Lowyat.NET Forums

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> HONDA CIVIC Club V5, The life starts after 6k rev!

babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 02:16 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

moon
you know any shop in KL/Selangor can do Unichip and tuning?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
kev da man
post Oct 31 2007, 02:42 PM

kelab kereta banyak bising

there's only 2 in peninsula. both owned by RS impressive.
+Quote Post
moon*
post Oct 31 2007, 02:44 PM

Do you have a Honda?

yeap
one in JB tat wan i dunno where

one in Puchong in kl.

QUOTE(babyk @ Oct 31 2007, 02:16 PM)
moon
you know any shop in KL/Selangor can do Unichip and tuning?

yeap
QUOTE(kev da man @ Oct 31 2007, 02:42 PM)
there's only 2 in peninsula. both owned by RS impressive.

+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 02:48 PM

R18A engine with unichip tuning can break 160bhp @.@"

K20Z engine with unichip tuning should can break 180bhp tongue.gif
+Quote Post
moon*
post Oct 31 2007, 02:52 PM

Do you have a Honda?

eheh.. u got forumer fren who tried it izzit?

any link?
+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(moon* @ Oct 31 2007, 02:52 PM)
eheh.. u got forumer fren who tried it izzit?

any link?

http://www.8thcivic.com/forums/showthread.php?t=62389
+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 02:59 PM

not sure Northern Garage can do Unichip tuning or not, going to ask them while I am on my way back home afterwards...their shop just in front of my house laugh.gif
+Quote Post
moon*
post Oct 31 2007, 03:02 PM

Do you have a Honda?

not bad.. kool thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 03:03 PM

beh tahan dy
i wan to mod my car~! cry.gif
after I drive FD2R, my FD2 is like a toy car cry.gif
+Quote Post
coldfusionpower
post Oct 31 2007, 03:08 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs

hiya vtecs ppl .. wanna ask sumthing la ..

a fren wanna find a car. his budget is around 40k .. either civic ek 2 or 4 doors. can get ar ?
+Quote Post
moon*
post Oct 31 2007, 03:25 PM

Do you have a Honda?

mebbe small vtec or d16 series engine.

usually ek with VTEC engine are mark at 50k

u might be able to some , but rare.
+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Oct 31 2007, 03:08 PM)
hiya vtecs ppl .. wanna ask sumthing la ..

a fren wanna find a car. his budget is around 40k .. either civic ek 2 or 4 doors. can get ar ?

60k ok lar
40k too low
+Quote Post
jeremy0
post Oct 31 2007, 03:27 PM

This

QUOTE(babyk @ Oct 31 2007, 02:55 PM)

Nice....wow, the r18a engine is quite impressive....torque curve is quite smooth and im surprised that the gains from adding the unichip is quite significant.....i wonder if they do b-series engine....
+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 03:54 PM

I'm thinking to put Mac Mini in my Civic now tongue.gif
or PS2? laugh.gif
+Quote Post
moon*
post Oct 31 2007, 04:01 PM

Do you have a Honda?

ofcourse they do the b series engine.
tats y i m targeting it thumbup.gif
but i no money lol.

QUOTE(jeremy0 @ Oct 31 2007, 03:27 PM)
Nice....wow, the r18a engine is quite impressive....torque curve is quite smooth and im surprised that the gains from adding the unichip is quite significant.....i wonder if they do b-series engine....

+Quote Post
babyk
post Oct 31 2007, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(moon* @ Oct 31 2007, 04:01 PM)
ofcourse they do the b series engine.
tats y i m targeting it thumbup.gif
but i no money lol.

unichip with tuning+dyno package is RM2099 or RM1999 only if I remember correctly
+Quote Post
johnkor
post Oct 31 2007, 04:39 PM

"RESTRICTED R18+ AND ABOVE"

QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Sep 27 2007, 09:45 AM)
Some sneak peek of my car

hey i like ur lights! damm cool !
+Quote Post
moon*
post Oct 31 2007, 04:56 PM

Do you have a Honda?

for mine would be 2099 tongue.gif

QUOTE(babyk @ Oct 31 2007, 04:02 PM)
unichip with tuning+dyno package is RM2099 or RM1999 only if I remember correctly

+Quote Post
Cahill
post Oct 31 2007, 04:57 PM

-- Type (R) --

QUOTE(moon* @ Oct 31 2007, 01:49 PM)
LOL.. they wont know if u hide the wiring inside ma tongue.gif

they service ur car tat time only check engine oil n stuff like tat.. n not the interior compartment of the dash right?

all this piggyback sure will void the warranty, bcos u need to slice the wire to solder to the piggyback. If not get a new whole of wiring socket but it does cost a bomb. Or else get a standalone, plug and play with current wiring brows.gif
+Quote Post
kevler
post Oct 31 2007, 05:47 PM

trade like u'll never lose

QUOTE(kev da man @ Oct 30 2007, 06:05 PM)

i think the owner is so desperate for Type-R ...then he turn his car into champ-white

i wonder who is this blardy desperado ? laugh.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by kevler: Oct 31 2007, 05:48 PM
+Quote Post

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 4th July 2009 - 04:34 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~looking for Mikaela~)