Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
35 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]PRICE LIST FOR LCD TV AND PLASMA TVS, "ALL ITEMS BELOW WITHOUT DELIVERY" (LCD)

xpresside
post Mar 6 2008, 05:00 PM

lolroflmao

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

can cod kl/pj area?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 7 2008, 07:55 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(siokae0422 @ Mar 5 2008, 07:25 PM)
can PM me which one with FULL HD for 42' or above?
pls let me know cheapest one, thanks

LG 42" LCD with full HD = RM 6370

QUOTE(xpresside @ Mar 6 2008, 05:00 PM)
can cod kl/pj area?

by right now i cant make it cod in kl/pj area

+Quote Post
zheng
post Mar 7 2008, 08:28 PM

Bro wad is different between this 3 model?

SAMSUNG LA-32R71B = RM 1650

SAMSUNG LA-32S81B = RM 1930

SAMSUNG LA-32R81B = RM 2150

and are this more good compare to that 3 lcd? Or same just size more big?

SAMSUNG LA-40S81B = RM 3820

can u advise what is the best for me? btw, i want to using it for playing ps3 n watching my favourite dvd movie. TQ

This post has been edited by zheng: Mar 7 2008, 08:41 PM
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 8 2008, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(zheng @ Mar 7 2008, 08:28 PM)
Bro wad is different between this 3 model?

and are this more good compare to that 3 lcd? Or same just size more big?

SAMSUNG LA-40S81B = RM 3820

can u advise what is the best for me? btw, i want to using it for playing ps3 n watching my favourite dvd movie. TQ

you can get the details in this link: http://www.samsung.com/my/products/televis....asp?viewPage=2

if you looking for the best, you can consider for 42" LCD with full HD. it will cost you around RM6k to RM7k
+Quote Post
GeneJin
post Mar 11 2008, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(wanzip @ Dec 26 2007, 02:09 PM)
i just want to ask,is it lcd tv can use as our monitor computer?if can,how the quality???is it same like monitor??

QUOTE(vailance @ Feb 8 2008, 02:07 PM)
samsung LA32S81B  32 inch use for computer hows the quality? got any pic example or wad? pm me best price also thx

Hi bro, I'm looking for a LCD to be used as my compter screen, can recommend? THanks.
+Quote Post
Tamiya
post Mar 12 2008, 05:50 PM

drool.gif

Where is your shop located? Please PM me. Interested in one of these models. Maybe you can recommend me some other models. Just for watching dvd and playing ps3 tongue.gif TQ TQ
+Quote Post
kent001
post Mar 12 2008, 10:18 PM

Group: New Member

hi bro commontan, kindly PM me where is your shop located? Interested in Pana 42" Plasma.

Comparing Pana VIERA TH-42PV70H with Hitachi 42 P42A01A.
+Quote Post
dmc0105
post Mar 20 2008, 03:04 PM

Interested in these 2 model...

1-SAMSUNG LA-32R71B = RM 1650

2-SAMSUNG LA-32S81B = RM 1930

Im from shah alam...

How we do the transaction???

Can cod ar in kl or postage...

Quote me best price....

1 item+postage,2 item+postage and also 1 item+2 item+postage....
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 21 2008, 05:34 PM

All ppl mess have been UGPM:
+Quote Post
GeneJin
post Mar 22 2008, 12:13 PM

I did not receive any PMs yet leh bro?
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 22 2008, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(GeneJin @ Mar 11 2008, 11:08 PM)
Hi bro, I'm looking for a LCD to be used as my compter screen, can recommend? THanks.

Q1: most of the LCD tv can use as cpu monitor. the quality is not good as LCD monitor because of size, pixels, resolution and others. so, sure both of them are different.

Q2: samsung LA32S81B 32 inch quality same as what i write above. i am no pic at the moment. the best price as i write in first page.

+Quote Post
Shanks
post Mar 22 2008, 10:41 PM

Hi, can you pm the address and tel no of your shop? Wanna' come by and check out the TVs.
+Quote Post
ghozone
post Mar 23 2008, 08:18 PM

hi thre, pls pm ur address n shop .. willing go cod at ur side.. thx..
+Quote Post
uk9089
post Mar 23 2008, 09:30 PM

me too. please pm me your address. I have friend working in Penang. your LCD really cheap! more than RM500+ than market price. anyone can go penang Cod with him?
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 24 2008, 05:37 PM

All ppl mess have been UGPM:
+Quote Post
uk9089
post Mar 24 2008, 05:55 PM

You cannot send to KL? how much delivery cost?
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 24 2008, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(uk9089 @ Mar 24 2008, 05:55 PM)
You cannot send to KL? how much delivery cost?

Delivery cost depend for the weight and courier company. it is around RM50-RM100.

+Quote Post
hsiengloong
post Mar 26 2008, 05:16 PM

~Bass Maniac~

Just wondering, is Samsung LA40R81BX Full HD? Thanks

Added on March 26, 2008, 5:21 pmHi, Could you also list out which LCD are Full HD? I'm interested to get 1 soon from you...Thanks

This post has been edited by hsiengloong: Mar 26 2008, 05:21 PM
+Quote Post
commontan
post Mar 26 2008, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(hsiengloong @ Mar 26 2008, 05:16 PM)

Just wondering, is Samsung LA40R81BX Full HD? Thanks

Added on March 26, 2008, 5:21 pmHi, Could you also list out which LCD are Full HD? I'm interested to get 1 soon from you...Thanks

oh, Samsung LA40R81BX is not full HD. all the lcd in the first page are not full HD. if you interest in full HD, pls let me know the brand and size you looking for...

+Quote Post
hsiengloong
post Mar 31 2008, 02:48 PM

~Bass Maniac~

Hi, I am looking for Full HD for Samsung, LG and maybe you can recommend some good ones to me too..

Am looking for either a 42' or 46' LCD...Depending on the price factor.

+Quote Post

35 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 04:31 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)