Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
139 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 > 
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

> GAMERS SOLUTION (city bazaar), SPECIAL OFFER (PS3,NWII,XB360,PSP,NDSL)

Hiiryu
post Dec 28 2007, 01:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2721

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Bernard is really busy nowadays, it's better for you to call him straight to get information.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
reiki_longtime
post Dec 28 2007, 01:14 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2722

Hi bernard. Thanks for coming to fix my psp so late at night. Its working great. Think I'll stay away from playing with the firmwares next time lol.

Give my thanks to sis Crystal too.

To those who whose sms bernard didn't reply etc, I don't think its because his service is becoming bad nowadays. I think its because his business has become very good; my guess is theres more customer he needs to entertain to now thumbup.gif

Take it from me, I ran into problem with my psp, contacted (send sms to) Bernard and sis Crystal about it, and got it fix a few days later. They came a bit late but its okay cause they came all the way to my house to do a simple fixing, and because they have customers to attend to at their shop biggrin.gif

So don't worry if he's a bit slow in replying or getting back at you, just wait for a while. Just message him again if it takes too long ^^

From a satisfied customer,
Cheers~ icon_rolleyes.gif

*edit* typo

This post has been edited by reiki_longtime: Dec 28 2007, 01:15 PM
+Quote Post
fruitie
post Dec 28 2007, 02:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2723

Yeaha! Great life!

Group: Staff

I am interested to get a set of PSP slim from you via postage. thumbup.gif
Please pm me the details of your available PSP slim packages, full or basic package.
If not I would like to request for only the console and 4GB MSPD or maybe a pouch. smile.gif
Please let me know, cash is ready. Wanna get it after my exam on 2nd. smile.gif

I want blue, purple or white colour. wink.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
fruitaleman
post Dec 29 2007, 12:36 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2724

I got my PSP Slim n Lite via postage to Melaka from Gamer's Solution a few days ago.

Many thanks to Bernard and Crystal, very good service =)

About the smses..hmm i sms him quite a few times and though the reply wasn't instant (not expecting it to be instant obviously) he and crystal did reply and manage to help me sort out a few things by calling me back xD

Satisfied customer here too, will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and come back here when I need something else.

[EDIT] oh btw psp slim rox xD

This post has been edited by fruitaleman: Dec 29 2007, 12:37 AM
+Quote Post
cyc3488
post Dec 29 2007, 02:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2725

Bro, I'm looking for 4gig memory stick.. I want to how much it is. Local one also can. give me best prize. I come here to update firmware my psp also.
+Quote Post
whongy
post Dec 29 2007, 02:32 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2726

Hi Bernard,

Can you pm me the package of PSP slim n Lite and package for xbox 360? Thanks
+Quote Post
judge-the
post Dec 29 2007, 02:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2727

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(psjjl @ Dec 28 2007, 12:01 PM)
Bernard's also didnt answer my question although i send a lot of sms to him to ask the price. I dunt think his service is good nowsaday.

try visit his store then you'll understand! just too many customers lah... but it's worth really in the end
+Quote Post
mywii
post Dec 29 2007, 06:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2728

Group: New Member

pm me wii us mod with an extra wiimote and nunchuk
+Quote Post
wreth
post Dec 29 2007, 06:20 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2729

Hi bernard,

Can you pm me the package of PSP slim?
+Quote Post
LEVIATHAN
post Dec 29 2007, 07:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2730

Leave the gun. Take the cannoli.

comeon guys, give them some time. they are BIG right now, fo sure busy layan customers. better visit them at their shop. i hardly buy from other game shops after i know them. nod.gif
+Quote Post
nizam80
post Dec 29 2007, 08:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2731

Bernard, can u PM me the price of a modded Xbox 360 Premium package (preferably a Falcon type). My brother's enquiry. Thanks.
+Quote Post
enemyofgod
post Dec 29 2007, 11:56 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2732

You'll Never Walk Alone [1892]

Bernard, can you let me know the price of your Uncharted PS3? Im interested, well looking for precisely.
+Quote Post
lightonokira
post Dec 30 2007, 01:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2733

waa so busy i think i skip my quwestion T_T
+Quote Post
MrBean
post Dec 30 2007, 03:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2734

