cars/ property do attract some girls.
+Quote Post
blackamikaze
post Oct 3 2007, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Oct 3 2007, 11:42 PM)
You didn't censor the word properly. Anyway I'm just like try to explain, no offense mate. smile.gif

yeah, no worry.. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post

40 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 05:44 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)