RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> The Case Fans Thread, Fan Fan Fans

yemz88
post Aug 13 2008, 06:02 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1221

Group: Junior Member

one noob question here... anybody know, which software can control fan speed?? i have 4 fan attach to my mobo... but it operate at auto speed...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 13 2008, 07:58 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1222

After a fish spa sweep.

Group: Senior Member

speedfan can. lastime i use to control my delta. now donno why cant dy.
+Quote Post
kazairol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:02 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1223

where can i get a centrifugal fan? lowyat got ar?
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 15 2008, 02:25 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1224

After a fish spa sweep.

QUOTE(kazairol @ Aug 15 2008, 02:02 AM)
where can i get a centrifugal fan? lowyat got ar?

Looks like turbo fan? Evercool fox?
+Quote Post
kazairol
post Aug 15 2008, 02:39 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1225

yup, evercool fox is system blower right? can i get the fan only?
+Quote Post
WebWalker
post Aug 15 2008, 12:08 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1226

Computer Geek

QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Aug 13 2008, 12:51 PM)
I enquired about that before for my CM690. It seems it can't find. Or so he tells me.

You can check with the "King of Fans" - AllnGap.
He selling all type of fans.
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 15 2008, 10:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1227

After a fish spa sweep.

QUOTE(kazairol @ Aug 15 2008, 02:39 AM)
yup, evercool fox is system blower right? can i get the fan only?

it's fix at any pci back plate. what u mean fan only? just blade and motor?
+Quote Post
kazairol
post Aug 15 2008, 11:03 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1228

QUOTE(chyu89 @ Aug 15 2008, 10:39 PM)
it's fix at any pci back plate. what u mean fan only? just blade and motor?

yup biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 15 2008, 11:17 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1229

After a fish spa sweep.

Then whats the point o? the air goes side ways. it's for lulz i can guess.
+Quote Post
kazairol
post Aug 16 2008, 12:10 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1230

no la.. i oredi got the casing, wonder if i can change the fan with more powerful one..
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 16 2008, 01:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1231

After a fish spa sweep.

QUOTE(kazairol @ Aug 16 2008, 12:10 AM)
no la.. i oredi got the casing, wonder if i can change the fan with more powerful one..

straight get a delta high cfm fan lo
+Quote Post
calvin_yit
post Aug 23 2008, 04:19 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1232

hey...u guys know any place around PJ where there are a wide slection of 9cm fans on sale??? i went to digital mall in section 14 and only in all-it can i find any fans on sale and that oso a few onie.
I onie wanna a fan for me new heatsink and am a bit lazy to make the trip all the way to LYP to get it. Anyone know of any good places around PJ?? around damansara , kelana jaya sunway.
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 23 2008, 07:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1233

After a fish spa sweep.

Why not find it at garage sales.Mayb u can try allngap .
+Quote Post
calvin_yit
post Aug 24 2008, 12:26 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1234

i did make searches around the trading zone. But i saw nothing that i fancy...and i dun really wanna trade through the forum. most probably gonna take a week at least for it to go through with all the pm and cod thingy to be organize. Am thinking of installing the fan be4 next tuesday. Need to bring it back hometown.
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 24 2008, 01:18 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1235

After a fish spa sweep.

Aiseh bro, find a trusted seller, pay him,he will post tomorrow ma, whole procedure took about 3-4days .
+Quote Post
XiuKeong
post Aug 24 2008, 03:20 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1236

Ohh~~La~~La

I bought a 80mm fan and it is still not yet arrive although sent 2 weeks ago using snail mail.
+Quote Post
z3alousn3ss
post Aug 24 2008, 08:40 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1237

Didn't you bother to go double check with the seller?
+Quote Post
chyu89
post Aug 24 2008, 01:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1238

After a fish spa sweep.

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 24 2008, 03:20 AM)
I bought a 80mm fan and it is still not yet arrive although sent 2 weeks ago using snail mail.

Mostly it's missing dy. Just like my 120mm, try save cost,use normal postage. And using reliable and famous courier service is better.

This post has been edited by chyu89: Aug 24 2008, 01:20 PM
+Quote Post
MildLO
post Aug 31 2008, 05:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1239

whut kind better performance fans?? i mean the brand,like sunon(i noob,sorry if im wrong),can list it?? the silent and perform well smile.gif

off topic : got snail mail?? where??
+Quote Post
Maxieos
post Aug 31 2008, 06:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #1240

I plan to buy a 12 cm fan but the connector power is 3 pin but my motherboard use up all 3 pin.Where can I get 3 pin convert to 4 molex connector ? Or I should buy some speed fan ? can adjust speed fan a not with 3 pin ?
+Quote Post

67 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2008 - 04:31 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)