Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
14 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]100% AUTHENTIC Football Jerseys, HOME & AWAY Kits from EPL, LA Liga, etc.

JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 06:48 PM

Talk to the Stars!!

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Item[s]:
ALL BELOW ARE 100% AUTHENTIC ITEMS and BRAND NEW WITH TAGS IN BAG!!

ENGLISH PREMIER LEAGUE

user posted imageuser posted image
Item: Manchester United Home Kit 2007/09
Sizes Available: L x1
Item: Manchester United 3rd Kit 2008/09
Sizes Available: XL x1
Price: RM180

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
Item: Chelsea Home Kit 2008/09 Long Sleeves
Sizes Available: M x1
Price: RM180
Item: Chelsea Home Kit 2006/08
Price: RM120
Item: Chelsea Away Kit 2007/08
Sizes Availability: M x1

Item: Liverpool Away Kit 2007/08

ITALIAN SERIE A

Item: AC Milan Away Kit 2007/08
Sizes Available: XL x1

SPANISH LA LIGA

Item: Real Madrid Home Kit 2007/08
Price: SOLD

EUROPE NATIONAL TEAMS

Item: Holland Away Kit 2008/09
Price: SOLD

Item: France Home Kit 2007/08

Price: Refer to details of each item, PRICE IS FIRM/NETT! (NEGO only if order is more than 1 unit)

Dealing method: COD / Postage (RM10 Semananjung Malaysia, RM15 Sabah/Sarawak)

Payment method: Maybank2u, Cash On Delivery (PM or Call to arrange)

COD Location of seller: Ampang (Ampang point), KL (Lowyat Plaza), Subang (Sunway Pyramid), PJ (One U, SS2).. other location call me to discuss

Contact method/details: Tru PM [JuNz]

Warranty: NONE! 100% ORIGINAL

Age of item: 100% ORIGINAL n TOTALLY BRAND NEW WITH TAG!!

Terms & Conditions:

SUCCESSFUL DEALS:

MY JERSEYS REVIEW BY THE JERSEYMAN!
credits and thanks to schmeichel7

REVIEWS from fellow Lowyat.net forumers~ thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by JuNz-V: Jul 17 2009, 10:08 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jceh83
post Aug 21 2007, 06:49 PM

two stepping all the way..

i'll take one of each if your price is RM1-RM10 per jersey..
+Quote Post
JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 06:54 PM

Talk to the Stars!!

Here are some of my worn jerseys that i want to let go..

Item 1: Real Madrid Home Kit 04/05
Size: L size
Condition: 7/10
Price: RM80 neg.
Remarks: Some minor pulls at the back bottom part caused by inner part, clearly visible only at close view. One or two bobbles in other parts at the back. Since its white, overall damages are hardly visible from far.

Item 2: Barcelona Away Kit 07/08
Size: L size
Condition: 9.5/10
Price: RM100 neg.
Remarks: Wore less than 5 times. Great Condition, near to new.

Both of the above jerseys are for sale, and willing to be traded for jerseys listed below. Top up for trades will be depending condition vs condition or other aspect if applies.

Current wanted list for trade:
Barcelona Home or Away 07/08 M SIZE, Condition = 10/10 or > 9/10.
Man Utd Black Away 07/08 L SIZE, Condition = 10/10 or > 9/10.
ANY Man Utd Jersey, New or Past season!

Reason for sale:
Not wearing anymore and sizes are quite big for me. Main reason, concentrate on my objectives.

This post has been edited by JuNz-V: Jul 17 2009, 09:50 PM
+Quote Post
idevonz
post Aug 21 2007, 06:56 PM

no man utd jersey ar? biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 06:57 PM

Talk to the Stars!!

no stocks yet.. if got i'll sure put big big here..
hahaha
+Quote Post
EmperorMeng
post Aug 21 2007, 07:08 PM

ahmaymaymaymaymaymay

Looking for France Away Jersey (white, short sleeve)
If got, or in future got, PM me yea. thanks
+Quote Post
REDShaun
post Aug 21 2007, 07:09 PM

Group: Junior Member

looking for 1 unit Liverpool - away jersey ... the white one

and also 1 unit Liverpool - Euro jersey ... the black one

let me know if you have the means, and i'll pay cash
+Quote Post
JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 07:18 PM

Talk to the Stars!!

currently, i only got wats stated above..
as for pictures, i'll upload later..
thanks for the interest n support..
+Quote Post
jceh83
post Aug 21 2007, 07:23 PM

two stepping all the way..

QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Aug 21 2007, 06:54 PM)
huh? i dont get wat u mean.. rclxub.gif

earlier you didn't have a price tag bro..
+Quote Post
JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 07:36 PM

Talk to the Stars!!

QUOTE(jceh83 @ Aug 21 2007, 07:23 PM)
earlier you didn't have a price tag bro..

i c, i forgotten..
+Quote Post
seanl
post Aug 21 2007, 09:08 PM

i am also looking for these:

looking for 1 unit Liverpool - away jersey ... the white one

and also 1 unit Liverpool - Euro jersey ... the black one

both M size...

anyway for you to get from ur supplier?
+Quote Post
teckhooi
post Aug 21 2007, 09:11 PM

I am seeking Tan Hoong Yan!!!

I Also Looking For LiverPool One...

White, Black...
+Quote Post
Ash
post Aug 21 2007, 09:11 PM

tHe D and ThE B

biggrin.gif please count me in when you have Man Utd away jersey. M size thanks
+Quote Post
Kennyv
post Aug 21 2007, 09:53 PM

looking for the Liverpool Away Shirt 07/08, M size... reserve one for me if u have it... smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kennyv: Aug 21 2007, 09:54 PM
+Quote Post
narutokun83
post Aug 22 2007, 12:03 AM

~* How i wish i was a Seeker too... *~

yeah man... you do a man utd bulk with that price... i guarantee you there's people lining up for it. Other clubs dunno lah. but man utd confirm.
+Quote Post
mikafarhan
post Aug 22 2007, 01:09 AM

bro, can't get bigger size than L?
+Quote Post
JuNz-V
post Aug 22 2007, 11:22 AM

Talk to the Stars!!

sorry guys.. i know myself that ManUtd will have better sales response..
but for now i just couldn't get hands on them..
for L size need to book.. if u're really interested, pls pm me..
+Quote Post
REDShaun
post Aug 22 2007, 12:20 PM

m size for me mate.

oh and if you can't get it by november, i'll be getting from a fren in belgium... friggin costly tho...around RM350 per piece with Barclay EPL Logo and the name on the back. Prefered no is 19, tho i'm still thinking..

let me know if you can before oct 07. thanks
+Quote Post
JonC
post Aug 22 2007, 04:58 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96

I'll like to get my hands on the white liverpool away jersey as well. Size M for me will do, pls pm once you have stock.
+Quote Post
JuNz-V
post Aug 23 2007, 06:23 PM

Talk to the Stars!!

currently only got the stocks above... pls be patient guys,
after i clear this batch of stocks, i'll take orders, but must put deposits laa, later i kena ffk...
so by then i hope to cater for everyone's demand..

btw, i donno y i couldnt post pictures here..

+Quote Post

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 01:55 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)