Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
125 Pages « < 123 124 125 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> NuffNang and Advertlets, Ads (Advertising)

frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 12:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2481

Come join the dark side ^^ we have cookies :)

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

my old blog was running fine for 3 months also no campaign la
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 2 2008, 12:49 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2482

K-Tuck

hmm maybe i shud host a contets on my blog soon... but dunno wat as prizes??? normally we can find sponsors wan right?
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 12:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2483

you only will find sponsor if you get alot of visits and the company agrees
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 2 2008, 01:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2484

K-Tuck

hmm maybe i can get sponsor thru friend friend..... hmm if i host the contest... traffic will boost like crazy if the prizes are rewarding...
+Quote Post
Shenay
post Oct 2 2008, 01:55 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2485

Group: Junior Member

sorry man, abit OT here.
whats the code to link to your page when u click on a siggy ya?
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 02:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2486

highlight your signature pic code and press add link
+Quote Post
Shenay
post Oct 2 2008, 02:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2487

alright, just paste http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk91/xB...enaYx/siggy.gif.
then highlight it and press the insert hyperlink? doesnt seem to work
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 02:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2488

no..wat link u wanna put? i do for u
+Quote Post
Shenay
post Oct 2 2008, 02:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2489

haha alright
this is the image
http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk91/xB...enaYx/siggy.gif
and link it to babyshenay.blogspot.com smile.gif thanks!
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 02:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2490

CODE
[url=http://babyshenay.blogspot.com][img]http://i278.photobucket.com/albums/kk91/xB...enaYx/siggy.gif[/img][/url]

Added on October 2, 2008, 2:42 pmwhy the pic deleted?

This post has been edited by frostfox: Oct 2 2008, 02:44 PM
+Quote Post
Shenay
post Oct 2 2008, 02:43 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2491

hmm something wrong.
done thanks!

This post has been edited by Shenay: Oct 2 2008, 02:44 PM
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 2 2008, 02:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2492

K-Tuck

hahaha the milky way... the name sounds so wrong...

This post has been edited by cassplayer: Oct 2 2008, 02:51 PM
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 03:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2493

but sounds so right at the same time <- haha lol XD
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 2 2008, 04:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2494

K-Tuck

eh eh eh going off topic edi laaa.. hurry save it back to topic
+Quote Post
SonnyCooL
post Oct 2 2008, 06:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2495

Web Bastard

The best way to make profit thru internet is trading and selling, ad is just something to support except u have huge traffic ...
my local site have 800-1000 daily visitor, i only make rm 20 perday thru AD, lucky me is 1% of the visitor do convert to my customer, each day i average i sell 8 hid kit that bring me a profit like 400 - 1500 per day ... worth it right ?
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 2 2008, 08:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2496

K-Tuck

yea but hid u nid to post to them... but maybe 1% out of all is scammer???
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 2 2008, 08:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2497

walao become rich!!
+Quote Post
SonnyCooL
post Oct 2 2008, 10:09 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2498

Web Bastard

QUOTE(cassplayer @ Oct 2 2008, 08:28 PM)
yea but hid u nid to post to them... but maybe 1% out of all is scammer???

but they pay first, what to scare .... smile.gif
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 2 2008, 11:08 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2499

K-Tuck

hahahaha hey i wanna set up my domain edi... can discuss in ur thread??? hmm i wan set up everything but i dunno wat domain it is about
so u said...if not active in first week... will kena blacklist and deleted... but i notify u first wor.. can ar???
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Oct 2 2008, 11:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2500

not so clever but got 26k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

1st thread in blog / webmaster forum to reach V2!
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 123 124 125
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 06:06 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)