Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> My own Shop Survey, Come and Give comment/complain

PrinceOfPersia
post Jul 20 2005, 04:50 PM

Hashsashin

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

bought resident evil 4 gamecube official guide from Djinn, very nice. smooth transaction
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
mzaidi
post Aug 9 2005, 03:59 AM

Jerk

I sent my Xbox to Djinn's Sg Wang shop for modchip replacement. I was expecting that it'll take a week to get done. But to my surprises, it took less than 24 hours to get my Xbox done. thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
Mascon
post Sep 29 2005, 02:16 PM

Group: Junior Member

May I know which is Djinn's Sg Wang shop?
+Quote Post
mzaidi
post Sep 29 2005, 05:30 PM

Jerk

QUOTE(Mascon @ Sep 29 2005, 02:16 PM)

Games Hypermart, 6th floor. If you go there, make sure you talk to Freddy. He's a nice guy! He'll be there every day except Thursday.
+Quote Post
JJay
post Oct 3 2005, 08:36 AM

juz bought ds & games from djinn
very satisfied
nice guy,very helpful :thumbs:
+Quote Post
DjiNn
post Oct 3 2005, 08:58 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~

Group: Store Representative

QUOTE(Mascon @ Sep 29 2005, 02:16 PM)

QUOTE(mzaidi @ Sep 29 2005, 05:30 PM)
Games Hypermart, 6th floor. If you go there, make sure you talk to Freddy. He's a nice guy! He'll be there every day except Thursday.

but remember, please let me know what item you want first. I been recieving from freddy saying that people been using my name to get "low & Crazy Price" somemore make freddy angry on me sometimes . laugh.gif
+Quote Post
monkeymagic
post Oct 5 2005, 01:46 AM

I voted NO because you didnt reply my PM regarding the PSP ..
I'm very dissapointed because I'm serious in getting a psp very soon.

+Quote Post
DjiNn
post Oct 5 2005, 08:40 AM

QUOTE(monkeymagic @ Oct 5 2005, 01:46 AM)
I voted NO because you didnt reply my PM regarding the PSP ..
I'm very dissapointed because I'm serious in getting a psp very soon.

been recieving tons of tons of message. maybe I acidiently deleted yours. but since you vote no. (yes you ahve the rights to vote no. laugh.gif ) all I do is apologies I'm very sorry that I did't reply your message. sad.gif

everybody has up and downs. so this kind of problem I can't be avoided. so for those I did't pm you guys. very sorry. cause sometimes one or two days I might not go online. (I need to work and live ok ? laugh.gif )

I got 3 jobs. one full time. one part time and one free lancer( which is here laugh.gif)
so people please bear with me~. I'm just a human too.. not a robot.
+Quote Post
BegRedBarr
post Oct 10 2005, 03:20 PM

Everyone -- give this guy a break,
myself quite suprised someone from a video shop has the time to serve and answer questions from fellow would-be customers.

Eventhough you missed my last message as well, I think it is quite commendable you took your own time to PM people for the right answers at least 80% of the time! (must be 80%, if lesser, you are not very efficient!)

You should tell your boss to let you use the computer in the store, or get you a wifi pda or something, then you can check the messages 24 hrs a day!! (umm, thats not a good idea...)
+Quote Post
yikyeou
post Nov 5 2005, 08:36 PM

Game Console Enthusiast

DjiNn...you can try to make a web site of your game shop which has all the price list of all the console hardware and games...like the Singapore GameScore does...
http://www.gamescore.com.sg
btw...do you sell pre-owned/pre-used original game??
open a shop in penang lar...n i'll be ur 1st customer...coz all the game shop in penang sux...except ace...coz they got every new game on the release date biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yikyeou: Nov 5 2005, 08:38 PM
+Quote Post
DjiNn
post Nov 7 2005, 08:11 AM

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Nov 5 2005, 08:36 PM)
DjiNn...you can try to make a web site of your game shop which has all the price list of all the console hardware and games...like the Singapore GameScore does...
http://www.gamescore.com.sg
btw...do you sell pre-owned/pre-used original game??
open a shop in penang lar...n i'll be ur 1st customer...coz all the game shop in penang sux...except ace...coz they got every new game on the release date biggrin.gif

hehe. sooner or later I Will put down all game price list. another one saying open in penang doh.gif laugh.gif

but not now. the list or the website will be release aroun next year april
+Quote Post
yikyeou
post Nov 9 2005, 07:15 PM

Game Console Enthusiast

hehe...Good....ClapClap.... thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
yeohkh
post Dec 5 2005, 09:42 AM

I'm waiting for PS3, then can direct order from DjINn.
+Quote Post
kiathoong
post Dec 23 2005, 05:07 PM

i voted for yes
but one thing i dont like about him is he hate msn and dont use msn sometime want to ask him something also very dificult
tongue.gif
+Quote Post
cloudstrife07
post Dec 24 2005, 01:55 AM

let's turn the chessboard around

i voted YES.

its been around a month i think after djinn has his hands on my faulty slim ps2 n until now it works fine, n my mom who picked the repaired ps2 said that he or his fren gave her some rebates due to me being an LYN member smile.gif

djinn,ur kewl!!!
+Quote Post
kei18kun
post Jan 1 2006, 11:11 AM

Coconut in the sea(TM)

promp reply, thumbs up!
+Quote Post
Saigo
post Jan 2 2006, 04:59 PM

Traveller

You won't go wrong with Djinn wink.gif My White DS has been working pretty fine (save for that one dead pixel, which isn't his fault anyway) and love it pretty much.
+Quote Post
jdreamer
post Jan 4 2006, 03:37 PM

Screw ITP!

Voted yes, although I havent buy anything from him yet, he has really friendly and quick replies. I will, definitely will buy things from him in the future.
+Quote Post
yoroi
post Jan 5 2006, 12:47 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!

voted yes.. he was patient enough to answer all my PM's and took time to show me how to setup my xb 360 when i bought it from him... will definitely buy more stuff from him
+Quote Post
tshar
post Jan 9 2006, 03:09 PM

well.. guess i wrote to him twice regarding the following:

1) Location of game shop
2) Price on a couple of PSP games

but oso no reply sad.gif

+Quote Post

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 09:43 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)