Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
31 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> SE Modding Thread : MORE Phones can be modded now!, Refer to Pg27-W850, Pg28-K800, Pg29-W610

sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:22 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Small Fud

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

SE Modding Thread
Modding News

W810i

K750i/W800i(By me myself)

K750i to W750i
(By me myself)

Adding custom files

K800i modding using bruteforce method(may range 2 minutes to 12 hours)
ONLY FOR K800 CID 49

More coming soon

WARNING
I will not respondsible on what you did,but we will always help you.
Remember,flashing may lead to malfunction of your phone.
Warranty will be void if u flash your phone but we have way to cheat them.

This post has been edited by sasaug: May 27 2007, 01:07 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:23 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2

Small Fud

Recovering.....
I did a mistake while flashing and my phone wont start now,what should i do?
Dont worry?Just follow the guide again,from the start to the end and you will get it back.

My phone data is corrupted!!!
Just flash the main and fs......Remember all data in the phone will be lost...

I want Chinese language in my phone,how?
Flash the fs with APAC in it and combine it with China MAIN....

I dont what's going wrong...
You can ask here,the specific phone thread and u can oso pm the sifu here....

Precaution steps(MUST READ)
1.Remember to flash only the .ssw files ,not the .mbn file at the beginning to mod ur w810i.
2.Flashing FS will lost all your data in phone.
3.Only do customizing if you get an error "Config error.Pls contact....."
4.Pls make sure you can create fake com port when you do anything...

This post has been edited by sasaug: Apr 22 2007, 01:17 PM
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:24 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3

Small Fud

Sifu(s) you can refer to.......

W810i

K750i/W800i

W900i

Sifu pls pm me to add ur name here...

This post has been edited by sasaug: Apr 26 2007, 01:10 PM
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 10:25 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #4

Small Fud

Using FAR Manager

Download section
W810i files

Useful links

Best driver

This post has been edited by sasaug: May 5 2007, 08:18 PM
+Quote Post
Cosef
post Apr 22 2007, 10:59 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #5

Cake roll

Wow...nice technical discussion thread icon_rolleyes.gif

But does it ok to post it here?
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 11:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #6

Small Fud

No problem..you can discuss anything about modding...
+Quote Post
riku2replica
post Apr 22 2007, 12:10 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #7

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!

How about W700i?

This post has been edited by riku2replica: Apr 22 2007, 02:13 PM
+Quote Post
panasonic88
post Apr 22 2007, 12:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #8

Group: VIP

@sasaug

would consider pin this thread when all the infos are up smile.gif
+Quote Post
youngkies
post Apr 22 2007, 12:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #9

Monday <--> Friday

Group: Staff

@ sasaug

go PM kinozawa and request him to write up some customisation for w900i. he is good at w900i mod.

@ panasonic

pinned here or phone-specific discussion?

This post has been edited by youngkies: Apr 22 2007, 12:31 PM
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 12:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #10

Small Fud

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Apr 22 2007, 12:10 PM)
How about W700i?

Added on April 22, 2007, 12:11 pmHow about W700i?

W700i stil not sure but i personally tried w810i n k750i...

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 22 2007, 12:19 PM)
@sasaug

would consider pin this thread when all the infos are up smile.gif

Really?Thanks...

QUOTE(youngkies @ Apr 22 2007, 12:29 PM)
@ sasaug

go PM kinozawa and request him to write up some customisation for w900i. he is good at w900i mod.

@ panasonic

pinned here or phone-specific discussion?

ok...i will pm him...
+Quote Post
evilhomura89
post Apr 22 2007, 12:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #11

nice thread.......keep up the good work and remember to inform ppl about the the latest available mod such as latest camera driver, acoustic file etc
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 12:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #12

Small Fud

Ok...will do so....mayb later...
+Quote Post
Cosef
post Apr 22 2007, 12:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #13

Cake roll

QUOTE(sasaug @ Apr 22 2007, 11:01 AM)
No problem..you can discuss anything about modding...

Wee!! I like this thread. rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 01:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #14

Small Fud

Wow...thanks for putting this thread at your siggie.maybe we should get a siggie bar lol...
+Quote Post
ViRaViRa
post Apr 22 2007, 01:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #15

The WarrioR

Sasaug, you have any idea on how to make my J300i inbox unlimited? Will really appreciate it. Thanks
+Quote Post
youngkies
post Apr 22 2007, 02:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #16

Monday <--> Friday

Group: Staff

QUOTE(ViRaViRa @ Apr 22 2007, 01:58 PM)
Sasaug, you have any idea on how to make my J300i inbox unlimited? Will really appreciate it. Thanks

You may want to try This.

J300i is a low-end phone, it is at different league and rarely (none I have come to) people look deep into it. Such crack may not be available or not advisable due other issue, limited memory, simple and slower processor etc etc.
+Quote Post
sanosizo
post Apr 22 2007, 02:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #17

mambang tanah

wah... s.e now oso can mod, great news indeed...
+Quote Post
ycfreak
post Apr 22 2007, 05:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #18

Group: Junior Member

I don't dare to try.. haha
+Quote Post
sasaug
post Apr 22 2007, 07:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #19

Small Fud

Easy only...wat phone r u using?Your phone hardly dead unles phone XS++ unable to detect ur phone...
+Quote Post
DeMoNkInG
post Apr 22 2007, 07:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #20

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(sasaug @ Apr 22 2007, 07:43 PM)
Easy only...wat phone r u using?Your phone hardly dead unles phone XS++ unable to detect ur phone...

w810 modder is here.. flash my w810 many times and now thinking of modd the outside instead of inside.. brows.gif brows.gif
+Quote Post

31 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 8th November 2009 - 04:18 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)