RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> How Do Pros Farm?, Method on holding back for last hit

defconkiller
post Sep 4 2007, 04:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #21

impossibleissomething

Group: Senior Member

press H for hold and when the creep is low on life and u can hit it with just 1 hit then hit the creep and u'll get the money.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
xenogears86
post Sep 4 2007, 08:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #22

Group: Junior Member

move around and try to do a fake to get the enemy hit the creep first before u get the last hit.. if u estimated correctly, u'll get the last hit
+Quote Post
cyc85
post Sep 5 2007, 05:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #23

sob~sob~

best way to farm is "get a good connection"!!!!
Last time i play LAN game always can deny n last hit effectively....always can get more than 50 gold. But now most is 30++ gold although u think that u can get 50++ gold. This is becuz of DELAY mad.gif

This post has been edited by cyc85: Sep 5 2007, 05:46 PM
+Quote Post
Hax
post Sep 5 2007, 05:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #24

Group: New Member

QUOTE(cyc85 @ Sep 5 2007, 05:46 PM)
best way to farm is "get a good connection"!!!!
Last time i play LAN game always can deny n last hit effectively....always can get more than 50 gold. But now most is 30++ gold although u think that u can get 50++ gold. This is becuz of DELAY mad.gif

what you mean by can get more than 50 gold always? per creep more than 50 golds? or per wave sleep.gif"
i thought the gold dropped by each creeps is not same. = ="
+Quote Post
ataris
post Sep 6 2007, 03:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #25

Eyes of a Gamer

GGC very smooth.
+Quote Post
veron208
post Sep 12 2007, 12:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #26

Press S to stop your hero hitting the creep .. with "alt" to monitor the creep health status.
Other than getting last hit on enemy creeps .. u need to deny your own creep.

if the enemy hero moves near to you, u need to spam spell or hit them.
Quite a tedious training and you cannot master it in laggy games.

I've seen a lot of pro farmers with last hit and deny in BS3 before.
+Quote Post
Flizzardo
post Sep 12 2007, 12:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #27

alt to monitor health status while press S will trigger the save option
+Quote Post
TpGKia
post Sep 12 2007, 08:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #28

press alt for veiwing the life of the creeps and press s together u will saw a nice view(PORN)... smile.gif
+Quote Post
PIRATES!
post Sep 12 2007, 08:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #29

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Sep 12 2007, 12:50 PM)
alt to monitor health status while press S will trigger the save option

Just ask Whitewing,he's now in tbun practicing for WCG 08. smile.gif
+Quote Post
ataris
post Sep 13 2007, 03:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #30

Eyes of a Gamer

wtf nice view ? wtf save option ? crazy...
+Quote Post
ManBehindAllPros
post Sep 19 2007, 11:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #31

u may choose either to press s or h as it would halt ur hero for the next action..

anyway.. s can cancel ur skill... for example..

if you're using anti mage.. try blink and s...

u are able to cancel ur blink... smile.gif
+Quote Post
FamousLastWords
post Sep 28 2007, 09:57 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #32

QUOTE(ManBehindAllPros @ Sep 19 2007, 11:06 PM)
u may choose either to press s or h as it would halt ur hero for the next action..

anyway.. s can cancel ur skill... for example..

if you're using anti mage.. try blink and s...

u are able to cancel ur blink... smile.gif

i can even do that with H
+Quote Post
lolz_5167
post Sep 28 2007, 04:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #33

I am happy If u happy :)

press alt and wake around ..dun too near the enemy...important is the timing
+Quote Post
froz3nnoob
post Oct 5 2007, 07:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #34

act,I Suggest that you hold s too. Holding h is a very odd way to get last creep. I notice DotA 6.47~8 they have the delay if YOU press A the creep 2 time. Like drow ranger if u atk from long range if u atk the creep by click A twice it will pull the bow 2 time only 1 shoot given out. It a very good way to get last creep for long range. Melee hero would just go around the creep and deny. Even you can farm become a DENY Pro is a very important role too. thumbup.gif so every hero got its own method to farm. I use to farm nicely by Brew Master ( PANDA MASTER), But When i use Vengeful Spirit i can't farm nicely in the early game. I get use to it and lastly can get last creep 5 / 5 cool.gif
+Quote Post
jedi_dc
post Oct 7 2007, 12:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #35

♠Φ!!Sony Forever‼Φ♠

best is u play LAN games . sure can kill easily ... delay is the problem . if u play bs. it lags . best farmer for me is stil luna and magnataur .. as they can kill other creeps .. last hit ... easy anyway.
+Quote Post
giveuplol
post Oct 7 2007, 01:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #36

denied is important than u kill the opponent creep
remember this..
different hero got different timing..
+Quote Post
dgrebel
post Oct 8 2007, 01:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #37

Destined Evolution

radiance and battlefury FTW! lol.. i always hold down alt. and it depends on luck kadang2.
+Quote Post
jbbeng
post Oct 8 2007, 03:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #38

I have mastered the S button thingy. So no problem with farming using last hit. Thanks for the tips.
+Quote Post
Batusai
post Oct 28 2007, 09:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #39

farm arh jus go kill those monsters around da land lar...
+Quote Post
jason18689
post Oct 30 2007, 04:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #40

Official ScoreArena futsal centre team

H or S oso can lah...hahaha...lol...

juz "spam-click" the right click mouse la... until when the creeps nearly die, hit it ! owning !
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 03:15 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company