Lowyat.NET Forums

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Helbreath, Anyone heard or play it before?

lynnerilian
post Jun 7 2007, 09:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #41

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Jun 6 2007, 12:51 PM)
i used to play also...heh....im in LMF....under bact lo....my nick was Yokashi ...then later on kana hack jor T_T

mine also kena hack..thats why i stop. i still remember who hack me somore. someone with the char name of yoyo. that fella came to our cyber and put keylogger in the pc. the next thing i know, our chars are all naked. i tot the server was lagging, havent load our items yet sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
putramon
post Jun 13 2007, 01:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #42

STD been forgotten? haha...anyway...i from Mc da Saint last time...stopped abaddon server after apocalypse server is up...
+Quote Post
leroy87
post Jun 14 2007, 04:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #43

well i previously play in Apocalypse, so now the server had merged so it doenst make any difference.. my nick is Acrygone in game. theres sometime i play as EG-Paikia, and i also have a character -(V)agic-
haha the era i played, guilds like, EG-Gangters, Aresden Guardiangs(AG), -NOW PRINTING-, and some other guilds i cant remember. They were all known guilds in level as well as items. Elvine ppl like ~Ultraman~ , RG-Series, were all popular pkers during that time. i miss those times.
When a mage party with a warrior to kill WW and ogres, ettin, MG's
have the nice feeling..
The downfall of the game is when. .. .

Snakey / Charlie came out with the hack.
Siementech launched the Pay-2-Play for Helbreath.
Too many Private server around which are more nicer and have more features than hbINT.

Its a wonderful game. But yet lack of developement and management.
Worth playing last time, but not now.

-Acrygone-
+Quote Post
wK_
post Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #44

QUOTE(leroy87 @ Jun 14 2007, 04:21 PM)
well i previously play in Apocalypse, so now the server had merged so it doenst make any difference.. my nick is Acrygone in game. theres sometime i play as EG-Paikia, and i also have a character -(V)agic-
haha the era i played, guilds like, EG-Gangters, Aresden Guardiangs(AG), -NOW PRINTING-, and some other guilds i cant remember. They were all known guilds in level as well as items. Elvine ppl like ~Ultraman~ , RG-Series, were all popular pkers during that time. i miss those times.
When a mage party with a warrior to kill WW and ogres, ettin, MG's
have the nice feeling..
The downfall of the game is when. .. .

Snakey / Charlie came out with the hack.
Siementech launched the Pay-2-Play for Helbreath.
Too many Private server around which are more nicer and have more features than hbINT.

Its a wonderful game. But yet lack of developement and management.
Worth playing last time, but not now.

-Acrygone-

hey .. leroy ... haha ur here too ?

ownz....
+Quote Post
cReepx
post Jul 21 2007, 05:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #45

lynnerilian wuts ur nick in game ?
+Quote Post
Akane Soma
post Jul 22 2007, 12:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #46

kns i also played in that server long time ago. That time the koreans rule hands down! Remember TheBoy? Wah lau his battlemage stats was so awesome. Can pwn ppl 1v5 also no prob. I used to remember the times when alot of us LMFers, CWD, Merien Corp etc purposely go ampm for event. Ah the good old days. Lol, there was a time when everyone was photostating items. mp neck, mp70% armor,legs,boots,mp30% mage hat..lolz
+Quote Post
Addict
post Jul 23 2007, 10:17 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #47

TheBoy...the legendary low ping abuser.
+Quote Post
Akane Soma
post Jul 24 2007, 08:14 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #48

If u tell current mmorpg players now whether they have heard of helbreath? Answer is No.
If u tell them that Helbreath was once the greatest mmorpg pvp game ever online. They probably won't know nuts and say,"i dont think so"
+Quote Post
Addict
post Jul 24 2007, 12:59 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #49

lol. True.
+Quote Post
lynnerilian
post Jul 24 2007, 01:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #50

QUOTE(cReepx @ Jul 21 2007, 05:39 PM)
lynnerilian wuts ur nick in game ?

