Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Streamyx rebate?, i got 3 months!

hypermount
post Aug 19 2007, 01:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1

Patriot

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

This is kind of weird. Before they start to bill me every 11th day of the month, I'll settle 1 month bill first before they disable my account ( that means I have 2 months balance). Like say the balance including 11 August dated bill, I have 3 months balance to settle. But the weird thing is I have not paid any bill this month - from the TMBILL site- they did 2 adjustments, 1st is 2 month bill balance deducted from the balance and the 2nd is 1 month. So from the balance link which is strangely absent from the main menu which I keyed in the URL - the balance is 0, so I don't owe them now.

Is my loyalty being rewarded as I've been their subscriber since 2004? Anyone else experience this?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Firdaus92
post Aug 19 2007, 01:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2

SPM 2009 Target - 12A+

dude..u're just lucky dude..just lucky.. rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
gundamseedw
post Aug 19 2007, 02:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #3

Group: Junior Member

yea u're just lucky coz their p* staff made something wrong.
+Quote Post
Alpha_Tay
post Aug 19 2007, 05:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #4

Beware The Spammer Star!

they rebate the wrong person?

how is the View Payment History at TMBILL.
+Quote Post
ronnie
post Aug 20 2007, 12:35 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #5

Not enough stars

It will come back and bite you later on... better settle all outstanding bills.
Maybe you over-paid them wink.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
sharkteef
post Aug 20 2007, 12:47 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #6

Not Godlike

bradder u use what flower to bath ah ? share share , i also wan start bathing flower waters liao. buang the suey.
+Quote Post
lthock
post Aug 20 2007, 10:03 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #7

dam lucky man...by right all tmnut user should get it as well...hope more of their stupiak staff make more mistake..haha..
+Quote Post
hypermount
post Aug 20 2007, 10:46 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #8

Patriot

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Aug 19 2007, 05:28 PM)
they rebate the wrong person?

how is the View Payment History at TMBILL.

Mysteriously missing. But my other account has it.

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 20 2007, 12:35 AM)
It will come back and bite you later on... better settle all outstanding bills.
Maybe you over-paid them wink.gif

Choi..should have hushed it up but I can't kill my curiosity. It's earth shattering to know they're being so generous.

QUOTE(sharkteef @ Aug 20 2007, 12:47 AM)
bradder u use what flower to bath ah ? share share , i also wan start bathing flower waters liao. buang the suey.

hehe just buy any flowers from Indian shop.

ATT1:here's the screenshot of the main menu..view balance information is missing but my other account has it.

ATT2:Here's my payment history. Two times adjustments. Sorry can't reveal much hehe.

ATT3:My other account also has 1 adjustment. Mysteriously credited from the account.

This post has been edited by hypermount: Aug 20 2007, 10:50 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
+Quote Post
Alpha_Tay
post Aug 20 2007, 10:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #9

Beware The Spammer Star!

u should check the View Payment History at TMBILL.
+Quote Post
hypermount
post Aug 20 2007, 10:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #10

Patriot

QUOTE(Alpha_Tay @ Aug 20 2007, 10:51 AM)
u should check the View Payment History at TMBILL.

Of course I use that all the time just to check if my online bill payment's been executed or not. My view balance link is missing.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 01:52 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)