Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
decypher
post May 24 2007, 06:05 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

I blog at Bleargh.net. Have been blogging for more than 3 years now, despite the fact that this blog is only a year old. I used to blog at other domains but shit happened.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
waynelyp90
post May 24 2007, 08:04 PM

Nonsense Hater

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(decypher @ May 24 2007, 06:05 PM)
I blog at Bleargh.net. Have been blogging for more than 3 years now, despite the fact that this blog is only a year old. I used to blog at other domains but shit happened.

What kind of shit happened? Mind to go deeper? biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
babyfiona
post May 24 2007, 11:48 PM

+Quote Post
decypher
post May 25 2007, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(waynelyp90 @ May 24 2007, 08:04 PM)
What kind of shit happened? Mind to go deeper? biggrin.gif

I got digged and crashed the whole server. My hosting provider actually warned me to control my traffic flow.

Cool, huh.
+Quote Post
Chinoz
post May 29 2007, 02:37 AM

Moe ahhhh

Postcards from England

Mine. Photoblog, so come in and enjoy the photos biggrin.gif

P/s simmy, nice layout thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Chinoz: May 29 2007, 02:40 AM
+Quote Post
lokgotz
post May 29 2007, 03:25 AM

hehehe

My blog

nothing much, just some stuff about my life...heheh....
+Quote Post
valho
post May 31 2007, 11:19 AM

MIO <3

my blog

basically just photos of my collections
+Quote Post
goldfries
post May 31 2007, 01:35 PM

not so clever but got 26k++ post!!!

Group: Forum Admin

www.goldfries.com

my personal website, not exactly a blog but running using blog engine - heavily modded wordpress. smile.gif

User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
friedbeef
post Jun 2 2007, 06:35 PM

+Quote Post
hellriser
post Jun 3 2007, 12:29 AM

my blog~~

not fully done yet..but basically about japanese babes~~J-Babes..(hmm new term?)and random shit..
+Quote Post
suzannetan
post Jun 3 2007, 12:39 AM

My Blog

This post has been edited by suzannetan: Jun 3 2007, 12:39 AM
+Quote Post
kelvio
post Jun 3 2007, 11:23 AM

im a PAWN STAR!! owning

http://kelvio.blogspot.com/
heres mine lol

my new blog http://kelvioitshop.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by kelvio: Jun 4 2007, 12:06 PM
+Quote Post
jayhan
post Jun 3 2007, 12:09 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob

Group: Elite

http://www.jay-han.com/

jay-han.com - my rojak blog

using wordpress, random posts, but mostly focusing on graphic design/japan stuff/nba/ games etc etc tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Chinoz
post Jun 3 2007, 08:43 PM

Moe ahhhh

Friedbeef. Catchy name haha. You got some nice articles there smile.gif
+Quote Post
capiche
post Jun 4 2007, 01:03 AM

mine... comments are welcome!!

http://weishueen.blogspot.com

thanks smile.gif
+Quote Post
glare842006
post Jun 4 2007, 12:40 PM

3D-Dota, Dollar & mcDonald

Dota chiong liao~

http://malaysiadota.blogspot.com
+Quote Post
barracuda82
post Jun 4 2007, 03:17 PM

Clubbers Nightlife - Clubbing event, DJs, music & nightlife entertainment

Link exchange is welcome for clubbers
+Quote Post
arcanawar
post Jun 6 2007, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(decypher @ May 25 2007, 04:00 PM)
I got digged and crashed the whole server. My hosting provider actually warned me to control my traffic flow.

Cool, huh.

haha !! super cool..sometimes i wish that it happens to me too.. blush.gif haha..anyways..heres my blog..

www[dot]arcanawar[dot]com !!!

do drop by yah !!!
+Quote Post
ataris
post Jun 7 2007, 10:53 PM

Eyes of a Gamer

this is my new blog, Eyes of a Gamer. im trying to write on everything that i find interesting and also about my daily event especially during my industrial training (just started last monday). do drop by and say hye or something. comments is appreciated. anyone want to exchange links with me also can. that will be a great start for my blog. oh yeah, ive just posted peterpan new music video with its lyrics. come and watch it if you like peterpan. adios.

p.s. my industrial training is mostly about the language BASIC and later on, I will need to produce applications or embedded applications using Visual Basic.
+Quote Post

54 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 12:03 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)