Lowyat.NET Forums

37 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Firefox Thread #2, The King of browsers - now Firefox 3.0! (Official)

scorps
post May 6 2007, 07:11 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #81

So Close No Matter How Far !!!

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(vixxiee @ May 6 2007, 02:32 AM)
i have prob opening website when d/l torrent at the same time...how to solve this??

maybe your download torrent using full bandwidth ,
so that why u cannot to run website

so u can to limit the bandwitdh usage for torrent client,
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
emmanlcn
post May 6 2007, 11:47 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #82

Group: New Member

Help me ....i am currently using mozilla firefox 2.0.0.3. i didnt noe y i cant retrace my previous page..the ' go back' button just didnt work out. it suppose to be green colour but now mine is grey i cant click it.... and reload button too ..sigh

i tried uninstall it and install again...but den the prob is still thr....

HELP! icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by emmanlcn: May 6 2007, 11:48 AM
+Quote Post
scorps
post May 6 2007, 02:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #83

QUOTE(emmanlcn @ May 6 2007, 12:47 PM)
Help me ....i am currently using mozilla firefox 2.0.0.3. i didnt noe y i cant retrace my previous page..the ' go back' button just didnt work out. it suppose to be green colour but now mine is grey i cant click it.... and reload button too ..sigh

i tried uninstall it and install again...but den the prob is still thr....

HELP! icon_question.gif

try to clear private data

Tools>clear private data
+Quote Post
emmanlcn
post May 6 2007, 05:04 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #84

Group: New Member

hmh no use....i get already just right click n customize toolbar.... barulah dapat
+Quote Post
Irishcoffee
post May 8 2007, 03:57 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #85

ilX / Espressivo

oh sifu plz help
now my firefox cant save any photo!yyy??even i start it in safe mode also cant...
i tired reinstall it edi not work..
User is online!Profile CardPM
+Quote Post
kimhoong
post May 9 2007, 11:35 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #86

Working + Researching

Group: Elite

I find out that my FF v2.0.0.3 cannot recognize my BT program when executing torrent files directly from the Internet. The screenshoot show how it looks like. Any recommendation?

+Quote Post
jorineb
post May 13 2007, 12:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #87

Group: Junior Member

i have problem installing firefox after i uninstalled it accidentally. it come out with this error

Can anyone please help me? i wan my firefox back! please~~~ cry.gif cry.gif
+Quote Post
nikmuhammadhafiz
post May 15 2007, 03:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #88

hey why i open firefox it jadi petak kecik and must besarkan how to make automatic be besar

sry my bad english
+Quote Post
scorps
post May 16 2007, 09:07 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #89

QUOTE(nikmuhammadhafiz @ May 15 2007, 04:41 PM)
hey why i open firefox it jadi petak kecik and must besarkan how to make automatic be besar

sry my bad english

better if you can provide the screen shot,
+Quote Post
nikmuhammadhafiz
post May 18 2007, 09:01 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #90

here the pic..

i hope can fix this problem

+Quote Post
Kr0ll3R
post May 18 2007, 04:14 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #91

Dunno will it work for you or not but this method work for me!!!

Method ::-->:: Double click it at the top bar of the window to enlarge ur size.After that,close it and reopen again.

Hope it work for u too smile.gif
+Quote Post
sean133
post May 20 2007, 09:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #92

currently using the Mozilla Firefox 2.0.0.3, sometimes the Firefox will automatically restart....

after that, i used to re-install the previous 2.0 it works great and no problem at all...

is that mozilla 2.0.0.3 still have bugs and not stable yet?
+Quote Post
yeahh
post May 20 2007, 11:18 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #93

Not enough stars :(

QUOTE(yeahh @ May 2 2007, 05:36 PM)
dono why when i try to go maxis website ... i login to view my bills ... a popup is meant to come up ... so the pop up comes up .. but the popup says

Firefox can't connect securely to ebpsweb.maxis.net.my because the site uses a security protocol which isn't enabled.

so i cant view my bills ...
anyone knows how to fix this?

Added on May 2, 2007, 5:37 pmim using the latest firefox btw smile.gif

still no one can help me in this?
+Quote Post
mystical zero
post May 21 2007, 12:25 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #94

QUOTE(yeahh @ May 20 2007, 11:18 PM)
still no one can help me in this?

Type about:config at the address bar. Press <Enter>. Type in security.enable_ssl2 at the Filter text field then toggle security.enable_ssl2 to true. Restart firefox for the changes to take effect.

Source
+Quote Post
HMMaster
post May 21 2007, 12:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #95

EcchiMMaster

Group: Moderator

QUOTE(sean133 @ May 20 2007, 09:18 PM)
currently using the Mozilla Firefox 2.0.0.3, sometimes the Firefox will automatically restart....

after that, i used to re-install the previous 2.0 it works great and no problem at all...

is that mozilla 2.0.0.3 still have bugs and not stable yet?

Did you install any add-ons?
+Quote Post
awang
post May 21 2007, 10:19 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #96

it seems that the new updated firefox is quite buggy..
+Quote Post
Foxngn
post May 21 2007, 11:40 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #97

GiGiGiGiGiGiGiGi~~

Man, i got some problem here.
Just now after i opened my window, i found out suddenly all those bookmark in my firefox is gone !!!
is there any others way to retrieve it back?
+Quote Post
hyperx
post May 25 2007, 08:14 AM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #98

||Lunatica||

+Quote Post
yokemun
post May 25 2007, 09:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #99

i accidentally click on the "Do this automatically for files like this from now on " when i'm dlding a file.
how can i disable that function!!???
+Quote Post
shockw@ve
post May 26 2007, 03:29 PM
Show posts by this member only |Rating BETA (0+, 0-) | Post #100

d[-_-]b

Group: VIP

QUOTE(Foxngn @ May 22 2007, 01:40 AM)
Man, i got some problem here.
Just now after i opened my window, i found out suddenly all those bookmark in my firefox is gone !!!
is there any others way to retrieve it back?

http://kb.mozillazine.org/Lost_bookmarks

QUOTE(yokemun @ May 25 2007, 11:24 PM)
i accidentally click on the "Do this automatically for files like this from now on " when i'm dlding a file.
how can i disable that function!!???

Tools->Options->Content tab. Click on 'Manage...' button under File Types and make the change you want.
+Quote Post

37 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2008 - 05:25 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~resistance is futile~)