Lowyat.NET Forums

Paypal WTS topics will be closed after 14 Nov. Read here.
47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> ►► Speed Up Your Internet, Extreme testing on pg25

GameSky
post Dec 14 2006, 04:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #41

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Teddyking: Try right-clicking on the icon, "Options" -> "Connections"...on that window, you can set your connections priority
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
william4835
post Dec 14 2006, 05:45 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #42

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(jonathanchee315 @ Dec 14 2006, 02:10 PM)
yeah me also want ask and i like this software thanks buddy  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif .Btw got 3.13 meh http://www.cfos.com/download/index_e.htm the official web just got 3.12 woh.

hehe..i also don know why got 3.13 one..cox i dl crack version from somewhere which canot been mention as state in the rules....

anyway,see my print screen....it state that it's 3.13.1200... laugh.gif

+Quote Post
GameSky
post Dec 14 2006, 05:50 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #43

***Please don't discuss warez here "/...

And cfospeed really manage the bandwidth well ^^"..a must try "/
+Quote Post
vassalle
post Dec 14 2006, 06:27 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #44

currently im using the Tuotu which has the TCPIP patch. Does it play well with that? Can someone confirm? Thanks in advance.

TO TS,

Great find!
+Quote Post
jonathanchee315
post Dec 14 2006, 07:15 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #45

my friend use tuotu can reach bt speed 1xx kb lowest 50kb but tuotu crash many program he say.Yes this software really can increase u surfing speed and online game but i also dunno y my bt seems faster.
+Quote Post
vassalle
post Dec 14 2006, 07:30 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #46

i'm having no stability issues with tuotu at the moment but thats a different subject.

Just wondering if this software, cFosSpeed 'plays' well with Tuotu, especially after applying the TCP/IP crack.
+Quote Post
lord_vader
post Dec 14 2006, 07:31 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #47

The Loneliness Of The Long Distance Runner

i try this neat software and it delivers. i like it a lot. my browsing is getting better but i haven't try bt yet. maybe later. kudos to TS. biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
driftmeister
post Dec 14 2006, 08:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #48

THIS IZ ENFIELDZ

wow...
after reinstall this
a torrent that cant connect to the tracker
suddenly start downloading at full speed although no seeder laugh.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
jonathanchee315
post Dec 14 2006, 10:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #49

lol u sure wao this software great man now i can play on9 game sametime bt without dc.
+Quote Post
quek
post Dec 14 2006, 10:37 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #50

cant work here...
+Quote Post
J-Slade
post Dec 14 2006, 11:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #51

|[ LYN Tube Alliance ]|

Gosh... its just 24 hours since I posted up yet I am getting so many good feedback. I am glad that I shared this info with you guys... spread the news abt cFosSpeed! and of course.. buy original.. only RM39 thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
ImanAzlan
post Dec 15 2006, 12:41 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #52

You guys serious? Can it work on ahem* winXP? Would like to try tomorrow...
+Quote Post
yuka
post Dec 15 2006, 12:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #53

゚・:*:・。♪(◕ฺ‿◕ฺ✿ฺ)☆゚・*.

wow, i'll try tomorrow liao....
anyway, thx for sharing...
but gonna try demo only la.. no time to buy-buy la hands.gif
+Quote Post
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Dec 15 2006, 12:55 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #54

13k Club / future entrepreneur & businessman

does this work 2 improve BT speeds?
+Quote Post
clsia1001
post Dec 15 2006, 12:57 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #55

tried last time, seem do not have any significance difference...so uninstalled it already..tongue.gif
+Quote Post
J-Slade
post Dec 15 2006, 01:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #56

|[ LYN Tube Alliance ]|

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Dec 15 2006, 12:57 AM)
tried last time, seem do not have any significance difference...so uninstalled it already..tongue.gif

did u let it run for at least 1 week? it doesn't immediately have an effect..
+Quote Post
DiCalto
post Dec 15 2006, 01:05 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #57

Oats wanted

btw.. where to buy the ori version... now just installing it.. dunno work with me anot..... biggrin.gif
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
satayboy2003
post Dec 15 2006, 01:28 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #58

where to buy the ori?
+Quote Post
kmf123
post Dec 15 2006, 01:32 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #59

The websurfing definitely was faster than before, now i can open multiple tabs that loads in seconds !
+Quote Post
J-Slade
post Dec 15 2006, 07:25 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #60

|[ LYN Tube Alliance ]|

QUOTE(DiCalto @ Dec 15 2006, 01:05 AM)
btw.. where to buy the ori version... now just installing it.. dunno work with me anot..... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(satayboy2003 @ Dec 15 2006, 01:28 AM)
where to buy the ori?

You can purchase your original cFosSpeed HERE rclxm9.gif
+Quote Post

47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 9th November 2009 - 01:15 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)