Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
49 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]Hottest Laptop Skin!@!, PC Fair KL, Hall 1 & Hall 4(439) (Notebook Accessories)

skyline1301
post May 22 2007, 11:47 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(SKINMan @ May 22 2007, 01:19 AM)
OK, It is one piece of laptop skin, behind the skin have many the line which can fit to different size of laptop, the MAX size can fit is 15' Inch. The size below than 17"inch is no problem to fix it.

meaning that i need to trim it myself?u dont sell an exactly 14.1?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(skyline1301 @ May 22 2007, 11:47 AM)
meaning that i need to trim it myself?u dont sell an exactly 14.1?

Hi, The market have many type of 14.1, each brand have it own 14.1 laptop size(some have camera, some have others); so I dun made exactly 14.1, you can DIY or I can help you to fit if COD.
+Quote Post
me0wSter
post May 22 2007, 11:56 AM

www.me0wster.com

Group: Elite

I've seen this before at shops at lowyat. They sold at a max size and at the back of the sticker, there is an outline for you to cut the sticker to the desired laptop size.

Btw, i want to update my order.

1. CAFC02 - 1x
2. CAK715 or CAMK02 or CAMK04 or cawm06-2 or cawm18-2 - 1x

For item 2, please let me know what you have and i will pick ONE as you told me before you might not have stock.

Hope you understand my order and would like to COD ASAP
+Quote Post
soundsyst64
post May 22 2007, 12:00 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs

Group: Senior Member

Do you offer a custom design?

This post has been edited by soundsyst64: May 22 2007, 12:02 PM
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 12:11 PM

QUOTE(me0wSter @ May 22 2007, 11:56 AM)
I've seen this before at shops at lowyat. They sold at a max size and at the back of the sticker, there is an outline for you to cut the sticker to the desired laptop size.

Btw, i want to update my order.

1. CAFC02 - 1x
2. CAK715 or CAMK02 or CAMK04 or cawm06-2 or cawm18-2 - 1x

For item 2, please let me know what you have and i will pick ONE as you told me before you might not have stock.

Hope you understand my order and would like to COD ASAP

Hi, I have CAK715 , CAMK02 and CAMK04 on my hand now. cawm Series will ready next week.

QUOTE(soundsyst64 @ May 22 2007, 12:00 PM)
Do you offer a custom design?

Yes, I offer Custom Design, The Price will be RM59-RM69, depend on coloring, If you order large quantityof same design, the cost will be lower. smile.gif
+Quote Post
me0wSter
post May 22 2007, 12:19 PM

www.me0wster.com

Group: Elite

Ok, i'll take the CAFC02 - 1x and CAK715 - 1x

You have my contact right? Pls call/sms me and we can arrange a COD. As for wrist skin, are you going to give me 2 or 1?
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(me0wSter @ May 22 2007, 12:19 PM)
Ok, i'll take the CAFC02 - 1x and CAK715  - 1x

You have my contact right? Pls call/sms me and we can arrange a COD. As for wrist skin,  are you going to give me 2 or 1?

Hi, I will give you 1 Wrist Skin. smile.gif
I call your mobile but he said wrong number, can you PM me your mobile number?
+Quote Post
Marvel_cacat
post May 22 2007, 12:37 PM

Group: New Member

Hi Skinman,i also wanna order one skin from you...Maybe 2. How to make deal?
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(Marvel_cacat @ May 22 2007, 12:37 PM)
Hi Skinman,i also wanna order one skin from you...Maybe 2. How to make deal?

If COD, you can pass me MOney when meet. If POS, you can bank in $$$ into my account. Which Design you like to order? nod.gif
+Quote Post
Marvel_cacat
post May 22 2007, 12:48 PM

Where to meet you? and when?
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(Marvel_cacat @ May 22 2007, 12:48 PM)
Where to meet you? and when?

Today at The Curve, 8pm.
Wat design you like?
+Quote Post
Marvel_cacat
post May 22 2007, 12:54 PM

The curve ar? Can we meet at sri petaling instead? or any place that is convenience for both side. Do you have more designs that i can view? Thanks

Added on May 22, 2007, 1:02 pmSkinman,can i have ur contact number? Easy to negotiate than in forum. Out for lunch first. Seeya

This post has been edited by Marvel_cacat: May 22 2007, 01:02 PM
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(Marvel_cacat @ May 22 2007, 12:54 PM)
The curve ar? Can we meet at sri petaling instead? or any place that is convenience for both side. Do you have more designs that i can view?  Thanks

Added on May 22, 2007, 1:02 pmSkinman,can i have ur contact number? Easy to negotiate than in forum. Out for lunch first. Seeya

Hi, I have more than 100 Design on my Hand. How I can show you all? U can pick few design u like and let me know.
+Quote Post
Psyker
post May 22 2007, 01:43 PM

Can email me what you upload in the first page... I can't open it coz my office block it.

My email: mzuwairi@pnb.com.my

+Quote Post
Marvel_cacat
post May 22 2007, 02:12 PM

Hi skinman,it is me again. I would to purchase this CAZH07 and CAFC02. Besides The Curve,where else we could meet?
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 22 2007, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Psyker @ May 22 2007, 01:43 PM)

Can email me what you upload in the first page... I can't open it coz my office block it.

My email: mzuwairi@pnb.com.my

I had sent the email to you, please check.

QUOTE(Marvel_cacat @ May 22 2007, 02:12 PM)
Hi skinman,it is me again. I would to purchase this CAZH07 and  CAFC02. Besides The Curve,where else we could meet?

Hi, CAFC02 is out of stock, do you mind to wait until next week? Or choose others design?
Can we meet at Digital Mall? Wat location you prefer?
+Quote Post
Marvel_cacat
post May 22 2007, 09:54 PM

SkinMan, from your website. I saw many nice skins. Do you mind if i ask you to bring some them when we meet? This is my number 012-2547557. I'd prefer if we can meet at sri petaling or lowyatt tomorrow? Sri Petaling the best. I no need to travel so far. On leave tomorrow, lazy to go far far. Sms me or call me. Please bring CAZH07,CAC805,CAC806,CAP308 and CAP301. I will choose 2 from these 5. Coz the pictures are too small. It may not look nice in real size. I hope you will understand. If buy two i will get a free wrist skinright? Hope to hear from you soon.
+Quote Post
SKINMan
post May 24 2007, 12:33 AM

This is the Design for Movie Series:

Will have others Hottest Design Update Soon

This post has been edited by SKINMan: May 24 2007, 12:41 AM
+Quote Post
kanethesun
post May 24 2007, 05:01 AM

sweeet, so anyone already deal with ORANG KULIT? tongue.gif
post some pics after your modification wink.gif
+Quote Post
ikan_semilang
post May 24 2007, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(kanethesun @ May 24 2007, 05:01 AM)
sweeet, so anyone already deal with ORANG KULIT? tongue.gif
post some pics after your modification wink.gif

Yeah, i'm also want to know and if can include the pictures.
+Quote Post

49 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th November 2009 - 03:45 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)