> LYN Foosball Club, Foosers!

SweetTooth
post May 10 2007, 07:56 PM

I'm kissing the shadows you surround me with

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Can't believe there is no thread for foosball yet.
all of you pros come discuss about the game we love and also teach newcomers how to get better and enjoy the game.

i'll start off with a very important rule:
NO SPINNING THE RODS!

Added on May 12, 2007, 1:25 pmaw come on don't tell me there aren't any foosers around?

This post has been edited by SweetTooth: May 12 2007, 01:25 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
prancingHORSE
post May 18 2007, 06:52 PM

I’m too awake for this to be a nightmare!

Group: Elite

I just started off playing foosball, i have limited enjoyment of the game as i'm quite unskilled. LoL!
Thankfully there's plenty of friendly foosers who would offer to play a game and teach me a thing or two, i guess that's the only way i can improve.
Asia Club's the base btw, plenty of Tornado tables but plenty of patrons as well, tables there are averagely maintained. Still, it's The Spot for lotsa foosers.
+Quote Post
adam_lss
post May 18 2007, 08:21 PM

wa punya anam bintang...

QUOTE(SweetTooth @ May 10 2007, 07:56 PM)
Can't believe there is no thread for foosball yet.
all of you pros come discuss about the game we love and also teach newcomers how to get better and enjoy the game.

i'll start off with a very important rule:
NO SPINNING THE RODS!

Added on May 12, 2007, 1:25 pmaw come on don't tell me there aren't any foosers around?

we have the foosball table in our office n spinning's the best way to score!!! thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post May 18 2007, 11:51 PM

I'm only 20,still learning..

of course they are.. i like free foos.. heehee ..korek the machine lor
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 19 2007, 12:02 AM

people who train outside(don't have table at home) usually pay rm2 but play for hours laugh.gif
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post May 19 2007, 10:42 PM

rm2 yawn.gif where u play man..so cheap
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 20 2007, 01:24 AM

well they pay then they block the goal lor

Added on May 20, 2007, 1:24 amor pinjam one ball from the other tables tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SweetTooth: May 20 2007, 01:24 AM
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post May 20 2007, 05:18 AM

laaaa..no wonder..should practice you lose you pay
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 20 2007, 01:08 PM

they play alone usually
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post May 21 2007, 10:19 PM

who?? u also got ur own table meh?
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 22 2007, 01:58 PM

nope i dont have my own table
+Quote Post
GiNgEr^fIsH
post May 23 2007, 05:52 PM

**got STImulation?**

prancingHORSE, can i have a game with u?
hehe.. someday after our futsal session
+Quote Post
forrest
post May 23 2007, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(SweetTooth @ May 19 2007, 12:02 AM)
people who train outside(don't have table at home) usually pay rm2 but play for hours laugh.gif

i can last for 20mins only, noob here laugh.gif
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 24 2007, 01:26 PM

i suck so bad its not even fun to play with me laugh.gif
+Quote Post
prancingHORSE
post May 24 2007, 09:29 PM

I’m too awake for this to be a nightmare!

Group: Elite

QUOTE(GiNgEr^fIsH @ May 23 2007, 05:52 PM)
prancingHORSE, can i have a game with u?
hehe.. someday after our futsal session

Sounds good!
I have to tell you that i am really quite raw at the game!
Maybe you can teach me a thing or two!
+Quote Post
yapster
post May 26 2007, 01:56 AM

Group: Junior Member

Hey Foosers!
I love foos too! where do you guys normally foos? I foos at AC.

In fooz,
Yapster smile.gif
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post May 26 2007, 11:12 PM

yesterday i went to cineleisure ..the table there arent bad as i thought..
+Quote Post
SweetTooth
post May 27 2007, 05:43 PM

i live nearby, i go there a lot but i've never played there sweat.gif
is it coin operated? when it just opened it was free to play for some time
+Quote Post
sandw|ch
post May 27 2007, 06:13 PM

Group: Junior Member

anyone selling foosball table.. pm me..
+Quote Post
bukanmain
post May 27 2007, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(SweetTooth @ May 27 2007, 05:43 PM)
i live nearby, i go there a lot but i've never played there sweat.gif
is it coin operated? when it just opened it was free to play for some time

nop token.. haiz.. 1 token =rm1 ..well the table is fun but the enviroment..ppl singing out loud and no place to sit also..only got few chairs..
+Quote Post

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th March 2010 - 04:21 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)