RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [BULK] Little Dot Mark 2 Tube Amp!, Bulk V3 taking order now

yeah_guyz
post Jul 20 2007, 04:56 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

Group: Senior Member

laugh.gif [BULK] Little Dot Mark Series AMP laugh.gif

icon_idea.gif kindly click on the spoiler for more information and poisoning pic icon_idea.gif

cool.gif Little Dot Mark 2--------RM470 cool.gif

Head-Fi review of Little Dot Mark 2

http://img144.imageshack.us/img144/9436/20...65954660mm2.jpg
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/9881/20...65935024bo9.jpg
http://img144.imageshack.us/my.php?image=2...65921770kk3.jpg
A newly designed SEPP circuit (in similar vein to the rest of the MK-series tube amplifiers) greatly increases sound quality, dynamic range, output impedance, and harmonic distortion over the celebrated Little Dot II++. The Little Dot MK II now also provides gain control of 3, 5, and 10 via internal DIP switches for fine-tuning so you can maximize synergy with almost any headphone you have, whether it be 32 ohms or 600!

The Little Dot MK II also gains the driver tube-rolling options from the rest of the MK-series with the ability to roll 6JI, WE403A/B, GE5654, M8100, CV4010, EF95, etc at its factory jumper setting, and with jumper pins shorted, EF92, CV131, and all equivalents and drop-in replacements!

cool.gif Little Dot Mark 1--------RM350 cool.gif

cool.gif Little Dot Mark 3--------RM720 cool.gif

1. Products and Specification
2. Products and Specification
3. Buyer List
4. User's Review
5. -Price
-Accessories Price
-Package Included
6. -Payment Detail
-How to buy?
-TERM and REGULATIOn <-please read

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Sep 8 2008, 11:37 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 20 2007, 04:58 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

cool.gif Little Dot Mark 4 RM1050cool.gif
cool.gif Little Dot Mark 4 Special Edition RM1390
cool.gif

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Jul 21 2007, 12:13 AM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 20 2007, 04:59 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

Buyer List

MOQ=10 unit(combined with other LD product)

BULK V3

QUOTE(30Aug2008)

BULK V2

1. xjian1985
Item: Little Dot Mark III
Optional:
Total Amount:RM720

3. twofishy
Item: Little Dot Mark II
Optional:
Total Amount:RM470+RM20pos

4. gloomymove
Item: Little Dot Mark II
Optional:
Total Amount:RM470+RM20pos

5. commandos
Item: Little Dot Mark IV SE
Optional:
Total Amount:RM1390

QUOTE(8September2007)
BULK V1

1.TeOtq
Item: Little Dot Mark I
Optional:
Total Amount:RM350*

2.splinky
Item: Little Dot Mark I
Optional:
Total Amount:RM350*+RM10pos

3.wsjye
Item: Little Dot Mark III
Optional:
Total Amount:RM720*

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Sep 7 2008, 11:21 PM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 20 2007, 05:00 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

User's Review

Little Dot Mark I's review
QUOTE(yeahs4.1 @ Sep 10 2007, 03:16 AM)
Lao... time for some poisoning

this LDMKI is real something worth. nice sound improvement over small cost. Built wise and sound wise, it's worth the investment. pair up with iRiver H10, i think it;s a nice combo, with the legendary IM716.

initially line out from H10 was quite crappy, roll-off treble(high fequencies), and it sounded pretty harsh on ears.. bass(low frequencies) was there, but very light and not impact enough. the transperancy/details were not there too. i would like the mid was quite clouded. i dun mean that H10 sucks as DAP, IMHO it much better than SOME sony's and creative's actually.

