Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
49 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]Hottest Laptop Skin!@!, PC Fair KL, Hall 1 & Hall 4(439) (Notebook Accessories)

kukichi
post May 28 2007, 03:36 AM

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

let's arrange for meet up... where's ur location? can pm me... i always lose track on thread....
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 28 2007, 10:13 AM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(boringpig @ May 28 2007, 12:38 AM)
interested to get one..

removable/reusable - it's not a sticky surface?

i have a NEC Versa M540 - a 15.4" and since u said all except 17", i assume it  will fits mine, right?

if I ordered and bank-in to u next mon/tue and by pos.. how long will it take to reach me?

thanks!

EDIT:
P/S: wondering.. got warranty ah? heh laugh.gif in case it was defective upon receiving..  tongue.gif

1. It no sticky
2. Yes, Can fit in to 15.4"
3. Shd be within 5 days, depend on POS
Where you stay? Which design you like? wink.gif

QUOTE(catsper @ May 28 2007, 02:15 AM)
May I know what is the material of the skin? Plastics?

Is it washable? Glossy surface or matte?

The Material is made by PP(it is not PVC), it is a high quality of material import from Japan. Can someone translate this to English?
(它选用日本进口的优质白色和透明PP合成膜。PP合成膜是一种聚丙烯类塑胶薄膜,由于是高分子合成的特殊材料,在可再生性和完全燃烧性上都达到国际标准,且不会产生有毒气体,是国外颇受青睐的环保型材料。同时,它在性能上,如白度、光泽度、耐光性、尺寸稳定性都较好,强度大,耐潮湿。目前这类特殊用途的合成膜国产化程度较低,基本依靠进口)

Malaysia cannot made this product because the cost is too high.

QUOTE(kukichi @ May 28 2007, 03:36 AM)
let's arrange for meet up... where's ur location? can pm me... i always lose track on thread....

Do you mind to meet me at The Curve? smile.gif
And let me know which design you pick.

This post has been edited by SKINMan: May 28 2007, 10:19 AM
+Quote Post
themanwithnoname
post May 28 2007, 10:25 AM

╭∩╮(︶ε︶メ)╭∩╮

Hi skinman, izzit possible if COD at Sunway Piramid? thanks

Added on May 28, 2007, 10:27 am
Help u translate
它选用日本进口的优质白色和透明PP合成膜。PP合成膜是一种聚丙烯类塑胶薄膜,由于是高分子合成的特殊材料,在可再生性和完全燃烧性上都达到国际标准,且不会产生有毒气体,是国外颇受青睐的环保型材料。同时,它在性能上,如白度、光泽度、耐光性、尺寸稳定性都较好,强度大,耐潮湿。目前这类特殊用途的合成膜国产化程度较低,基本依靠进口

It selects the high quality white and the transparent PP synthesis membrane which Japan imports. The PP synthesis membrane is one kind of polypropylene class revertex thin film, because is the high polymer synthesis special material, in renewable and in the complete flammability all achieved the international standard, also cannot produce the virulent gas, is environmental protection material which overseas quite receives favours. At the same time, it in performance, like albedo, glossiness, light resistance, size stability all better, the intensity is big, bears moistly. At present this kind of special use synthesis membrane domestic product degree is lower, basically depends upon the import

drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by themanwithnoname: May 28 2007, 10:27 AM
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 28 2007, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(themanwithnoname @ May 28 2007, 10:25 AM)
Hi skinman, izzit possible if COD at Sunway Piramid? thanks

Added on May 28, 2007, 10:27 am
Help u translate
It selects the high quality white and the transparent PP synthesis membrane which Japan imports. The PP synthesis membrane is one kind of polypropylene class revertex thin film, because is the high polymer synthesis special material, in renewable and in the complete flammability all achieved the international standard, also cannot produce the virulent gas, is environmental protection material which overseas quite receives favours. At the same time, it in performance, like albedo, glossiness, light resistance, size stability all better, the intensity is big, bears moistly. At present this kind of special use synthesis membrane domestic product degree is lower, basically depends upon the import

drool.gif  drool.gif

Hey NoName, Thank You so much~~~ haha...
Hope people can understand wat you tranlate above. biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post
kazasho
post May 28 2007, 10:59 AM

ãŠèª•生日ãŠã‚ã§ã¨ã†ã€ã‚«ã‚¶ã‚·ãƒ§ï¼

QUOTE(SKINMan @ May 28 2007, 10:45 AM)
Hey NoName, Thank You so much~~~ haha...
Hope people can understand wat you tranlate above. biggrin.gif
thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif

how about the palm resting?
beside the track pad?
got sticker also?

n then if transparent can see trough my 'calar' lappy right?
what design for transparent?can cut for me the apple?

This post has been edited by kazasho: May 28 2007, 11:02 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 28 2007, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(kazasho @ May 28 2007, 10:59 AM)
how about the palm resting?
beside the track pad?
got sticker also?

The Skin only cover the laptop surface, inside, we are using wrist skin.
+Quote Post
kukichi
post May 28 2007, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(SKINMan @ May 18 2007, 03:46 PM)
The Shop is selling same price. If you buy 2 pieces from me, I will free you Wirst Skin.
PM me for your contact number, I'll arrange for you.

