Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topic

> I can't decide

Which girl?

Girl A [ 35 ] ** [39.33%]
Girl B [ 38 ] ** [42.70%]
Girl C [ 16 ] ** [17.98%]
Total Votes: 89
Guests cannot vote 
deodorant
post Sep 4 2007, 07:42 PM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Sep 4 2007, 02:08 AM)
you guys are being so superficial

Then what, choose the ugliest one cos she might have the best personality? None of us know anything about any of these girls other than a single photograph, so their outward appearance is the only thing we can choose on biggrin.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
JavaOne
post Sep 4 2007, 09:34 PM

Group: Junior Member

R u a guy or wat?

Cant even decide who to date... if u cant decide u do not deserve to date any of them.

If you r guy, decide on ur own n not thru polls, they r human not ITEMS!!!
+Quote Post
winkybear
post Sep 4 2007, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Sep 4 2007, 02:08 AM)
you guys are being so superficial

QUOTE(deodorant @ Sep 4 2007, 07:42 PM)
Then what, choose the ugliest one cos she might have the best personality? None of us know anything about any of these girls other than a single photograph, so their outward appearance is the only thing we can choose on biggrin.gif

What he said.
+Quote Post
andychan
post Sep 5 2007, 09:09 PM

ASTERLAVISTA BABY

i will chose middle one happy.gif very cute nice soft sweet chubby baby face tongue.gif
that my choice, for you is up to you gambateh happy.gif
+Quote Post
shadowboy
post Sep 5 2007, 09:23 PM

Decide base on which one gives you the most "feel" N you think your relationship will last... Don't confuse yourself in choosing any of them.. Ask your heart which brings the most happiness to ya.. n which of em when you close your eyes.. and ask your heart.. your heart go to her.

Pls dun say three of them appear all at once.. you cant find three of em have the same personality...

Another thing is.. if you cant decide since three of them are equivalent.. Start a test...

Tat test lik... 1st U test her patience ( oh god this is very important if you dun wan your wife next time lose her temper ).

2nd test her EQ ( sure you dun wan her to jump around for nothing )

3rd test her for her openess (of cuz this one is not in bed.. in terms of will she simply Give one kinda look when you look else where *without intent to look at other girls* but she accuse you look at her)

4th test how honest is she wif you n how loyal is she to you.

More test you hadda think yourself wink.gif anyway i can only give a few now.. hoho cant think of any now... @@
+Quote Post
clsiluf
post Sep 6 2007, 09:25 AM

GangBang Player

just bang all 3

This post has been edited by clsiluf: Sep 6 2007, 09:26 AM
+Quote Post
mv2squall_sx
post Sep 7 2007, 11:03 PM

1 word
LAME
+Quote Post
blasturanus
post Sep 7 2007, 11:06 PM

all 3dem hot wei..lucky u
+Quote Post
SeeD
post Sep 7 2007, 11:09 PM

I Love Bubbles

We need more picture to decide properly smile.gif
+Quote Post
shanshan
post Sep 8 2007, 12:49 AM

Group: New Member

still havent kau tim meh?
+Quote Post
babana
post Sep 30 2007, 01:18 AM

rawrrrrrrr

omgggg...ahaha, i tink shie yiing n her buds would be pretty pissed seeing their pic posted here wif all the buayas oogling ovr it...lol
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
delon85
post Sep 30 2007, 01:52 AM

On my way to vacashun

D. All of the above
+Quote Post
rayzrblade
post Sep 30 2007, 02:06 AM

G@DG3Tz_4_L1F3

none of them...really shocking.gif
+Quote Post
ruztynail
post Sep 30 2007, 03:28 AM

Acrimonious Young Man

omg.. u going to be in big trouble.. once all of them finds about this.. and the comments.. pls by all means take it down. (i know thm too).. mati engkau
+Quote Post
NewbieBetta
post Sep 30 2007, 11:49 AM

The Sexy Man

omg the middle 1 look so old..who vote for her that much doh.gif the left & right both look much better then the middle 1
+Quote Post
Airwave
post Oct 9 2007, 04:49 PM

3 of them are not bad.
+Quote Post
King83
post Oct 9 2007, 04:52 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about

oh shi-,
all 3 failed my beauty test doh.gif

no offence
+Quote Post
vey99
post Oct 9 2007, 05:04 PM

Hie ;)

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 9 2007, 04:52 PM)
oh shi-,
all 3 failed my beauty test  doh.gif

no offence

Dude suddenly this thread come back up...

Is ok King, you not ngam I sapu brows.gif lol... I vote #2 cos she is cute.com.my

Man can you imagine their reaction if they saw their pic AND the votes...
+Quote Post
ongpohheng
post Oct 9 2007, 06:39 PM

why all so old de=,="

dont go with neither. find a young cute girl tongue.gif

+Quote Post
everest
post Jan 2 2008, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(yohomies @ Sep 4 2007, 12:08 PM)
HEY~ who post up my pic! LoL~

Do I know you?
+Quote Post

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st November 2009 - 10:20 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)