Bernard, can you PM me the prices of the following items:
1) gamecube controller
2) gamecube memory card
3) resident evil remake (US version)
4) super mario sunshine (US version)

thanks alot!
+Quote Post
BlueBerry~
post Dec 30 2007, 10:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2735

Yeah. He replies msges and pms rather slowly. But his business is booming man. Sure need entertain his customers at his shop. Just look at this thread. There are hundreds or even thousands of gamers buying from him. As suggested by a few members though, give him a call or just visit his shop. You'll find he's a great seller. Great attitude and service.
+Quote Post
absoluteiced
post Dec 31 2007, 12:00 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2736

Group: New Member

Hello Bernard! may i know the best price 4 ps3 40GB,dual shock 3 and The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion - Game of the Year Edition? i want to buy all of them at once if possible.Thanks!!
+Quote Post
fruitie
post Dec 31 2007, 04:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2737

Yeaha! Great life!

Group: Staff

Thanks for the prompt replies for my SMS-es! Kudos!

I actually wanted to confirm my PSP purchase from Gamers Solution but something happened suddenly so I have to get all the things sorted first before proceeding to my purchase.
To Crystal, sorry for the last minute back out, you actually made an effort to call me and get all my doubts cleared. I'll have to rethink again. Many people say I'll regret if I buy a PSP because I am not a gamer. doh.gif sweat.gif I have to reconsider everything, maybe at the end I'll just get an NDSL. laugh.gif

However, rest assured once I confirm my console purchase, I'll get back to you, for sure! 100% biggrin.gif

Thanks and sorry for the troubles caused to you two. notworthy.gif

Added on December 31, 2007, 4:57 amBy the way, just noticed that today is your one year anniversary since this thread is set up at LYN! biggrin.gif Congratulations on that! thumbup.gif
Happy 2008! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 31 2007, 04:57 AM
+Quote Post
psjjl
post Dec 31 2007, 07:56 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2738

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 31 2007, 04:55 AM)
Thanks for the prompt replies for my SMS-es! Kudos!

I actually wanted to confirm my PSP purchase from Gamers Solution but something happened suddenly so I have to get all the things sorted first before proceeding to my purchase.
To Crystal, sorry for the last minute back out, you actually made an effort to call me and get all my doubts cleared. I'll have to rethink again. Many people say I'll regret if I buy a PSP because I am not a gamer. doh.gif sweat.gif I have to reconsider everything, maybe at the end I'll just get an NDSL. laugh.gif

However, rest assured once I confirm my console purchase, I'll get back to you, for sure! 100% biggrin.gif

Thanks and sorry for the troubles caused to you two. notworthy.gif

Added on December 31, 2007, 4:57 amBy the way, just noticed that today is your one year anniversary since this thread is set up at LYN! biggrin.gif Congratulations on that! thumbup.gif
Happy 2008! rclxms.gif

No need to think too much coz my PSP have give me a lot of fun.....GAMES, as my IPOD, my photo album and my camera biggrin.gif .
+Quote Post
Gred
post Dec 31 2007, 10:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2739

Hi PSP users,

Just a short question, after I read the FAQ about PSP....and also article on FAKE sony memory stick duo vs ORIGINAL sony memory stick duo,
I realized that 90% of Sony memory card out there are fake...especially those price around RM120 plus for a 4GB, ..and mostly found on those psp shops. I checked with all my friends, about 7-8 other psps...all using fake one...and they did even know about it..

My question is.... do people ever know they are buying FAKE sony memory card (altho it works the same like the original)?
and they don really care whether the speed is lower and it could "burn" your psp one day maybe?

I want to buy a PSP slim...but i am still considering buying a FAKE or ORIGINAL memory. (RM120 vs RM230 ++)
Please help.

THank you.
Rgds,
Alan

+Quote Post
psjjl
post Dec 31 2007, 10:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #2740

I dunt bother much as long as my MS can be read and write. I bought 2GB MS ( FAKE ) at RM120 early this year at Ebay M'sia and it work fine until now...touch wood...
+Quote Post

139 Pages « < 135 136 137 138 139 >
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 09:43 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)