5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> funniest design..., funny

zheng
post Jun 13 2007, 02:51 PM

Group: Junior Member

that nice design huh... i oso will buy . hahaha...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
budakjahat
post Jun 13 2007, 05:28 PM

the funniest design ended up with the most "i wanna buy" replies.. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 16 2007, 02:01 PM

LYN PDA-trician

Group: Probationary Moderator

behind the shirt put the words "MALAYSIAN BROADBAND ROX!" oh the irony. eh i serious thinking of starting bulk. i dun mind organising. TS can ar?
+Quote Post
tensaix2j
post Jun 16 2007, 03:49 PM

whlao..
it is not my design laa....i was just sharing what i found on the internet...
+Quote Post
mryellow19
post Jun 16 2007, 05:23 PM

~lalala~

Group: Senior Member

lolz...i thought u design tim...if u design i oso wan to buy...haha
+Quote Post
Baronic
post Jun 16 2007, 08:38 PM

LYN PDA-trician

Group: Probationary Moderator

hmmmm, why dun we make our own similar design with the same idea? error 404 page not found. behind "Proud Streamyx user"
+Quote Post
mezerwi
post Jun 16 2007, 11:03 PM

Urm, design2x. Ekeke, Me already otw to screenprint it to my shirt. Anyone wana join?
+Quote Post
BEGGINNER
post Jun 17 2007, 12:42 AM

i don think its a real design.. or perhaps streamyx designed it! haha.. so no copyright issue right? then may i offer myself to do the bulk for everyone? i'll get a good price for all of u!! ok?

p.s. i think i'll go with "Streamyx Rox!" on the back..

Added on June 17, 2007, 2:52 amwell.. bulk is up running! me and mezerwi both have the bulk but different designs.. check it out!!

This post has been edited by BEGGINNER: Jun 17 2007, 02:52 AM
+Quote Post
pengiranijam
post Jun 17 2007, 04:52 PM

Absolute Infinity

Very uncommon to say people design this t-shirt, but, very clear creative design... happy.gif
+Quote Post
yeti
post Jul 11 2007, 07:00 PM

Group: New Member

i like the design, PM me if u are selling ....
+Quote Post
peng01
post Jul 11 2007, 08:35 PM

What a creative design with white box and red cross notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
mezerwi
post Jul 11 2007, 09:02 PM

Anyone interested? my bulk going to close this friday. check my signiture.
+Quote Post
myee
post Mar 4 2008, 09:13 AM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<

available kah????can order kah???don forget to put streamxx behind.....BTW really have or not?
+Quote Post
CyPrinZe
post Mar 11 2008, 04:01 AM

QUOTE(myee @ Mar 4 2008, 09:13 AM)
available kah????can order kah???don forget to put streamxx behind.....BTW really have or not?

yep i wanna buy this too
put "STREAMYX AT ITS BEST"
+Quote Post
Vor
post Mar 13 2008, 07:59 PM

PM me if some1 is doing bulk. Tq biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
yijzen
post May 24 2008, 11:48 PM

I want to buy one..PM me if someone is selling it...thanks...serious buyer. hhahaha
+Quote Post
KenDiriwan
post May 25 2008, 12:43 AM

Rule 1: Bos always right. Rule 2: If the bos wrong, refer rule 1

Lmao TS got shocked?

Of cos la so "yeng" design.

You Bulk it, we buy it!
+Quote Post
akira de aimbuster
post May 25 2008, 04:14 AM

shimuka-chan!!~

nice design, but somehow it looks annoying to me xD

nevertheless its very creative smile.gif
+Quote Post
macho_siot
post May 25 2008, 04:29 AM

cool design dude...
+Quote Post
kira-kun
post May 26 2008, 09:25 PM

Group: New Member

really cool lol
+Quote Post

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2008 - 07:18 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)