Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> NuffNang and Advertlets, Ads (Advertising)

PinkyWhite
post Sep 28 2008, 03:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2441

บิ้น

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(heavenhell90 @ Sep 28 2008, 02:28 PM)
haha yup! i cashed out mine too! now waiting for the cheque to arrive.. probably in november?? O.o

i cashed out di.. this is my 1st time cashing out biggrin.gif ya i guess in nov laugh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
paco
post Sep 28 2008, 03:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2442

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Sep 27 2008, 11:45 AM)
Nuffnang will assign ads for you once your visitors reach a certain level.
Btw, if your credit didn't grow but Nuffnang has assigned you campaign, it means that your readers didn't click at it!

Have to wait until nuffang assign campaign first? If they didn't assign at all, then totally can't earn?
+Quote Post
aaron1kee
post Sep 28 2008, 04:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2443

XimpliXity.com

QUOTE(paco @ Sep 28 2008, 03:25 PM)
Have to wait until nuffang assign campaign first? If they didn't assign at all, then totally can't earn?

Yeap.
+Quote Post
KiDkillER
post Sep 28 2008, 04:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2444

Food Blogger

Nope, unless you have a lot of Clicks everyday. If not, you can only earn by metered campaign. =)
Be patient bro..make sure your traffic is in 20 daily..=)
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Sep 28 2008, 05:07 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2445

not so clever but got 26k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

QUOTE(paco @ Sep 28 2008, 03:25 PM)

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Sep 28 2008, 04:26 PM)
Yeap.

ehh. not true.

if no campaign is not assigned, set the thing to display default CPC ads or charity ads or something.

this way, no campaign but they might show CPC ads which you have a chance to earn.
+Quote Post
paco
post Sep 28 2008, 05:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2446

QUOTE(goldfries @ Sep 28 2008, 05:07 PM)
ehh. not true.

if no campaign is not assigned, set the thing to display default CPC ads or charity ads or something.

this way, no campaign but they might show CPC ads which you have a chance to earn.

My case is never have have campaign received, but on and off will display some ads (but most of the time is the small I serve nuffnang banner), does it mean that already display default ads? Or where to do the setting? It's kinda weird cause it's impossible that after so long still earn nothing, not even 0.001 cent.
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Sep 28 2008, 05:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2447

aiyah i have 4 campaigns running also it still shows I SERVE NN ADS la. biggrin.gif

so yeah, basically your thing is working fine, based on what you mentioned.

and yes, it's entirely possible that it's still 0, meaning no one click.
+Quote Post
saimatkong
post Sep 30 2008, 11:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2448

advertlets finally got reply asking for bank account and do a direct transfer to resolve it quickly wor.
+Quote Post
goldfries
post Sep 30 2008, 11:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2449

just a month or 2 ago reach cash out point. didn't cash out.

now reach cash out point again, just NN didn't add to my total yet. at the rate the campaign goes, I'll probably reach a few more cash out points (cash out point is RM 50) before cashing out.
+Quote Post
joshuatly
post Sep 30 2008, 12:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2450

im going to cash out soon! Haha!
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Sep 30 2008, 05:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2451

K-Tuck

zzzz i hope to cash out at least RM200 by end of this year... hahaha now RM1++ away from cash out point
+Quote Post
paco
post Oct 1 2008, 03:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2452

Ok, I just check back now I have 2 campaign already, finally earning my precious 50 cent.

I still don't understand why it still showing I serve NN on and off. What the purpose of showing I serve NN and not showing the actual ads?
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 1 2008, 04:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2453

Come join the dark side ^^ we have cookies :)

same with me..after putting widgetbucks i felt something was missing so i added back nuffnang haha lol..

Nuffnang will assign ads for you once your visitors reach a certain level. Btw, if your credit didn't grow but Nuffnang has assigned you campaign, it means that your readers didn't click at it! *

how much amount of visits
+Quote Post
SonnyCooL
post Oct 1 2008, 05:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2454

Web Bastard

i think update the review will help ....
now i get around 20-30 perday without campaign but a lot buffer earning need them to clear .. smile.gif
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 1 2008, 05:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2455

nice..the problem about nuffnang is that it only counts malaysia , singapore , philipines visits..if count US we become millionare lol
+Quote Post
vkeong
post Oct 1 2008, 05:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2456

bestest chicken rice

eh? nuffnang not count Malaysian traffic only? changed?
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 1 2008, 05:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2457

K-Tuck

as in they only pay malaysian, singaporean and phillipines clicks... other country click we wont earn i think

erm about adsense leh??? oni US click then we earn... cuz i earn very very little from adsense
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 1 2008, 05:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2458

hmm..i thought singapore and philipines also??or maybe it was just me haha..sory for false alarm

BTW 999th post!! W00t!!!

1 more post to become a 4 digit member

This post has been edited by frostfox: Oct 1 2008, 05:25 PM
+Quote Post
cassplayer
post Oct 1 2008, 05:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2459

K-Tuck

lol i 950 post.... a few months ago b4 i join blogmaster and webmaster i was oni 100+ or 200+.... now i godlike speed... haha
+Quote Post
frostfox
post Oct 1 2008, 06:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2460

yea me too...
+Quote Post

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 12:27 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)