SPM 2007 thread, OFFICIAL TIPS ON 1st POST

OKLY
post Sep 15 2007, 03:14 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(shirleysuetyin @ Sep 15 2007, 03:11 PM)
lolz.. chillax ppl... its actually for our sake.. no point scoring by just getting answers online but at the end knowing anything... all u get is zero knowledge.. so from noe on.. take tis weekend and study.. dun depend on da tips anymore.. coz i know my skool most probably not using JPS paper anymore.. but its like so obvious they shud not even use it if we look back at past year's cases..
In my opinion, depending on tips is okay because it is just like spotted questions.
ev3rspriNg
post Sep 15 2007, 03:15 PM

229 posts

As for my school, i believe that my teachers know about the leak, but they're just too lazy to set new papers... =P
shirleysuetyin
post Sep 15 2007, 03:18 PM

54 posts

my skool hav 3 sets of paper to choose from lar.. i din even now those tips existed in da first place.. and i oredi screwed my paper.. so.. let it be lor.. as from i see.. da so called TIPS from tips forum is more den tips but EXACT QUESTIONS...
ka0s_shuffl3r
post Sep 15 2007, 03:34 PM

[SIZE=14][COLOR=red]any one got the add math papers??? can send to me??? dark_dragonn2525@hotmail.com.. thx in advance..
shirleysuetyin
post Sep 15 2007, 03:45 PM

54 posts

lolz.. another one asking for questions.. lolz..

Alphakeeps
post Sep 15 2007, 03:50 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(tyliang @ Sep 15 2007, 12:25 PM)
PLS DUN EVER GIVE ANY PAPER TO JOSHUATYL.
CAUSING SO MUCH TROUBLE TO US IN SCHOOL.

vmad.gif WISH HE COULD BEEN CAUGHT AND GET HIMSELF BEHIND THE BARS vmad.gif
Sorry about that @_@

I didn't know they were leaked papers. I thought their trials were already over @_@

I'm not from a Sekolah Berasrama Penuh, so I wouldn't know. Really sorry about posting that link. Didn't mean to promote anyone's blog... =(

EDIT: I really hope they do change the JPS Maths and Addmaths papers cause I hate to see people who come in class smiling confidently and bragging that they've already done the paper the day before @_@

This post has been edited by Alphakeeps: Sep 15 2007, 03:55 PM
TSkarhoe
post Sep 15 2007, 03:55 PM

6,238 posts

Sorry, too many rubbish post, I will lock this thread and open a new one, where any spam will be reported straight away

New topic - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/520967

This post has been edited by karhoe: Sep 15 2007, 03:56 PM

0.0158sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:15 PM