Lowyat.NET Forums

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> HSF collection Database, post all ur HSF needs here!

sHawTY
post Jan 15 2007, 09:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #41

░ sHäwTY™ Enterprise ░

Group: Senior Member

HSF colletion Database, post all ur HSF needs here!

DaRkSyThE, you have to correct that thing i've bolded...

It should be collection i guess? tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 15 2007, 09:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #42

siliconfx.net

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Jan 15 2007, 09:11 PM)
DaRkSyThE, you have to correct that thing i've bolded...

It should be collection i guess? tongue.gif

whoops ><
my bad, one gold star for u!:p
+Quote Post
lolhalol
post Jan 16 2007, 05:14 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #43

Cooling IS my Game

wah even teh mod staart to spam spam abit now eh...jus j/k ..neway imo this thread should have disscussion .... just post at the aircooling thread lah... thats the purpose of that thread and this thread..
+Quote Post
deric88
post Jan 16 2007, 07:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #44

[LYN++] Doub|e(tm) Y [P]

QUOTE(lolhalol @ Jan 16 2007, 05:20 PM)
wah now got trade in program also ah..hmm maybe can trade in my cabinets of tr stuffs.

this thread more about recommending and tht thread more about reporting your results
+Quote Post
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 16 2007, 08:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #45

siliconfx.net

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 16 2007, 07:44 PM)
this thread more about recommending and tht thread more about reporting your results

just to get things straightened out here.
i opened this thread to really benifit others which may be looking into investing into new HSF's and stuff.

well, u are right, if u iwhs to report on how a certain HSF performs, by all means u are welcome.
afterall, what would be the point of reccomending something without any proof rite?
+Quote Post
Kataro
post Jan 17 2007, 11:56 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #46

Super Saiya Jin 4

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Jan 9 2007, 04:18 PM)

High-range(the best of the best here)

2)
Model:-Noctua NH-U12F
Price:-RM200
where to get:-From my bulk or from Australia online website
Link to product:- http://www.noctua.at/main.php?show=product...cts_id=6&lng=en

4)
Model:-Thermalright Big Typhoon VX
Price:-180+
where to get:-From Moderno's bulk/shop or Lowyat Plaza
Link to product:- http://www.thermaltake.com/product/Cooler/...10/cl-p0310.asp

5)
Model:-Thermaltake HR-01
Price:-RM140~200 (depends if u get form online shop or lyn)
where to get:-Online Shops or LYN(actually only Overclockers Paradise carries iirc)
Link to product:-http://www.thermalright.com/ (its in the amd / intel hsf colums)

Mod, the word my bulk there should change to irangan's bulk and number 4 should be Thermaltake Big Typhoon VX and number 5 should be Thermalright HR-01 isn't it?

+Quote Post
deric88
post Jan 17 2007, 02:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #47

[LYN++] Doub|e(tm) Y [P]

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 17 2007, 11:56 AM)
Mod, the word my bulk there should change to irangan's bulk and number 4 should be Thermaltake Big Typhoon VX and number 5 should be Thermalright HR-01 isn't it?

funny thing, i was looking at DaRkSyThE's topics to search for his bulk sweat.gif

got any review prove hr-01 better than btvx?
+Quote Post
Kataro
post Jan 17 2007, 04:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #48

Super Saiya Jin 4

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 17 2007, 02:31 PM)
funny thing, i was looking at DaRkSyThE's topics to search for his bulk  sweat.gif

got any review prove hr-01 better than btvx?

Yalor, DaRkSyThE did not modify the data copied, this might confused all forumer who want to look for the bulk...no offence ya DaRkSyThE...tongue.gif

Wait for lolhalol review of HSF after his exam lor... laugh.gif
+Quote Post
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 17 2007, 06:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #49

siliconfx.net

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 17 2007, 04:33 PM)
Yalor, DaRkSyThE did not modify the data copied, this might confused all forumer who want to look for the bulk...no offence ya DaRkSyThE...tongue.gif

Wait for lolhalol review of HSF after his exam lor... laugh.gif

wellk, i just copied and pasted everything hastely.
might have copied the wrong link from a forumer here smile.gif
thx yeah

btw, i just updated my batch of HSF's biggrin.gif
i need low end and mid end hsf's now biggrin.gif
cheers

