Lowyat.NET Forums

33 Pages  1 2 3 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [VPN]Full Routed/Socks/Custom VPN - Unthrottle P2P, Fast, Secure and Stable VPN Services

fireice
post Aug 4 2007, 09:19 PM

Group: Junior Member

- Do you want to get full Peer to Peer (P2P) speeds on Streamyx?
- Are you sick of slow torrent downloads?
- Do you have a restricted internet connection at campus or office?
- We can help you!
- We unthrottle your P2P and other blocked traffic!

** Come talk to us NOW for a solution to your needs! **

Visit our website

Pricing Plans

512k package (Choice)

* RM10 - 10 days trial
* RM20 - 30 days
* RM55 - 90 days

1-2 Mbps package (Freedom)

* RM15 - 10 days trial
* RM30 - 30 days
* RM80 - 90 days

2 Mbps and above can be available upon request

We offer two VPN modes

1. Full Routed VPN (default)
2. Socks VPN

Our VPN uses Blowfish 128bit symmetrical cipher, which is well known for speed and security.

We can also customize your VPN needs to:

1. Tunnel through restrictive firewall environments including university campus, and office
2. Specific IP and subnets to go through VPN or through Internet when using Routed or Socks VPN modes.

Trial accounts are all based on Routed VPN. You can switch between the two VPN modes anytime through the VPN Control Panel, DVPanel. Only subscribers to our service of 30 days and more will have access to DVPanel.

DVPanel features are:

1. View your own VPN traffic usage - download, upload and total.
2. View your current account validity date
3. View your Routed VPN allocated ports
4. Switch between Routed/Socks VPN mode

Fast and Friendly Support

- We provide excellent support to all our customers, though it is really rare when you need support because once you are setup with our services, we hardly have any outages or problems with our service. Read the rest of our forum thread here to believe! We do not hide any negative feedback!
- We do not change server configuration frequently causing inconveniences to our subscribers.
- We proactively monitor server performance, issues are usually discovered and fixed before you even know it!
- We are experts in networking and server setup - you are definitely in good hands!

A no obligation free 1 day trial is available only for Lowyat forum members with account older than 2 months.

Look no further if you want a fast, stable and secure VPN service! Make the right choice and JOIN US NOW!

This post has been edited by fireice: Nov 21 2007, 02:40 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
chenluun
post Aug 7 2007, 12:14 AM

QUOTE(fireice @ Aug 4 2007, 09:19 PM)
Wanna get full subscribed streamyx speeds? Are you sick of slow torrent downloads or unable to do streaming?

Go to http://www.deviousgadgets.com

Our 512k package prices are:

* RM10 - 10 days trial
* RM20 - 30 days
* RM55 - 90 days
* RM100 - 180 days

1M packages are:

* RM15 - 10 days trial
* RM30 - 30 days
* RM80 - 90 days
* RM150 - 180 days

*** August 2007 Special ***
First 10 emails to sales@deviousgadgets.com gets free 1 day trial account - 1M package.

i would like to take a free trial before i subcribe,pal! my email is chenluun@gmail.com
+Quote Post
fireice
post Aug 7 2007, 03:38 AM

QUOTE(chenluun @ Aug 7 2007, 12:14 AM)
i would like to take a free trial before i subcribe,pal! my email is chenluun@gmail.com

No problem. Account created. Please check ur email and enjoy your full speed smile.gif
+Quote Post
jenny03
post Aug 7 2007, 04:09 AM

I would like to take a free trial before i subcribe,pal! my email is pink_ie_8@yahoo.com
+Quote Post
auks
post Aug 7 2007, 09:21 AM

Group: New Member

can u give me a try first
mail me at auk_s@yahoo.com
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
jason111785
post Aug 7 2007, 09:30 AM

If we are gonna connect via your VPN, means all our log will go tru your server too, furthermore if you are using ISA server at your side.. all our connection details will be logged at your side, how insured are we with our private details ? Please advice...
+Quote Post
panterna
post Aug 7 2007, 04:59 PM

hi fireice..

sign me up for a trial..mail me the details: panterna@gmail.com

and can u also pls clarify jason's inquiry?
+Quote Post
fireice
post Aug 7 2007, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(jason111785 @ Aug 7 2007, 09:30 AM)
If we are gonna connect via your VPN, means all our log will go tru your server too, furthermore if you are using ISA server at your side.. all our connection details will be logged at your side, how insured are we with our private details ? Please advice...

Hi Jason,

Very good question.

Your privacy is very important to us. The only logs we keep are connection logs files which is for a 5 day period. After 5 days the log files are deleted from all sources. The log files are only used for monitoring server performance, identifying software bugs, identifying any potential security breaches, and for the purpose of identifying abusive users. These connection log files are not used for monitoring or censoring your internet activities and they do not contain these information anyway. We respect your privacy. We are not interested in what you do on the internet. We do not give your personal info to any third parties. But we do have reasonable terms of service including spammers and illegal activities such as hacking. Please do view the details for our TOS and privacy policy here list at our website http://deviousgadgets.com/index.php?option...id=35&Itemid=50

Hope that clears things up. Let me know if you like to trial our services, i will be happy to provide you with a 1 day trial account. Thanks!
+Quote Post
boy.jactech
post Aug 7 2007, 05:59 PM

I would like to take a free trial before i subcribe,pal! my email is boy.jactech@gmail.com *Thanks* wub.gif
+Quote Post
Edi8888
post Aug 7 2007, 06:48 PM

MyViVa Owner

Group: Senior Member

can i try? my email edisonyeoh@gmail.com
+Quote Post
lthock
post Aug 7 2007, 07:17 PM

any user try it out yet??plz feedback....
+Quote Post
xtreme_paranoid
post Aug 7 2007, 07:36 PM

LYN T-Shirt Designer '..::-/^\-::..'

can i use the free trial..?
my email :
xtreme_paranoid|@|yahoo.com
thanks happy.gif
+Quote Post
rufinus
post Aug 7 2007, 07:43 PM

hey bro....
can giv it a try?
email is rufinus1992@gmail.com
+Quote Post
ahbenchai
post Aug 7 2007, 07:49 PM

Ram stealer

hei bro,

i hav send u the email
i would like a one day trial too thanks
bennytan1789@hotmail.com

regards,
Jerome
+Quote Post
jinnywon
post Aug 7 2007, 08:12 PM

me too. one day trial pls
+Quote Post
shirlie88
post Aug 7 2007, 08:55 PM

i wan the trial too~
my email is shirlie_wyy@hotmail.com smile.gif
+Quote Post
jenny03
post Aug 7 2007, 08:58 PM

no trial given..
sad case...

This post has been edited by jenny03: Aug 7 2007, 08:58 PM
+Quote Post
shirlie88
post Aug 7 2007, 09:03 PM

anyway, how does this thing work?
does it means that i can online without streamyx if i subscribe with him?
+Quote Post
looknsee
post Aug 7 2007, 09:09 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(shirlie88 @ Aug 7 2007, 09:03 PM)
anyway, how does this thing work?
does it means that i can online without streamyx if i subscribe with him?

ofcoz not lah.. sweat.gif u still need streamyx. is some kind like proxy server.. if i not mistaken. blush.gif
+Quote Post
shirlie88
post Aug 7 2007, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(looknsee @ Aug 7 2007, 09:09 PM)
ofcoz not lah.. sweat.gif  u still need streamyx.  is some kind like proxy server.. if i not mistaken.  blush.gif

lol.. icic..
i'm a noob in this thing blush.gif whistling.gif
thx for answering my ques notworthy.gif
+Quote Post

33 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 04:51 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company