Lowyat.NET Forums

RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Any place that sell alot anime figurine?

hpares
post Feb 1 2007, 11:29 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Though i may not afford to buy it tongue.gif but still wish to visit it. Sg wang i know got some anime shop got sell but I cant find some anime like fate/stay nite and most of it is gundam only. I wonder where u guys buy from laugh.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ellimist
post Feb 1 2007, 11:33 AM

Still a Yui-tard

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(hpares @ Feb 1 2007, 11:29 AM)
Though i may not afford to buy it  tongue.gif  but still wish to visit it. Sg wang i know got some anime shop got sell but I cant find some anime like fate/stay nite and most of it is gundam only. I wonder where u guys buy from  laugh.gif

Japan

*coughs*

And on a more serious note,the shops listed here
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
firedauz
post Feb 1 2007, 12:31 PM

LYN Most Corrupted Elite ♥
Kopitiam & Shrine.LYN Contributor

Group: Elite

Akihabara, Japan.

Just 3 stops from my house now biggrin.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st March 2010 - 11:21 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)