Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.

RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Just trying out for fun., Comments and critics are welcomed.

sean392
post Apr 11 2007, 12:54 AM

Hirano Aya-Tard

Group: Senior Member

Well, its the term break, so I have a little spare time. So here I am, playing with a little paintshop 8. =p
Please leave a comment, will try my best to improve it!

This post has been edited by sean392: Apr 11 2007, 12:55 AM

User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tensaix2j
post Apr 11 2007, 01:07 AM

Group: Junior Member

neat and nice.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
MoNnY
post Apr 11 2007, 02:40 AM

Ooooo... Now I know how to change this

i like the back design..
nice imagination
+Quote Post
rifle_m16
post Apr 11 2007, 02:54 AM

Nice.. when u wanna print out? drool.gif
+Quote Post
gAsh1b3ru
post Apr 11 2007, 11:11 AM

NICE design.. support
+Quote Post
sean392
post Apr 11 2007, 07:29 PM

Hirano Aya-Tard

Thx for the comments.
Will work on an alternative design soon =)
+Quote Post
don^don
post Apr 12 2007, 09:27 AM

bawawa?

cool, but mayb u can giv some colors to the dudes in the front?
+Quote Post
eddy230379
post Jun 2 2007, 12:19 PM

Sen no Yoru wo Koete

i like it ... u got my vote ... thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
N&G Janet
post Aug 29 2007, 09:41 PM

Group: New Member

i lik ur design.. very nice
+Quote Post
Nub!
post Sep 1 2007, 12:11 PM

Me too like your design

This post has been edited by Nub!: Sep 1 2007, 12:11 PM
+Quote Post
jakusan
post Dec 17 2007, 12:09 PM

Nice design~ =)
+Quote Post
arafat
post Dec 17 2007, 12:41 PM

there can be no peace without love

i will not buy this T if it is available
reason: i dont like the back design
+Quote Post
syazwanreno
post Dec 17 2007, 12:50 PM

PARAN0!D

QUOTE(arafat @ Dec 17 2007, 12:41 PM)
i will not buy this T if it is available
reason: i dont like the back design

arsenal fan i guess...... (red and yellow)
+Quote Post
Invince_Z
post Dec 17 2007, 01:50 PM

d3VoTee oF LYN :p

back design too big la...i like it if it smaller and no lowyat & pixel thingy for the front.
+Quote Post
iamavirus
post Jan 11 2008, 10:19 AM

i think the .NET change to LYN will be better? hmm.gif

just my own opinion.
+Quote Post
kyLL
post Jan 16 2008, 01:58 PM

-=-

whats the pixelated thing in front?

its an interesting design.. but too cluttered for my tastes. (:
+Quote Post
freeman1314
post Jan 21 2008, 12:26 PM

The front looks nice to me if there's more color in the logo, minus the pixel thing.

The back i prefer only the 2dude without the net word or the logos around the NET word.
+Quote Post
minghao
post Feb 2 2008, 06:19 PM

Freak of The Chunks

QUOTE(sean392 @ Apr 11 2007, 12:54 AM)
Well, its the term break, so I have a little spare time. So here I am, playing with a little paintshop 8.  =p
Please leave a comment, will try my best to improve it!

At the backside..its better to have lowyat.net words.
+Quote Post
waynekoowy
post Jul 12 2008, 04:30 PM

nice design. uses logos to state out categories in lyn. support. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th August 2008 - 09:04 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company