Add on with the LDMKI, the 1st thing i ever heard was details/transperancy. sound was much more clearer. treble(high) was more in control and less fatiqueing. u can expect deeper impact from the bass, the slam was harder. i would say this amp sounds a little warm and enjoyable. a nice combo with DAP. very nicely built, shinny and glossy surface, and hey, it comes with a nice pouch. if someone is thinking about LDM+, they should get this instead. Definitely more bang for buck.
Little Dot Mark III's review
http://www.head-fi.org/forums/showthread.p...444#post3058444

Little Dot Mark IV's review
http://www.headphonesrock.com/

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Sep 11 2007, 06:04 PM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 20 2007, 05:00 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

MOQ
minimum 10 unit

Price
Little Dot Mark 1 -----RM350
Little Dot Mark 3 -----RM450
Little Dot Mark 3 -----RM720
Little Dot Mark 4 -----RM1050
Little Dot Mark 4 SE-----RM1390

Accessories Price
LD MK2 Spare tube-------RM
LD MK3 Spare tube-------RM
LD MK4 Spare tube-------RM

Package Included
Little Dot Mark 1 -----Charger,3.5--3.5mini 20CM interconnect
Little Dot Mark 2 -----Power Supply cable, RCA/mini--RCA 1.8M interconnect
Little Dot Mark 3 -----Power Supply cable, RCA/mini--RCA 1.8M interconnect
Little Dot Mark 4 -----Power Supply cable, RCA/mini--RCA 1.8M interconnect

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Jun 15 2008, 01:45 AM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 20 2007, 05:01 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

notworthy.gif Please REad b4 u order notworthy.gif

PAYMENT DETAIL

How to buy?

TERM and REGULATIOn

This post has been edited by yeah_guyz: Jul 20 2007, 11:22 PM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 21 2007, 12:56 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

price updated
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 21 2007, 10:30 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

brows.gif RM20 discount For 1st Bulk brows.gif
hurry up laugh.gif
+Quote Post
hi--520
post Jul 22 2007, 10:35 PM

Group: Junior Member

hey man, the tube amp r so beautiful drool.gif , but the price.... oso beautiful... sweat.gif

walao...the cheaper ont oso need RM7xx, can buy 19'' LCD liao laugh.gif

if the tube no have life problem, sure i will buy one...

Added on July 22, 2007, 10:38 pmcan the tube last for 5 year??

This post has been edited by hi--520: Jul 22 2007, 10:38 PM
+Quote Post
ijan
post Jul 22 2007, 11:33 PM

The one with a boring life...

LD Mark seriap portable amp seems to be a promising choice, nice aesthetics and all, uses nice parts. Dunno bout the headphone driver tp6120 but apparently if im not wrong, the battery would last 10-13 hours of play from the 500mA batteries.
+Quote Post
walabies
post Jul 22 2007, 11:43 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...

QUOTE(hi--520 @ Jul 22 2007, 10:35 PM)
hey man, the tube amp r so beautiful drool.gif , but the price.... oso beautiful... sweat.gif
walao...the cheaper ont oso need RM7xx, can buy 19'' LCD liao  laugh.gif

How do you compare a LCD with an audio amp. The audio amps could reach a few Ks while the maximum a 19'' inch monitor you can fetch within 1k. Audio products are unmeasurable in price.
+Quote Post
hi--520
post Jul 22 2007, 11:58 PM

Group: Junior Member

u r right, but the tube have a life, just few kilo hour...
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Jul 23 2007, 12:48 AM

QUOTE(hi--520 @ Jul 22 2007, 11:58 PM)
u r right, but the tube have a life, just few kilo hour...
Everything also have it life time,nothing is forever.
i am using LD2+, the tube serve me more than 3000++hours (about 1 year time) still in good condition, so dun scare it will hv short life time
plus u just need add some money to get extra set of tube that can serve u for another year. but that time u will upgrade to another amp already.. tongue.gif

btw, LDMK series really look nice!!
hey,yeah_guyz,i interesting in LDMK 1,hear that it can play around by swap the opamp right?
if i take first place to book tis amp got special discount o not? blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Jul 23 2007, 12:53 AM
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 23 2007, 01:48 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(hi--520 @ Jul 22 2007, 10:35 PM)
walao...the cheaper ont oso need RM7xx, can buy 19'' LCD liao  laugh.gif

the tube life still have to ask Mr Yang, will update when i got the answer
replacement tube is easy to get from me.
RM700 for a tube amp is consider quite cheap actully and LD MK III using a very good component and no more heat problem like what LD2+ did
currentlly i also itchy to grab 1 LD MK4 sweat.gif

QUOTE(ijan @ Jul 22 2007, 11:33 PM)
LD Mark seriap portable amp seems to be a promising choice, nice aesthetics and all, uses nice parts. Dunno bout the headphone driver tp6120 but apparently if im not wrong, the battery would last 10-13 hours of play from the 500mA batteries.
from the information i got, the battery can last up to 20-25 hours(1 day)
ijan from your pro diy skill and knowledge
is it a worth buy?
planning to get myself an portable amp for IM716 tongue.gif

QUOTE(walabies @ Jul 22 2007, 11:43 PM)
How do you compare a LCD with an audio amp. The audio amps could reach a few Ks while the maximum a 19'' inch monitor you can fetch within 1k. Audio products are unmeasurable in price.
agree!!that why audiophiler is poor guy cool.gif

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Jul 23 2007, 12:48 AM)
Everything also have it life time,nothing is forever.
i am using LD2+, the tube serve me more than 3000++hours (about 1 year time) still in good condition, so dun scare it will hv short life time
plus u just need add some money to get extra set of tube that can serve u for another year. but that time u will upgrade to another amp already.. tongue.gif

btw, LDMK series really look nice!!
hey,yeah_guyz,i interesting in LDMK 1,hear that it can play around by swap the opamp right?
if i take first place to book tis amp got special discount o not? blush.gif  blush.gif
ya, op-amp swapable, there a choice of other op-amp for different sound signature
1st batch all Discount RM20 wub.gif
so you are in? brows.gif
+Quote Post
CooLeRthings
post Jul 23 2007, 03:09 AM

An adult that still playin toys -=kidult=-

those AMP look damn nice la ><
even got money buy, but dun have nice HP pair with XD
wait till i got really extra to get a BD DT 1st tongue.gif
+Quote Post
yeah_guyz
post Jul 23 2007, 04:59 AM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Jul 23 2007, 03:09 AM)
those AMP look damn nice la ><
even got money buy, but dun have nice HP pair with XD
wait till i got really extra to get a BD DT 1st tongue.gif
Beyer Dynamic DT990
is damn nice phone!
go ahead,grab 2nd hand set in SG
cheap over there tongue.gif
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Jul 27 2007, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(yeah_guyz @ Jul 23 2007, 01:48 AM)
ya, op-amp swapable, there a choice of other op-amp for different sound signature
1st batch all Discount RM20 wub.gif
so you are in? brows.gif
sound interesting huh,rm350-20..rm330..let me consider first..damn attractive for me,my amp all LD series... sweat.gif sweat.gif
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Jul 30 2007, 11:02 PM

guyz,i want place my order on LDMK 1 la!i am the first one?!
hah,anywhere not bad giving tis amp a try since i very satisfied with LD series.i own LDM+,LD2+,LD3..now coming is LDMK.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
+Quote Post
yrh0413
post Jul 30 2007, 11:07 PM

My first 1-

tongue.gif why suddenly go solid state? Get the Mk4 SE ma brows.gif
+Quote Post
TeOtq
post Jul 30 2007, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(yrh0413 @ Jul 30 2007, 11:07 PM)
tongue.gif why suddenly go solid state? Get the Mk4 SE ma brows.gif
hehe,wanna gv a try on solid state,see which sound better for me.
MK4 SE out of my budget..maybe in future got extra money than i may buy. blush.gif

This post has been edited by TeOtq: Jul 30 2007, 11:13 PM
+Quote Post

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Switch to:
0.1876sec    5.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st May 2012 - 01:29 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2012 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)