eh my nick ar? i think is diorgurl or something like that. i also cannot really remember already. but i know im one of the very few girl player in that game.

i remember theboy also. always kacau elvine at rocky island or something like that. bully noob and stand there to pose.
+Quote Post
Addict
post Jul 25 2007, 09:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #51

ya..then u can see him changing shield bow staff.....
+Quote Post
spacemunk
post Jul 25 2007, 01:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #52

Group: New Member

lol omg this game is a legend!

i also used to play damn long ago

my nick was WalkerBoh wink.gif

until now im still intouch with Brad , Tiago , Fitty.

This post has been edited by spacemunk: Jul 25 2007, 01:29 PM
+Quote Post
Dyleve
post Jul 25 2007, 01:46 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #53

Group: New Member

If i'm not mistaken EG and maybe AG clans are from Cheras Pandan Indah there? I once went there to find them yum cha.

Talk about CWD, yes i do heard about this clan.

Yes, i miss the old times as well. Everytimes i purposely went to MV's Am-Pm just to play Helbreath as that time there connection speed was fast.

About TheBoy, wasn't he a Korean? Yes, he got skills but the most important thing was his connection speed was fast if compared with us Malaysian. Lol, isn't it? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Dyleve: Jul 25 2007, 01:48 PM
+Quote Post
lynnerilian
post Jul 26 2007, 08:30 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #54

QUOTE(Dyleve @ Jul 25 2007, 01:46 PM)
If i'm not mistaken EG and maybe AG clans are from Cheras Pandan Indah there? I once went there to find them yum cha.

Talk about CWD, yes i do heard about this clan.

Yes, i miss the old times as well. Everytimes i purposely went to MV's Am-Pm just to play Helbreath as that time there connection speed was fast.

About TheBoy, wasn't he a Korean? Yes, he got skills but the most important thing was his connection speed was fast if compared with us Malaysian. Lol, isn't it?  biggrin.gif

not sure whether he got skills onot but one thing for sure, he damn lc. not sure whether or not he is a korean but malaysian against korean sure lose one. the running speed also can see the difference so what of pking?
+Quote Post
g8dnitez
post Aug 7 2007, 11:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #55

This game is best PvP game i had played b4.. I still remember that i reach max level in 3month, and lame ek biggrin.gif

btw..
I quit this game almost 2 years i think..
Reasons: 1. Hackers (speed hack, invis hack, logout hack)
2. Dupe items
3. Stupid GMs/Admins (sit inside office and sleep)
4. Ban caught players for 20 years i think.. so ask ur
son/daugther to play~

Finally, helbreath = deadhb
So.. i Quited.. Disappointed
+Quote Post
leroy87
post Aug 7 2007, 02:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #56

QUOTE(wK_ @ Jul 1 2007, 07:54 PM)
hey .. leroy ... haha ur here too ?

ownz....

heyyy sHuMaIkAi HAHAHAAHAHHAHA!
+Quote Post
Kalimuthu
post Aug 17 2007, 03:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #57

huh, paikia ? still remember me ? biatCh from HoH tongue.gif

Added on August 17, 2007, 3:14 ami need to track down a few ppl from apo server.. but its a long shot to find them here =(

This post has been edited by Kalimuthu: Aug 17 2007, 03:14 AM
+Quote Post
putramon
post Aug 22 2007, 02:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #58

hohh0h! LydiA from }{alls 0f }{eroes reporting in !! XD
+Quote Post
leroy87
post Aug 22 2007, 06:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #59

QUOTE(putramon @ Aug 22 2007, 02:32 PM)
hohh0h! LydiA from }{alls 0f }{eroes reporting in !! XD

wa wei LydiA from HoH siol.. erm u know okinawa and supercry?

hey Akane Soma,
are u AkaneSoma the mage?
+Quote Post
scrubiee
post Aug 22 2007, 06:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #60

lydia are u from singapore?
+Quote Post

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 03:08 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company