Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
36 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] TorrentFlux Accounts - Torrent @ FULL Speed, 20 Gb RM 20/ mo. (Internet)

animorphs
post Jun 9 2009, 04:00 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

No free trial as price already very affordable.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
apaiNeeSan
post Jun 9 2009, 05:16 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(animorphs @ Jun 9 2009, 04:00 PM)
No free trial as price already very affordable.

Ok.. no worries... count me in.
+Quote Post
mytmnet
post Jun 9 2009, 10:45 PM

firstly, thanks animorphs for provide high speed...
haven't reach 6 hours than download almost hit my package limit...
but i hope that brother can check mail in night times smile.gif

This post has been edited by mytmnet: Jun 10 2009, 09:59 AM
+Quote Post
animorphs
post Jun 10 2009, 06:40 AM

Glad that you are satisfied with our service. Do recommend us to your friends too. smile.gif
+Quote Post
mytmnet
post Jun 10 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(animorphs @ Jun 10 2009, 06:40 AM)
Glad that you are satisfied with our service. Do recommend us to your friends too. smile.gif

of course, at this price with great services, i will recommend you to my friend,
please check your mail, i paid for 2 account to let my friend try nod.gif
+Quote Post
apaiNeeSan
post Jun 11 2009, 12:19 AM

Urm... I'm a newbie. May I know, is the transfer still on when we switch off our pc?

So, animorphs.... you will activate my ftp to download my downloaded files right? Can't wait~
+Quote Post
animorphs
post Jun 11 2009, 06:42 AM

Transfer on server stays active even when your home PC is shut down.

FTP account already activated since last night. Check your email.
+Quote Post
apaiNeeSan
post Jun 11 2009, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(animorphs @ Jun 11 2009, 06:42 AM)
Transfer on server stays active even when your home PC is shut down.

FTP account already activated since last night. Check your email.

I can't login... i use exactly the same username and password as given in the mail.
+Quote Post
animorphs
post Jun 11 2009, 04:58 PM

Log support request as per email instructions.
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jun 14 2009, 06:26 PM

Would like to ask is the ftp web and flux web is down at this moment?
As i cant enter into both.....
+Quote Post
apaiNeeSan
post Jun 14 2009, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jun 14 2009, 06:26 PM)
Would like to ask is the ftp web and flux web is down at this moment?
As i cant enter into both.....

yeah... i thought so... because i have experienced the same thing here.... mannnnnnnn
+Quote Post
Shah_15
post Jun 14 2009, 07:41 PM

~~Maxwell Sheffield~~

Group: Senior Member

i cannot enter also.
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jun 14 2009, 10:27 PM

hope that animorphs will resolve it asap and keep us update for the above matter,so we dun ned to wait whole night to contd dl >.<......man..i got 27% left only...aaaaaaa
+Quote Post
animorphs
post Jun 14 2009, 10:47 PM

Just got back from wedding dinner. Have log support request to provider to check on status of outage.
+Quote Post
predatorX
post Jun 14 2009, 11:52 PM

can u provide me the test link for test ftp download speed? thx.
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jun 15 2009, 02:01 AM

ah.....hope the server will be bac on9 when i wake up later >.<........

may the god bless us to resume our dl......
+Quote Post
animorphs
post Jun 15 2009, 07:35 AM

Latest update. Provider rebooted server at 1:30 AM but it didn't came back. We're looking in a possible hardware failure now. They are getting data centre onsite support to check on server.
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jun 15 2009, 09:23 AM

want to know how long it will take ur server provider to get the server bac on9??

hope they can fix it by today smile.gif
+Quote Post
ming86
post Jun 15 2009, 03:25 PM

server still down...
+Quote Post
sai86
post Jun 15 2009, 04:39 PM

yeap...i think that their provider sure got kao kao problem......if not wont take so long.....

animorphs, keep us update on d matter k...thank you very much icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post

36 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 02:31 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)