Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
2 Pages  1 2 > 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Getsuman Toheiki Mina, ZOMG!!! ATTACK OF TEH DENSHA OTOKO!!!

linkinstreet
post Jan 14 2007, 02:17 PM

Damn you Anno! Asuka is not dead

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

WHO WANT'S BOUNCY BUNNIES!!!????1111

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 14 2007, 02:21 PM

I SELECT THEE TO BE TEH SAILOR MOON MAHOU SHOUJOU!!!
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
user posted imageuser posted image
+Quote Post
broken_string
post Jan 14 2007, 02:30 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?

holy shit mina anime drool.gif

haha they decided to make this anime huh laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Jan 14 2007, 02:31 PM

Lili is mai waifu. No one can take it

Looks funny. How's your expectation, Mr. Din?
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 14 2007, 02:33 PM

er... who are you talking about mr Mas?
anyways, BOUNCY TITS BUNNIES = FTW!!!!!
+Quote Post
SailorMercury
post Jan 14 2007, 04:20 PM

Touhou Master

for the win!!!

anidb

http://anidb.info/perl-bin/animedb.pl?show=anime&aid=4177

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Jan 14 2007, 04:20 PM
+Quote Post
tan_pang
post Jan 14 2007, 04:33 PM

damn
linkinstreet post is damn funny!! laugh.gif

seen like this anime is suitable to me lust.gif
+Quote Post
Guenhwyvar
post Jan 14 2007, 04:55 PM

ORANG BESI

DENSHA OTOKO HOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
IntegraTypeR
post Jan 14 2007, 05:35 PM

Guitar alien

Two carrots for her ass-cheeks. blush.gif How is she going to sit down ?

Perhaps the carrots only appear when she is in her mahou shoujo appearance. hmm.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 14 2007, 08:25 PM

Mahou shoujou appearance will induce these side effects
- Bunny Ears
- Carrot butt
- REALLY BIG BREAST!!
+Quote Post
tan_pang
post Jan 14 2007, 10:29 PM

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 14 2007, 08:25 PM)
Mahou shoujou appearance will induce these side effects
- Bunny Ears
- Carrot butt
- REALLY BIG BREAST!!

this is definately not a side effects!!! lust.gif
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 14 2007, 10:36 PM

It is, look at the henshin scenes posted, the 4th pic is her breast getting bouncy
+Quote Post
guest18
post Jan 15 2007, 02:11 PM

I lub shiryuu

In the drama, actor Itoh Atsushi plays the otaku Yamada, who`s main love in life is the Mina anime, a cutesy busty heroine with floppy rabbit ears and carrots sticking out her rear.

IM so sick and tired of using female as object to lure in male audience . this just got to stop . it is immorale and certainly a sign of degrading female status in society
+Quote Post
igor_is300
post Jan 15 2007, 02:41 PM

hideous kinky

QUOTE(guest18 @ Jan 15 2007, 02:11 PM)
IM so sick and tired of using female as object to lure in male audience . this just got to stop . it is immorale and certainly a sign of degrading female status in society

Yeah, GB2 Home and cry boy laugh.gif
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 15 2007, 02:53 PM

meh... so how do you explain Yaoi? Do you think Yaoi should exist then? or how about shoujo? I never seen real males like the ones that they potrayed in shoujous before, and I ain't seen you complaining....
So what if it's an object to lure male audience? the USian has been using busty and sexy women to lure audience to their movies for years now, and I don't see you ever complaining about that
and this animu is just a parody of many mahou shoujo animu out there, and it's just for fun.
+Quote Post
igor_is300
post Jan 15 2007, 03:04 PM

hideous kinky

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 15 2007, 02:53 PM)
meh... so how do you explain Yaoi? Do you think Yaoi should exist then? or how about shoujo? I never seen real males like the ones that they potrayed in shoujous before, and I ain't seen you complaining....
So what if it's an object to lure male audience? the USian has been using busty and sexy women to lure audience to their movies for years now, and I don't see you ever complaining about that
and this animu is just a parody of many mahou shoujo animu out there, and it's just for fun.

Am I the only one who noticed it or what ?

In the recent 1-2 years, manganews listing is filled with yaoi theme manga. Do you want to give further explaination ? laugh.gif
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 15 2007, 03:10 PM

I never visit manganews, but the ones that I notice is that more girls are becoming scanlators, thus the influx of Shoujo mangas..... also Shoujo mangas are less likely to be licenced too.
+Quote Post
miloy2k
post Jan 16 2007, 04:11 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]] -Loli Master lvl 999-

QUOTE(guest18 @ Jan 15 2007, 02:11 PM)
In the drama, actor Itoh Atsushi plays the otaku Yamada, who`s main love in life is the Mina anime, a cutesy busty heroine with floppy rabbit ears and carrots sticking out her rear.

Any other suggestion? Yaoi? Yuri? lol

p/s: Its happening in real life also-like Drama/TV/etc... u name it sleep.gif

BTW finally some gud news ... thanks linkinstreet notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Darqfyre
post Jan 16 2007, 04:24 PM

Group: Junior Member

I think what everyone is trying to say is that sex sells.
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Jan 16 2007, 04:59 PM

Lili is mai waifu. No one can take it

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jan 15 2007, 02:53 PM)
meh... so how do you explain Yaoi?

As Yaoi is the Japanese term of homosexual between males, we should look deeply more about homosexual relationship itself. First, look at the normal relationship. The normal or straight relationship might be seen from the birth of human. Look at Adam himself. Some Christian monks hinted that human being kinda started around 10 millenia ago. I read a source from Muslim scholar saying that it's around 13 millenia ago. While in scientific views, its hundreds of thousand years ago. Let us take an example. It is NORMAL for a man to desire a woman as it is already 10,000 years of straight relationship if we take the words of some Christians.

How about homo? Absolutely we knew much history about such thing as, of course, Holy Books won't tell much about that but there are several acts like that which is forbidden written in the books. But look at the Sparta. In 6,000 BC it's established and brought along the homosexual customs. The Romans adapt it later on, as well as Greeks. Even there's a report of a Pope being 'secretly female' though that just like a rumor. For 8 millenia, homosexual kinda NORMAL too, no?

So, guest18, you prefer homo over straight? lol
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 10:59 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)