Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
139 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> GAMERS SOLUTION (city bazaar), SPECIAL OFFER (PS3,NWII,XB360,PSP,NDSL)

ps360
post Dec 31 2007, 10:41 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2741

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

To those who are waiting for replies on prices, would advice to just give them a call directly. Bernard and Crystal damn hard working. Always go home around 8:00am before going back to the shop at 12:00pm again. As u can imagine, there are ton loads of sms enquiries. Hard to keep track. Therefore, a call is much better and faster. Some might think that they are TOO BIG to entertain sales enquiries, but if you are in their shoes, u will understand why sometimes it takes so long to reply.

There are reasons why they are so busy. Good pricing, good customer service (in-shop) and product knowledge. Pay them a visit, and u will see why so many return customers. As some of you have mentioned here, Crystal and Bernard would search high and low for items you need and update u on their findings.

Really. Give them a call, tell them what u need and then visit their shop. No regrets. Ok! Thanks!

This post has been edited by ps360: Dec 31 2007, 10:47 AM
User is online!Profile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
jeerie
post Dec 31 2007, 11:47 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2742

ya...agree...got my 2nd PSP from this guy....very satisfied..he also belanja minum me...kalau pegi kedai ni suruh bernard belanjer minum...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
+Quote Post
yhanlee
post Dec 31 2007, 12:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2743

Bought a game from Bernard!!!! Highly recomended, really very good service. My PS3 will surely buy from this shop smile.gif
+Quote Post
Fattyfei
post Dec 31 2007, 02:26 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2744

Just bought my PS3 from Bernard. Keep up the good work. smile.gif
+Quote Post
ammenace
post Dec 31 2007, 07:10 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2745

allo bernard....How are you?? happy new year!! hows my PSP doing? anything for me? UGPM me!!thankx!!!
+Quote Post
samurai20
post Dec 31 2007, 09:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2746

~~wekkk!!~~

Group: Senior Member

thk "santa" bernard coz send me a gift....biggrin.gif... good price..

This post has been edited by samurai20: Dec 31 2007, 09:16 PM
+Quote Post
Cool_Knights
post Dec 31 2007, 09:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2747

ko dah beli ke PS3 baru? giler ah anak mamat nih....huhuhuhu
+Quote Post
judge-the
post Jan 1 2008, 12:45 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2748

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-

ok guys this was what happened to day...

seriously i need to thanked both bernard and crystal! i was too busy helping my colleagues buying a new pc in lowyat and also shopping for their sony album-T cybershot. spent whole day walking aorund in time square, lowyat and sg wang looking/browsing around for their items.

since i only tumpang their car so i cant find a way to city bazaar to collect my heavenly sword, dualshock3 and GH3 from bernard lah. i was totally blank cant think of anything... if ask my colleague drive to pertama complex sure KO because of road closure and also she was waiting for her new pc.

at the sane time bernard called many times trying to help me out and in the end crystal came all the way from pertama complex to sg wang and delivered all my 3 items!!!

seriously BRAVO to both bernard and crystal!!!

again, i would like to thank both bernard and crystal big time lah!
+Quote Post
UnUsUaL
post Jan 1 2008, 01:06 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2749

٩(●̮̮̃●̃)۶ ah jek
Desktop Customisation, Apple Byte

Group: Moderator

Thanks Bernard for the good customer service!

Happy New Year 2008.
+Quote Post
benQue
post Jan 1 2008, 01:27 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2750

i hate nasi lemak

hi,

can u quote me the price for PS3 together with it packages.

thks.
+Quote Post
JeM86
post Jan 1 2008, 07:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2751

how much is the xbox360 package and got what in it and what is the different between mooded and unmodeed
+Quote Post
maxguy
post Jan 1 2008, 11:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2752

ya indeed both Bernard & Crystal provided superb customer service, kudos to them. i got mine psp from them too, happy new year to all
+Quote Post
psjjl
post Jan 1 2008, 12:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2753

QUOTE(JeM86 @ Jan 1 2008, 07:40 AM)
how much is the xbox360 package and got what in it and what is the different between mooded and unmodeed

ask keane,bernard or nelson for the price..ok? you can play ahem games in modded x360 but not to unmodded x360. icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
koptalker11
post Jan 1 2008, 06:07 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2754

how much is psp slim + 4 gb memory card + winning 11 2008?
can it play downloadable games?
+Quote Post
Gred
post Jan 1 2008, 06:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2755

I just bought one PSP slim set from Bernard's shop today. :-)
Bernard & Crystal are very friendly and they offer good customer service. Today is my 1st time there and my 1st PSP happy.gif.

Thanks Bernard & Crystal !

Btw, the pink PSP fat value pack that I was talking about ....is real...look below link. it's UK machine.

http://www.yourpsp.com/pink/

http://www.gameseek.co.uk/pd/PSP4snpxkh1v5...imited-Edition-

My brother bought this...same box...same set....

Cheers !

This post has been edited by Gred: Jan 1 2008, 06:30 PM
+Quote Post
amalost
post Jan 1 2008, 08:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2756

i still waiting for my 360 from bernand....i hope he can update my 360 as fast as he can cause really wanted to play games...really boring right now..
+Quote Post
Tanakwagu_noh
post Jan 1 2008, 08:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2757

Benard,

quote me best price of ps3 fifa2008. postage to kota kinabalu, sabah. flex.gif

+Quote Post
-Ty-Incubus
post Jan 1 2008, 09:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2758

hello bernard,

could u please pm me your best price for ps3 40gb + dual shock 3 + assassin creed + winning eleven ?

one more thing, do u receive credit cards ?
+Quote Post
wrx777
post Jan 1 2008, 09:53 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2759

Group: New Member

Hi, can quote me XCM 1080p plus PSP2VGA VGA box ?
+Quote Post
ktoo1216
post Jan 1 2008, 09:54 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2760

What is the price for psp deep red console only?pm me please..thx.
+Quote Post

139 Pages « < 136 137 138 139 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 06:24 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)