Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS]♥♥█ Swarovski Non-Hotfix crystals ♥♥█, CRYSTAL RM10 for 50pcs!& Glue 5 mins dry (Accessories)

littlediana
post Feb 28 2007, 01:32 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

bling bling them on ur stuffs
blush.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Feb 28 2007, 04:43 PM

^___^

bling bling
make ur accessories specia
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Feb 28 2007, 09:55 PM

swarovski crystals to bling ur items...
+Quote Post
kawaiikawabe
post Feb 28 2007, 11:15 PM

Heyz.. Sorry for my late payment due to these few days kinda busy. I will bank it to you tmr.

Thank you
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 1 2007, 03:25 AM

QUOTE(kawaiikawabe @ Feb 28 2007, 11:15 PM)
Heyz.. Sorry for my late payment due to these few days kinda busy. I will bank it to you tmr.

Thank you

ok sure no problem its ok
blush.gif
+Quote Post
r1fq
post Mar 1 2007, 12:33 PM

i wonder if it can be hotfix-ed to silicon case...
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 1 2007, 11:52 PM

QUOTE(r1fq @ Mar 1 2007, 12:33 PM)
i wonder if it can be hotfix-ed to silicon case...

yes i think so
actually can put on any thing that u like ^___^
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 2 2007, 05:47 PM

stocks are running low...
kindly get ur swarovski crystals now....

regards,
LittleDiana blush.gif
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 4 2007, 01:22 PM

price revised......
kindly see page 1 , 1st post....

This post has been edited by littlediana: Mar 4 2007, 01:22 PM
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 4 2007, 05:50 PM

new stocks coming in next week
^___________^
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 5 2007, 01:34 AM

more photos comin soon too
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 5 2007, 05:01 PM

new price and the swarovski crystals are in stock
blush.gif
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 5 2007, 10:08 PM

new colours added
kindly see first page, first post

^_________^
+Quote Post
kawaiikawabe
post Mar 6 2007, 12:57 AM

Nice colour you have but i'm not sure which colour i wan now?? I mean the purple colour.
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 6 2007, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(kawaiikawabe @ Mar 6 2007, 12:57 AM)
Nice colour you have but i'm not sure which colour i wan now?? I mean the purple colour.

got dark purple or light purple
^_________^
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Mar 6 2007, 12:22 PM

lo-1337-ta

Group: Senior Member

Diana, i've tried the crystal on my nails.

if you were to use top coat to cover it so it's protected, the crystal's cutting will not be as visible as before using the top coat.

so i do not recommend to use on nails, coz if dun put top coat, it won't last long anyway.

thanks for the business yeah. smile.gif
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 6 2007, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 6 2007, 12:22 PM)
Diana, i've tried the crystal on my nails.

if you were to use top coat to cover it so it's protected, the crystal's cutting will not be as visible as before using the top coat.

so i do not recommend to use on nails, coz if dun put top coat, it won't last long anyway.

thanks for the business yeah. smile.gif

well i think it is normal for nails all crystals need to put top coat right?
u did for fake nails or real nails?
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Mar 6 2007, 01:25 PM

lo-1337-ta

QUOTE(littlediana @ Mar 6 2007, 12:26 PM)
well i think it is normal for nails all crystals need to put top coat right?
u did for fake nails or real nails?

i do real nails geh.

what i'm trying to say is, if wanna do crystal nails, better dun use your crystals, coz they'll lose their brilliant shine after you apply top coat. get me?! smile.gif coz the top coat will block the crystal's original shine.

i'm amazed at the great quality of the crystal though. might consider getting more if i find a better way to retain the shine and use it on my nails. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sE_vIxEn: Mar 6 2007, 01:28 PM
+Quote Post
littlediana
post Mar 6 2007, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Mar 6 2007, 01:25 PM)
i do real nails geh.

what i'm trying to say is, if wanna do crystal nails, better dun use your crystals, coz they'll lose their brilliant shine after you apply top coat. get me?! smile.gif coz the top coat will block the crystal's original shine.

i'm amazed at the great quality of the crystal though. might consider getting more if i find a better way to retain the shine and use it on my nails. thumbup.gif

actually u can make the crystals more shiner
got a secret tip actually
hehe later i pm tell u secret ya
+Quote Post
sE_vIxEn
post Mar 6 2007, 02:27 PM

lo-1337-ta

QUOTE(littlediana @ Mar 6 2007, 01:30 PM)
actually u can make the crystals more shiner
got a secret tip actually
hehe later i pm tell u secret ya

cool. thanks. smile.gif
+Quote Post

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd November 2009 - 06:29 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)