> Anime Karaoke-ing, ...anyone?

gsdfan
post Jan 6 2007, 12:54 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Just making this thread. it reminds me there's an old thread known as "seiyu and me".

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Jan 6 2007, 01:04 AM

Gigi rosak, takde!

Group: Senior Member

Er... yeah.
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
gsdfan
post Jan 6 2007, 01:15 AM

i have friends that think singin' anime songs are geeky... do u think so?
+Quote Post
narutokun83
post Jan 6 2007, 01:18 AM

~* How i wish i was a Seeker too... *~

Abso-freakin'-lutely
+Quote Post
awyongcarl
post Jan 6 2007, 01:18 AM

What does geeky mean?
I checked it with google but well..not really understand.
But I don't think there is any problem with singing anime's song.
Maybe it's because it's japanese...They are not used to it
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Jan 6 2007, 01:21 AM

Gigi rosak, takde!

QUOTE(gsdfan @ Jan 6 2007, 01:15 AM)

I think so.

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Jan 6 2007, 01:18 AM)
What does geeky mean?
I checked it with google but well..not really understand.
But I don't think there is any problem with singing anime's song.
Maybe it's because it's japanese...They are not used to it

Geek = Otaku. You get it?
+Quote Post
SailorMercury
post Jan 6 2007, 01:25 AM

Touhou Master

well...i did a AMV with karaoke effect of an anime theme...
not to mention japanese with romaji guide...
the song is a nice song...

but i din relly sang them before in front of people....
even my japanese teacher liked that song...

i wonder whats her reaction if she watch/hear me sing that song....XD

This post has been edited by SailorMercury: Jan 6 2007, 01:29 AM
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Jan 6 2007, 01:29 AM

Gigi rosak, takde!

QUOTE(SailorMercury @ Jan 6 2007, 01:25 AM)
i wonder whats her reaction if she watch/hear me sing that song....XD

APPLAUSE!

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

lol
+Quote Post
gsdfan
post Jan 6 2007, 01:29 AM

i done a record of my rendition of eureka 7 1st opening but i dont know how to upload it.

can anyone teach me how to upload? cant find a good file hosting site since internet is down.
+Quote Post
awyongcarl
post Jan 6 2007, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(gsdfan @ Jan 6 2007, 01:29 AM)
i done a record of my rendition of eureka 7 1st opening but i dont know how to upload it.

can anyone teach me how to upload? cant find a good file hosting site since internet is down.

BT it =)
+Quote Post
Dark Steno
post Jan 6 2007, 01:39 AM

Gigi rosak, takde!

www.rapidshare.com
+Quote Post
gsdfan
post Jan 6 2007, 01:44 AM

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Jan 6 2007, 01:39 AM)
www.rapidshare.com

the drive is full.. and unavailable now.
+Quote Post
IntegraTypeR
post Jan 6 2007, 01:53 AM

Guitar alien

Reminds me of Genshiken.
+Quote Post
apek
post Jan 6 2007, 01:54 AM

Don't trust anyone

perfectly normal to me..bcause i love anime songs and j-music..i once sang a jap song and my girlfriends look at me like i am japanese..haha
+Quote Post
miloy2k
post Jan 6 2007, 08:00 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]] -Loli Master lvl 999-

QUOTE(gsdfan @ Jan 6 2007, 01:15 AM)

nope.. I dun think its a geeky .. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
eehtsitna
post Jan 6 2007, 08:52 PM

If your friend think singing anime song is geeky, u should meet one of my friend then. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
infested_ysy
post Jan 6 2007, 08:55 PM

oh god, so cu....HHHHHNNNNNNGGGGGG

I cherish my pride and would nevar sing them animu songs nor do them shitty cosplays.
+Quote Post
SailorMercury
post Jan 6 2007, 09:08 PM

Touhou Master

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Jan 6 2007, 08:55 PM)
I cherish my pride and would nevar sing them animu songs nor do them shitty cosplays.

not to offend or something...

we call that 'ego'
+Quote Post
Aoshi_88
post Jan 6 2007, 10:24 PM

COMRADE!!!

I have friends who go "nyaa" and "nyoo". Go figure. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif A refreshing break from the monnotonous "lah" and "aiyaa"
+Quote Post
maxcap
post Jan 6 2007, 10:26 PM

Group: New Member

/me sings, "V V V, Victory, Combine 1 2 3, 4 5 Totsushinda Aranamiketateru Choudenji ROBO KOMBATORA V!"
+Quote Post

3 Pages  1 2 3 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th November 2009 - 03:53 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)