12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

clearer BLM pics!, side profile

TSChyan
post Jun 30 2007, 10:19 PM

4,221 posts

err is it really a savvy sedan? ect BLM? its freakin' bigger man!
caviars
post Jun 30 2007, 10:38 PM

1,141 posts

It looks bigger compare to the other spyshot. Where did you get this clip?
TSChyan
post Jun 30 2007, 10:44 PM

4,221 posts

or it is a new spyshot of a PRM...perdana replacement model??

it look bigger than the wira lar...
hypermount
post Jul 1 2007, 01:44 AM

Patriot!
1,636 posts

SOrry guys dunn ola...as pointed out by a guy in mototrader saying that's BLM..

another pic by Sonic CD from Lensa Malaysia. Handle sounds familiar I think he's from LYN F&F also.

This post has been edited by hypermount: Jul 1 2007, 01:45 AM
haze
post Jul 1 2007, 01:55 AM

383 posts

IF thats the BLM than its super huge! at first i tot that it was as big as the wira but then i saw the ppl in the video is so small it must be as big as a waja at least.

If the BLM is really that big then whoa...proton really did something amazing
SUSCoupeFan
post Jul 1 2007, 02:12 AM

Peace to be upon you!.. two hands up
36 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Jun 30 2007, 07:48 PM)
fuuuhh..
looks good with the rims.

looks big man
travis_ckf
post Jul 1 2007, 02:31 AM

ambitious but rubbish......
6,413 posts

Hmm quite an anticipating model. Likely to steal some sells from the overated and overpriced viva.
kcng
post Jul 1 2007, 10:46 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(haze @ Jun 30 2007, 07:25 PM)
anyway does anyone know when this car will launch? I know that the gen2 sedan will be launched in august but when will they launch this BLM??
mid-july for the CPS gen2...
most likely together with the BLM too since we are getting more spyshots of it lately.....
sonic_cd
post Jul 1 2007, 11:04 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(hypermount @ Jul 1 2007, 01:44 AM)
SOrry guys dunn ola...as pointed out by a guy in mototrader saying that's BLM..

another pic by Sonic CD from Lensa Malaysia. Handle sounds familiar I think he's from LYN F&F also.

urmm , i myself personally snapped that picture on the kesas highway , on way back from work.. exif data should say it was taken with the n-93 ....

tongue.gif
TSChyan
post Jul 1 2007, 01:32 PM

4,221 posts

umm coupefan..what is that freakin sig of yours??
wut2du
post Jul 2 2007, 12:53 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Jul 1 2007, 10:46 AM)
mid-july for the CPS gen2...
most likely together with the BLM too since we are getting more spyshots of it lately.....
is it true on mid of july? how u know?
TSChyan
post Jul 2 2007, 04:25 PM

4,221 posts

more accurate is 22th july...i think.
bravobronzo
post Jul 2 2007, 04:39 PM

MALAYSIAN
547 posts

ehh..anyone mind to tell what brand is dis car..still wondering..is it new proton or what
TSChyan
post Jul 2 2007, 04:57 PM

4,221 posts

proton lar.......BLM stands for base line model........replace the saga.
kcng
post Jul 2 2007, 05:46 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(wut2du @ Jul 2 2007, 12:53 PM)
is it true on mid of july? how u know?
it is mentioned before so many times already la.....
tongue.gif

but the question remains, will proton delay the date again.... like what happen to the satria neo launching back in 2006
tongue.gif
alxand
post Jul 2 2007, 06:10 PM

459 posts

actually i saw a skoda octavia tat day... it really look like this BLM, i think VW jv with Proton liao... Skoda uses old VW, n VW will pass old stuff to proton...

Added on July 2, 2007, 6:28 pmsry,i mean fabia

This post has been edited by alxand: Jul 2 2007, 06:28 PM
caviars
post Jul 2 2007, 09:14 PM

1,141 posts

There are a lot of rumours about P1 launching new model this July. Initially it will be Gen2 sedan + CPS. Then, I read that Gen2 sedan wll use normal campro to cut cost. CPS only for Waja and current Gen2. Then I read Motortrader forum saying CPS will not be release this year due to some vendor issue. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by caviars: Jul 2 2007, 09:15 PM
haze
post Jul 2 2007, 09:49 PM

383 posts

This car is fully develop by proton la. VW cant never give tech to proton now coz they havent become partner yet.

Did u remember that proton did say they need about 13-14 month to research and develop new model from scratch. They did say the savvy took them a year from initial development to launch.

So they must have develop this car from last year and now is the last stages of its development to test the road-worthiness of this car. And they made test on the CPS too so lets just hope the CPS would launch this year too

This post has been edited by haze: Jul 2 2007, 09:51 PM
TSChyan
post Jul 2 2007, 09:58 PM

4,221 posts

all catrs are made like that...1 year or more..and some from concept car s juz like the ford iosis thats turnes into a mondeo.....
kcng
post Jul 2 2007, 10:01 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

they better not launch neo with CPS this year, i am gonna personally burn down their factory...
tongue.gif

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0190sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:37 AM