Lowyat.NET Forums

9 Pages « < 7 8 9 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Gadgets for Vista Sidebar, Post your selected gadgets here!

adie82
post Jul 7 2008, 03:29 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #161

Group: Junior Member

hahaha.. nice example there...
btw, vista TP give me lots of headache...so use the real vista now... but dont like sidebar... turn off already...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
alexooi17
post Jul 17 2008, 09:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #162

Can anybody help me with my weather thingy in my vista sidebar,it say service not available all the time..how to make it works ??
+Quote Post
miloy2k
post Jul 24 2008, 09:12 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #163

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]] -Loli Master lvl 999-

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(alexooi17 @ Jul 17 2008, 09:30 PM)
Can anybody help me with my weather thingy in my vista sidebar,it say service not available all the time..how to make it works ??

hmm.. u connect ur internet @ home or office?
+Quote Post
ShinAsuka
post Aug 9 2008, 04:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #164

Lalala~

windows media player gadget dead link
anyone mind to share you? thx biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
2kia
post Aug 13 2008, 01:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #165

Custom member title?

QUOTE(oneGSR @ May 31 2008, 11:26 PM)
EVEREST Ultimate Edition v4.50.1330

Info: Windows Sidebar Gadget is included, enabled and installed... Also the Control Panel Shortcut is also turned ON by default.
Registration: To have a fully registered version of EVERST Ultimate simply unpack the AddOn and also the .CAB archive inside and replace the DUMMY pkey.txt with yours and then simply repack it as it was before.

Updated March 21-2008

MD5: A866699ED08C0B9C767627011684F199
Size: 7.94 MB

i'm sorry but i dont quite get these steps?

can i use the addon wit the exe. version of everest? or do i needa get the zip. version?
+Quote Post
nles
post Aug 14 2008, 04:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #166

♦ I Bite ♦

Hmm,

Any alarm clock gadgets that can set multiple alarms? Of course not to forget it must have the cool factor

Added on August 14, 2008, 4:14 amfound sphere, any others?

This post has been edited by nles: Aug 14 2008, 04:14 AM
+Quote Post
leoboom
post Aug 23 2008, 04:03 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #167

My sidebar XD

+Quote Post
IceBikers
post Aug 25 2008, 08:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #168

QUOTE(leoboom @ Aug 23 2008, 04:03 PM)
My sidebar XD

cool, what is the name of them , i want to get it~ pm me or reply
+Quote Post
metalcurse
post Aug 26 2008, 12:00 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #169

Group: New Member

QUOTE(leoboom @ Aug 23 2008, 04:03 PM)
My sidebar XD

I really like the system info gadget! really cool. can share the gadget? thanks biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
SonicSpyro
post Aug 26 2008, 05:42 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #170

QUOTE(metalcurse @ Aug 26 2008, 12:00 AM)
I really like the system info gadget! really cool. can share the gadget? thanks biggrin.gif

Yeah, I wanna know what it is too.
+Quote Post
leoboom
post Aug 27 2008, 09:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #171

QUOTE(IceBikers @ Aug 25 2008, 08:48 AM)
cool, what is the name of them , i want to get it~ pm me or reply

QUOTE(metalcurse @ Aug 26 2008, 12:00 AM)

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Aug 26 2008, 05:42 PM)
Yeah, I wanna know what it is too.

Aiks.. sorry, didn't know got people asking about the gadget..

I'm using Everest Meter.. basically you will need the application Everest Ultimate also.. running in the background for the gadget to work (you can look or buy it yourself.. or just PM me.. XD )

You can get Everest Meter from the hobby lounge:

http://thehobbylounge.com/forum/index.php?...158c&board=46.0

There are some other gadgets there also, like HWMonitor (need HWMonitor running in the background), Speedfan Monitor (need speedfan), Multimeter, etc

Enjoy! biggrin.gif

Added on August 27, 2008, 9:42 amOh ya.. with Everest Meter you start with just a blank gadget.. you can customize the display for any data you want.. very flexible.. (can even display voltages if you want..)

Like mine, I display CPU temp, load, graphics details, etc

This post has been edited by leoboom: Aug 27 2008, 09:42 AM
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Aug 27 2008, 11:00 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #172

She's my goddess

ah sankiuu
+Quote Post
metalcurse
post Aug 28 2008, 10:43 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #173

Group: New Member

Thanks alot Leoboom :DDD
+Quote Post
SonicSpyro
post Aug 28 2008, 02:08 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #174

Thanks a lot. Now I can have another 'cool' gadget on my desktop. XD
+Quote Post
sukatra_aicaca
post Aug 29 2008, 12:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #175

||Under Arrest||

mine also wanna post lah biggrin.gif

+Quote Post

9 Pages « < 7 8 9
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 6th September 2008 - 04:39 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~naughty by nature~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company