> EM pay!, www.empay.com scam?

eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 23 2007, 10:25 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #141

Tiffany 화이팅~

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

After looking at the slides and the figures itself, if it's true, everyone in the company should have subscribe themselves already and sitting there earning money biggrin.gif sweat.gif

The slide does mention about EMPay Iwallet, but not www.em-pay.com unsure.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
SoNicSiZer
post Mar 23 2007, 10:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #142

Group: Junior Member

its not updated lo....

i got dis slide when da lot is still Rm138...
+Quote Post
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 23 2007, 10:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #143

Tiffany 화이팅~

If that's the case, who has an updated slide? smile.gif
+Quote Post
Empathy
post Mar 24 2007, 01:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #144

QUOTE(SoNicSiZer @ Mar 23 2007, 09:30 PM)
*1 lot Rm168
*Plan B Until LvL15

I have a close friend who invest in this EM-PAY since November last year. He bought 20 lots and 10 lots for his wife. He's on level 5 now. Always persuading me to invest in this scheme but I'm not really interested and I'm skeptical too.

Personally ...I think it's too good to be true...

Good luck...to those who invest.

+Quote Post
Lover
post Mar 24 2007, 09:15 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #145

-H@TE FFKer-

its just depends wheather u dare to take de risk o not... but better stay away den being greedy...
+Quote Post
SoNicSiZer
post Mar 24 2007, 09:21 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #146

u wan to join u join...
u dun wan... no need talk so much.... dun join lo...
+Quote Post
Lover
post Mar 24 2007, 10:13 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #147

-H@TE FFKer-

QUOTE(SoNicSiZer @ Mar 24 2007, 09:21 AM)
u wan to join u join...
u dun wan... no need talk so much.... dun join lo...

i got the right to speak.. just give my own opinion.. anything wrong? stay away u lose nothing..
+Quote Post
SoNicSiZer
post Mar 24 2007, 11:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #148

QUOTE(Lover @ Mar 24 2007, 10:13 AM)
i got the right to speak.. just give my own opinion.. anything wrong? stay away u lose nothing..

i didn quote u ok...meaning im not talking to u.. doh.gif

im talking to da ppl... who thinking "hmm.. wanna join or not leh? tipu 1 kah?*think*think*think"

i respect ur opinion... i didn say anythin wrg... u wanna join or not is up to u... icon_rolleyes.gif
i join it coz my senior say its something new also get debit card... so i just gave him money... i just 1 da debit card... laugh.gif if receive any extra $$ untung la... my fren get Rm1K something.... doh.gif
+Quote Post
edifgrto
post Mar 24 2007, 11:27 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #149

Am a rabbit! ^^

Customer: "Is this product good?!"

awesome promoter:
"You want to buy you buy..."
"You dun want... no need talk so much... dun buy lo... "

tongue.gif
+Quote Post
Drian
post Mar 24 2007, 12:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #150

Aiya you guys if you want to join just join. If you fail don't come back here and whine and whine and complain on the scam you just joined.
+Quote Post

8 Pages « < 6 7 8
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th March 2010 - 06:38 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)