> Pre-order your LYN T-Shirts NOW! (2nd Batch), Only for XL and XXL

terion
post Sep 6 2007, 01:51 PM

Fantastic Sports Machine

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(maumau @ Sep 6 2007, 01:40 PM)
i would like to purchase trough postage.. so is it need to place order now?

Not yet, we will announce once that has started.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
badang_1785
post Sep 6 2007, 02:32 PM

Group: Junior Member

badang_1785 XL 1 pieces... thanks...
+Quote Post
kev da man
post Sep 6 2007, 06:39 PM

kelab kereta banyak raksasa

Group: VIP

2x for me! XL how big actually? the past t-shirts i wore XL but now i'm not sure as i've put on a bit of weight XD
+Quote Post
xavierchan
post Sep 6 2007, 07:57 PM

K歌之王™

Group: Senior Member

bro, mine... order on behalf of 2 penangkia... whistling.gif

xavierchan - (2) XXL
+Quote Post
Invince_Z
post Sep 6 2007, 08:34 PM

d3VoTee oF LYN :p

when is the last i can place my pre-order?
+Quote Post
bearbear
post Sep 6 2007, 08:41 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~

QUOTE(kev da man @ Sep 6 2007, 06:39 PM)
2x for me! XL how big actually? the past t-shirts i wore XL but now i'm not sure as i've put on a bit of weight XD

i wear XL, so go figure our urself tongue.gif
+Quote Post
whoopa
post Sep 6 2007, 09:13 PM

b~o~b~o

whoopa = 1 xxl .. thankss ...
+Quote Post
kev da man
post Sep 6 2007, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(bearbear @ Sep 6 2007, 08:41 PM)
i wear XL, so go figure our urself tongue.gif

hmmm xl definitely can wear, but im just scared of the length tongue.gif if its too short, can see things that you don't want to see wink.gif

i realised in the post i forgot to type XL laugh.gif

2x XL for me, thanks!
+Quote Post
sickx
post Sep 6 2007, 09:20 PM

A.N.G.E.L

QUOTE(terion @ Sep 6 2007, 12:21 PM)
Usual place la... LYN Office in Wisma Hang Sam. For directions see here

We might do a COD in Low Yat Plaza itself soon but date and time not confirmed yet.

i prefer at lowyat cuz more convenient n im not very familiar with cm..can pm me when can cod at LYP?
+Quote Post
terion
post Sep 6 2007, 09:55 PM

Fantastic Sports Machine

QUOTE(Invince_Z @ Sep 6 2007, 08:34 PM)
when is the last i can place my pre-order?

Probably until the 2nd batch arrives which is estimated to be sometime next week. However you can still book the t-shirts after that, but I will only reserved them for a limited period of time depending if the main stock pile runs out.

Since demand of the t-shirt is high, priority has to be given to the walk in customers + those who pre-ordered.

Added on September 6, 2007, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(sickx @ Sep 6 2007, 09:20 PM)
i prefer at lowyat cuz more convenient n im not very familiar with cm..can pm me when can cod at LYP?

Lol...so many members also not familiar have come and took their t-shirt la whistling.gif

Anyway we will announce ahead of the time and date for pickup at LYP...

This post has been edited by terion: Sep 6 2007, 09:57 PM
+Quote Post
westthen
post Sep 7 2007, 03:26 AM

lol i have no idea that XL would finish this fast...anyway pls reserve one for me...is it ok for me to collect on today (friday)?
+Quote Post
badang_1785
post Sep 7 2007, 09:52 AM

Group: Junior Member

the time for pickup did not change in the fasting month isnt it? if yes great..
+Quote Post
terion
post Sep 7 2007, 10:18 AM

Fantastic Sports Machine

QUOTE(westthen @ Sep 7 2007, 03:26 AM)
lol i have no idea that XL would finish this fast...anyway pls reserve one for me...is it ok for me to collect on today (friday)?

This thread only for pre-order la. If you gonna collect today, I suggest u come quickly as there is only 3 left.

Added on September 7, 2007, 10:20 am
QUOTE(badang_1785 @ Sep 7 2007, 09:52 AM)
the time for pickup did not change in the fasting month isnt it? if yes great..

No still same...

This post has been edited by terion: Sep 7 2007, 10:22 AM
+Quote Post
eddy230379
post Sep 7 2007, 12:42 PM

Sen no Yoru wo Koete

bro terion ... any idea when the date of the low yat pick up point ???

i m dying to get the t-shirt ... but got no time to cod ...

+Quote Post
kev da man
post Sep 7 2007, 01:57 PM

terion, please change my order to 2x XXL please sweat.gif

found out that XL is too small for me doh.gif sorry again
+Quote Post
terion
post Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM

Fantastic Sports Machine

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Sep 7 2007, 12:42 PM)
bro terion ... any idea when the date of the low yat pick up point ???

i m dying to get the t-shirt ... but got no time to cod ...

Probably next week AFTER we get the 2nd batch...
+Quote Post
eddy230379
post Sep 7 2007, 02:16 PM

Sen no Yoru wo Koete

QUOTE(terion @ Sep 7 2007, 02:07 PM)
Probably next week AFTER we get the 2nd batch...

ok ... ok ...

thanks bro ...

i wonder if L or XL fits me ... any description ???

sweat.gif
+Quote Post
terion
post Sep 7 2007, 02:18 PM

Fantastic Sports Machine

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Sep 7 2007, 02:16 PM)
ok ... ok ...

thanks bro ...

i wonder if L or XL fits me ... any description ???

sweat.gif

shoulder to shoulder

L is 20"
XL is 21"
+Quote Post
eddy230379
post Sep 7 2007, 02:23 PM

Sen no Yoru wo Koete

QUOTE(terion @ Sep 7 2007, 02:18 PM)
shoulder to shoulder

L is 20"
XL is 21"

i normally wear L size shirts ... but just to be safe i think i better take XL ...

cos L size i wear just nice only ...

sweat.gif

thanks for ur info bro ... i want 2 pieces XL but only can get it when got pick up at Low Yat ...

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by eddy230379: Sep 7 2007, 02:24 PM
+Quote Post
westthen
post Sep 7 2007, 07:11 PM

bro terion, 1 XL for me pls tak sempat get it from u all today

westthen, XL - 1

This post has been edited by westthen: Sep 7 2007, 08:39 PM
+Quote Post

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 07:53 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company