MNet
post Aug 5 2007, 11:04 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1501

Freak

Group: Senior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

QUOTE(amenlo9 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:25 PM)
spread for dbfx seem like quite high.anyway,how much min amount to open account on dukascopy?

Added on August 4, 2007, 5:27 pm
try ECN broker.EFX or MB Trading

MBT will out of bizness if the cftc increase the fx capital requirement.
http://www.cftc.gov/files/tm/fcm/tmfcmdata0704.pdf
http://www.forex-tsd.com/general-discussio...html#post127666
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
billytong
post Aug 5 2007, 01:48 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1502

Lord Sauron

QUOTE(amenlo9 @ Aug 4 2007, 05:25 PM)
spread for dbfx seem like quite high.anyway,how much min amount to open account on dukascopy?

You check with their website smile.gif
+Quote Post
kevler
post Aug 6 2007, 08:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1503

trade like u'll never lose

GJ made a retracement ...and it will SHORT until 238

that's is my prediction ....can lock profit at anytime
+Quote Post
nefokatu88
post Aug 7 2007, 05:28 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1504

Group: Junior Member

hey um guys im new here in this topic and umm i hav a question.. do u guys know how n where to get this E-GOLD thinge? can i know whether they(e-gold) charge u or hav anythin to do with forking out sum of ure money for the membership fees and so on? oyea n what is this pyramid schemes which they say is bad? anyone can help? icon_question.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by nefokatu88: Aug 7 2007, 05:32 PM
+Quote Post
kevler
post Aug 7 2007, 11:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (1+, 0-) | Post #1505

i never use e-gold since the ruin of 12DailyPro (maybe some of forumer knows 12DP)

u can use egold but at your own risk ...
+Quote Post
amenlo9
post Aug 8 2007, 06:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1506

QUOTE(billytong @ Aug 5 2007, 01:48 PM)
You check with their website  smile.gif

finally i found it.is it 50K usd min? biggrin.gif

but i am sure they are very good and reliable because one of my frd from US trade 100-1000 lots per entry. sweat.gif
+Quote Post
MNet
post Aug 8 2007, 11:39 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1507

Freak

Egold can buy at exchanger
quite easy for deposit for your FX account
less fee
+Quote Post
jack2
post Aug 9 2007, 10:03 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1508

QUOTE(nefokatu88 @ Aug 7 2007, 05:28 PM)
hey um guys im new here in this topic and umm i hav a question.. do u guys know how n where to get this E-GOLD thinge? can i know whether they(e-gold) charge u or hav anythin to do with forking out sum of ure money for the membership fees and so on? oyea n what is this pyramid schemes which they say is bad?  anyone can help?  icon_question.gif  smile.gif

Google it or look at my signature.
+Quote Post
MNet
post Aug 9 2007, 06:47 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1509

Freak

not come to spoil your biz
but 3.75 for 1 US too expensive....
dont u think so?
+Quote Post
billytong
post Aug 10 2007, 03:21 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1510

Lord Sauron

QUOTE(amenlo9 @ Aug 8 2007, 06:52 PM)
finally i found it.is it 50K usd min? biggrin.gif

but i am sure they are very good and reliable because one of my frd from US trade 100-1000 lots per entry. sweat.gif

exactly. tongue.gif regarding whether they are good or not I cannot say that until I test it.
+Quote Post
gmos
post Aug 11 2007, 01:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1511

Fuh.. what a high volatility day for GBP/USD and GBP/JPY..

Finally finisned my $1000 usd challenge in 29days.

All the coverage and the final report detailed in my final forex challenge topic : www.$1000usd-forex-challenge.com
+Quote Post
amenlo9
post Aug 12 2007, 11:51 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1512

QUOTE(gmos @ Aug 11 2007, 01:58 AM)

All the coverage and the final report detailed in my final forex challenge topic : www.$1000usd-forex-challenge.com

awesome.mine to share your strategy here? tongue.gif
+Quote Post
kevler
post Aug 12 2007, 02:51 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1513

QUOTE(gmos @ Aug 11 2007, 01:58 AM)

layan wave yer bang ...great ..i'm elliotician also ..rakan seguru ngan ko ...biggrin.gif

next week GJ will go for wave-c...deep short nod.gif , based on weekly chart , peram jgn tak peram ..but better wait for the market to break the resistance and retrace back ...then we go for short ...watch out

This post has been edited by kevler: Aug 12 2007, 03:03 PM
+Quote Post
anakrantau
post Aug 13 2007, 08:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1514

wahh..I also wanna learn about elliott wave

This post has been edited by anakrantau: Aug 13 2007, 08:23 PM
+Quote Post
MNet
post Aug 13 2007, 10:22 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1515

Freak

go register class at soros.1
+Quote Post
kevler
post Aug 13 2007, 11:14 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1516

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 13 2007, 10:22 PM)
go register class at soros.1

are u somebody from that forum soros1 ? wink.gif
+Quote Post
MNet
post Aug 14 2007, 12:53 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1517

Freak

QUOTE(kevler @ Aug 13 2007, 11:14 PM)
are u somebody from that forum soros1 ?  wink.gif

yes
i'm one of those member
+Quote Post
billytong
post Aug 14 2007, 08:34 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1518

Lord Sauron

Lets hope the EU stop going down (it seems to be). Am taking a very caution long here 3609,11, with a tight stop. I will be watching it. The longer it stay at my long level, it will work against me.
+Quote Post
kevler
post Aug 14 2007, 09:32 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1519

GJ are making their shot now ...but waiting for retracement ...can lock profit anytime by now ..

+Quote Post
billytong
post Aug 14 2007, 10:03 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #1520

Lord Sauron

QUOTE(billytong @ Aug 14 2007, 08:34 AM)
Lets hope the EU stop going down (it seems to be). Am taking a very caution long here 3609,11, with a tight stop. I will be watching it. The longer it stay at my long level, it will work against me.

it stays too long here, I'm not comfortable with it close it with 2 pips profit.
+Quote Post

126 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 4th July 2009 - 03:15 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~looking for Mikaela~)