This post has been edited by DaRkSyThE: Jan 17 2007, 06:36 PM
+Quote Post
deric88
post Jan 17 2007, 08:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #50

[LYN++] Doub|e(tm) Y [P]

Model:- Gigabyte G-Power PRO/BL (BL no fan controller and max 2000rpm)
Price:- RM139 @ All iT Hypermarket
where to get:- All iT Hypermarket, bulk
Link to product: http://www.giga-byte.com.my/Products/AirCo...uctName=G-Power
+Quote Post
lolhalol
post Jan 18 2007, 05:14 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #51

Cooling IS my Game

full review of hr-01 coming very very soon.... just got two more econs papers to finish..then got two weeks of modding heaven...will do the test also of course.... neway base system is a 130nm clawhammer so it will generate more heat than a usual amd64...
+Quote Post
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 18 2007, 08:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #52

siliconfx.net

QUOTE(deric88 @ Jan 17 2007, 08:54 PM)
Model:- Gigabyte G-Power PRO/BL (BL no fan controller and max 2000rpm)
Price:- RM139 @ All iT Hypermarket
where to get:- All iT Hypermarket, bulk
Link to product: http://www.giga-byte.com.my/Products/AirCo...uctName=G-Power

hehe, u forgot what category u wanna put it n.
but anyways, i guess its in the midrange smile.gif

lolhalol, faster put a nice review up tongue.gif
need more contribution from u ahah

my aim for this thread :-
atleast 20 hsf;s in each category, to rally provide a mass variety for other people biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
deric88
post Jan 18 2007, 08:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #53

[LYN++] Doub|e(tm) Y [P]

i try to contribute the best i can,
here is a magazine scan of Max It (January) page 64

+Quote Post
vassalle
post Jan 19 2007, 04:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #54

on a unproductive rainy friday afternoon, i've found an interesting round up Here

Summary
+Quote Post
Kataro
post Jan 19 2007, 07:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #55

Super Saiya Jin 4

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Jan 17 2007, 06:06 PM)
wellk, i just copied and pasted everything hastely.
might have copied the wrong link from a forumer here smile.gif
thx yeah

btw, i just updated my batch of HSF's biggrin.gif
i need low end and mid end hsf's now biggrin.gif
cheers

Finally the Thermalright and Thermaltake thingy edited...but for Noctua heatsink there you haven change the 'my bulk' to irangan's bulk... sweat.gif
+Quote Post
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 19 2007, 11:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #56

siliconfx.net

QUOTE(Kataro @ Jan 19 2007, 07:54 PM)
Finally the Thermalright and Thermaltake thingy edited...but for Noctua heatsink there you haven change the 'my bulk' to irangan's bulk... sweat.gif

small matter dude.
anyways it has been amended.
+Quote Post
deric88
post Jan 20 2007, 09:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #57

[LYN++] Doub|e(tm) Y [P]

just realise g-power was already in the list, mid 9&11 same cooler tongue.gif
+Quote Post
DaRkSyThE
post Jan 20 2007, 10:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #58

siliconfx.net

QUOTE(vassalle @ Jan 19 2007, 04:05 PM)
on a unproductive rainy friday afternoon, i've found an interesting round up Here

Summary

alrite, thx alot for ur contribution.
im will update it in the first place if there is space.

@ deric88, thx alot for ur contribution too biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Kataro
post Jan 21 2007, 12:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #59

Super Saiya Jin 4

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Jan 19 2007, 11:27 PM)
small matter dude.
anyways it has been amended.

I know it is just small matter...but if newb come in want to looking for that cooler, then he/she might looking up and down for your bulk selling Noctua cooler...just my 2 cents...anyway...sorry if that offence you in any way... notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
deric88
post Jan 21 2007, 10:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #60

[LYN++] Doub|e(tm) Y [P]

QUOTE(DaRkSyThE @ Jan 20 2007, 10:44 PM)
alrite, thx alot for ur contribution.
im will update it in the first place if there is space.

@ deric88, thx alot for ur contribution too biggrin.gif

another interesting site i found
http://www.silentpcreview.com/article30-page1.html

psst, dark...... since you elder than me only 8 months, can call you kor kor? tongue.gif
+Quote Post

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic