RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Tsukihime anyone?

Depthcharge101
post Jan 11 2007, 10:13 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Well this is super old news, but anyway I forgot to check this forum awhile, but didn't see anyone talking about it, mirrormoon already fully translated the game into english so I guess anyone who is waiting for FSN english translation (chinese is finished tho) can give this a try (typemoon's doujin production), altho the graphics... don't expect too much.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
linkinstreet
post Jan 11 2007, 10:16 PM

Damn you Anno! Asuka is not dead

Group: Senior Member

and your point is? I already played the original version years ago, and I have no complaint of the quality of the drawings (it's not 'graphics' lor) considering that type-moon was still a young company and the only other thing they released was the novel Kara no Kyokai at the time.
+Quote Post
Depthcharge101
post Jan 11 2007, 10:20 PM

My point? Spread the game so more ppl play it lor doh.

lol you got a point it is not really graphics. Should say drawings.

This post has been edited by Depthcharge101: Jan 11 2007, 10:21 PM
+Quote Post
shinjite
post Jan 11 2007, 11:39 PM

¤ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ£¤

Group: Senior Member

Well, Tsukihime game eh, played the Act Cadenza for the PS2 already, not a bad game
Same like Guilty Gear style
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
amacharu
post Jan 12 2007, 01:49 AM

I've already know that mirrormoon had finished tranlating Tsukihime. I've been following their progress for a long time

After i've downloaded the patch, i forgot i don't even have the game. (Confused with Fate Stay doh.gif )

Now desperately hunting for it
+Quote Post
Fyonne
post Jan 12 2007, 08:25 AM

Anime Shrine

Group: Moderator

Are u guys talkin bout Melty Blood or just Tsukihime, i have the game, but still far from finishin. Currently tryin to go for Akiha's path
+Quote Post
Darqfyre
post Jan 12 2007, 09:15 AM

Since he mentioned mirrormoon, it'll be the graphic novel game thing. I've only got Akiha's endings left to get, at the end already.

Waiting for Shuffle to be completed now! laugh.gif
+Quote Post
Fyonne
post Jan 12 2007, 03:13 PM

Anime Shrine

from wat i heard, Shuffle alpha release is out. but im lookin forward for Underwater Ray Romano (Utawarerumono) xD.

Now Type-moon gonna to release Fate Zero (not sure its true or not). the previous grail war before Fate:Stay/Night. I bet they will release Fate -1 for 3rd grail war, -2 for 2nd, n -3 for the 1st one then?
+Quote Post
Depthcharge101
post Jan 12 2007, 07:26 PM

Yea of course talking the visual novel tsukihime mar.

If I didn't remember correctly the fate zero thingie is just a book novel, not a game. Utawareru mono... hm i only like eruru abit, so I won't be touching the game until I really ran out of stuff, altho my friend has a copy of it.
+Quote Post
Fyonne
post Jan 12 2007, 09:58 PM

Anime Shrine

Ohya, i read the manga as well, its good, way better compare to the anime, the game... i cant say much, but its pretty boring with lots of emo stuff. Not to say the story is bad, but i prefer the story sumarization by type-moon fansite, well its good n interstin by shadin those boring stuff away, and also, u will miss the detail as well.
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 01:39 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)