This is Wrist SKin, Retail Price is Rm19:

u do offer the wrist skin right?we'll meet at the curve then. how about tonite? your hp number pls.... mine is 0192292151

kukichi - cawm20 with wrist skin
my fren - cawm15 with wrist skin

total would be rm45x2 + rm10x2 = rm110

This post has been edited by kukichi: May 28 2007, 04:06 PM
+Quote Post
boringpig
post May 28 2007, 06:35 PM

* kero~ kero~ kero~ *

QUOTE(SKINMan @ May 28 2007, 10:13 AM)
1. It no sticky
2. Yes, Can fit in to 15.4"
3. Shd be within 5 days, depend on POS
Where you stay? Which design you like? wink.gif

most likely would be cawm07 or cawm11.. have to find something to match my interior black.. laugh.gif

i'm in kepong.
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 28 2007, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(boringpig @ May 28 2007, 06:35 PM)
most likely would be cawm07 or cawm11.. have to find something to match my interior black.. laugh.gif

i'm in kepong.

Hey, your avatar is very cute. rolleyes.gif
I can we can meet in Kepong. Can you pm me your contact number? yawn.gif

Added on May 29, 2007, 8:36 amBelow is the updated design for the laptop skin.

CAMK01
CAMK03
CAMK04
CAKT28-2
CAKT23-2
CAK715
CAXZ18

icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SKINMan: May 29 2007, 08:36 AM
+Quote Post
yawhong
post May 29 2007, 05:10 PM

ordentlichen Kerl

if buy thru post how can you ensure it won be folded?
i used to get 1 from other but the stupid fellow fold the skin and make it look not nice. sigh....
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 29 2007, 05:32 PM

QUOTE(yawhong @ May 29 2007, 05:10 PM)
if buy thru post how can you ensure it won be folded?
i used to get 1 from other but the stupid fellow fold the skin and make it look not nice. sigh....

If the Package and Skin is Folded by POS, I can warranty you one to one exchange. You need to show me the prove by photo(Package + Skins).
The warranty of this issue is 2 weeks only which the product should arrive the you house already.

May I know where you stay?
+Quote Post
rene
post May 29 2007, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(SKINMan @ May 27 2007, 11:35 AM)
OK, PM me after you pick.

This is the New Lovely Series:

All the design I will update soon.

Hi seller,

Can provide the full design for this range?

This post has been edited by rene: May 30 2007, 11:32 AM
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 29 2007, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(rene @ May 29 2007, 06:18 PM)
Hi seller,

Can product the full design for this range?

Hi, are you means the full design for this Lovely Series?
+Quote Post
yshui23
post May 29 2007, 07:48 PM

Group: New Member

Hey there!

I'm using XPS 12inch, do you have any plain transparent skin without any design on it? And how much is it? What are the skins sizes do you have?

Thank you.
+Quote Post
subzero7
post May 29 2007, 08:45 PM

Bro, do u have the laptop skin for The Matrix? I mean the design or pattern is like the matrix code,which numerics and characters in green flowing from above to bottom..i think it will looks great on black laptop like compaq which im gonna buy..Or if u need the design i can give u,i'll pay extra..because it is really simple,juz need to download The Matrix code font or any high resolution wallpaper of the code.

+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 29 2007, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(yshui23 @ May 29 2007, 07:48 PM)
Hey there!

I'm using XPS 12inch, do you have any plain transparent skin without any design on it? And how much is it? What are the skins sizes do you have?

Thank you.

Actually we will working on the transparent skin for each of the laptop. The Cost will be RM49. The skins size i cannot comfirm u now, can u pm me ur contact number?

QUOTE(subzero7 @ May 29 2007, 08:45 PM)
Bro, do u have the laptop skin for The Matrix? I mean the design or pattern is like the matrix code,which numerics and characters in green flowing from above to bottom..i think it will looks great on black laptop like compaq which im gonna buy..Or if u need the design i can give u,i'll pay extra..because it is really simple,juz need to download The Matrix code font or any high resolution wallpaper of the code.

Hi, Currectly we dun have Matrix 1, but your idea is so good. If you can give me the picture, I can do customize made for you. The cost will be RM59+ (depend on coloring).
+Quote Post
yawhong
post May 30 2007, 01:16 AM

ordentlichen Kerl

QUOTE(SKINMan @ May 29 2007, 05:32 PM)
If the Package and Skin is Folded by POS, I can warranty you one to one exchange. You need to show me the prove by photo(Package + Skins).
The warranty of this issue is 2 weeks only which the product should arrive the you house already.

May I know where you stay?

Penang. can i know where ur shop? i coming KL this friday
+Quote Post
amir47
post May 30 2007, 01:17 AM

bro..all kind of size available ka?
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 30 2007, 08:30 AM

QUOTE(yawhong @ May 30 2007, 01:16 AM)
Penang. can i know where ur shop? i coming KL this friday

I dun have Shop: but I have my client in Low Yat.
You can buy it at All IT HyperMarket, Citycomputer, Centure Group.
Please always remember this brand "Guise Digital" - The World No.1 Laptop Skin.

QUOTE(amir47 @ May 30 2007, 01:17 AM)
bro..all kind of size available ka?

Yes, All size can fit in, except 17". smile.gif

This post has been edited by SKINMan: May 30 2007, 08:31 AM
+Quote Post
LPJ
post May 30 2007, 08:55 AM

just want to check, the skin will fit on wide screen laptop say 14" one?
+Quote Post

49 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 01:01 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)