> Win Chance's Nilai Price-List, Same price as K.L

Winfeel
post Nov 17 2006, 11:41 AM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions

Group: Store Representative
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Win Chance (M) Sdn Bhd-Low Yat Plaza
KL add: Lot 2.95-2.96,2nd Floor,Lot 3.IT-9A/9B,3rd Floor,No.7,Jalan 1/77,Off Jalan Bukit Bintang,Kuala Lumpur
Tel : 03-21422498/21422532/21424128 ,Fax:21422496, Service : 03-21456546
Website : www.winchance.net , Sales email : wchance@streamyx.com

NILAI add : PT11386,Jalan BBN 6/2B,Bandar Baru Nilai,Desa Cempaka,Nilai
Tel : 06-8502628 ,Fax :06-8502629

Price-list update :

http://winchance.net/Web_11NOV2006~1.xls
http://winchance.net/Web_11NOV2006~2.xls

Those who stays near the Nilai (Inti college/Nilai college etc )

I would like to advise u that the same price is selling in our Nilai branch.
Hence,u dun need to waste time,transport etc all the way to K.L.

Thank you for attention

Have a nice day

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Nov 17 2006, 11:52 AM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Major Sun. Thomas Victor Yang
post Jan 18 2007, 09:36 PM

Group: Junior Member

is that every products are oso available in lowyat?
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 20 2007, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(Major Sun. Thomas Victor Yang @ Jan 18 2007, 09:36 PM)
is that every products are oso available in lowyat?

Every product ? Not really lor.Hardly to find a shop can sell full range for a particular product.

Let me give u one example.
Before that, there is a famous shop selling HP printers all time and they will commit a deal when HP came out the commitment in terms of volume.
But one time,they suddenly pulled out to sell HP printers and switch to canon.This means that famous shop has no more carry HP printer.
Hence,regardless big or small shop,sometimes this thing happen.So lor,u can't say 100% all products they have in their stock.

It all depends.But mostly all suppliers are same,just the price may difer.As to my view,give them a little time,most probably they can fulfill ur order.
Thank you for asking thumbup.gif
Have a nice day icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Jan 20 2007, 10:24 AM
+Quote Post
Major Sun. Thomas Victor Yang
post Jan 21 2007, 02:57 PM

thanx for ur explanation, buddy...actually i think my actual mean is are that every products in the winchance of nilai oso available in winchance of lowyat?however, thanx u very much cause sharing ur story... notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 21 2007, 04:13 PM

QUOTE(Major Sun. Thomas Victor Yang @ Jan 21 2007, 02:57 PM)
thanx for ur explanation, buddy...actually i think my actual mean is are that every products in the winchance of nilai oso available in winchance of lowyat?however, thanx u very much cause sharing ur story... notworthy.gif

My dear freind,ur question is bit blur ler.
One can see u are a kind heart person.It seemed that ur question is reverse tongue.gif
Anyway,every of the product in Win Chance-Nilai is from Win Chance-K.L

But that is an exceptional case.Sometimes,Win Chance-K.L cannot carry a product in K.l,might be abled to carry in Win Chance-Nilai.

If u still need more explaination,I am willingly to talk more wink.gif laugh.gif
+Quote Post
ed0gawa
post Jan 21 2007, 04:53 PM

coconut

Group: Senior Member

Got a map for the Nilai Branch? Not really sure where it is located... biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 21 2007, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Jan 21 2007, 04:53 PM)
Got a map for the Nilai Branch? Not really sure where it is located... biggrin.gif

Can I PM u once the new map is available ? smile.gif
This is because we are going to shift over to new location,around 100m from the existing shop.This is our ownly shoplot,hope ur will support us in the coming future notworthy.gif
And because of this,we also need to wait for the renovation of the new lot.It will probably completed after Chinese New Year 2007.

I would like to take this opprtunity to ask any supplier will to support with rack ,kiosk ,poster,signboard,trade logo etc.

I prefer those supplier from D-Link,HP,IBM,Acer and other suppliers that selling branded item thumbup.gif

For sure we will have signboard,kiosk,poster etc from Samsung,Lexmark,Intel and Microsoft. rolleyes.gif

After everything in according to our plan,I will PM u the detail as u requested.
Most probably u will find it later on.This is because "Mara college" already occupied 2 shoplots in the new location. biggrin.gif

Oh yah,there is a restaurant (Al-Salam) occupied 3 shoplots and selling all halal foods with combination of Indian,Chinese and Malays. thumbup.gif

See you ya later.
Thank you
+Quote Post
ed0gawa
post Jan 21 2007, 05:16 PM

coconut

O_o .. Samsung...

Oh.. the shop with the big Samsung board is WinChance?
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 21 2007, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Jan 21 2007, 05:16 PM)
O_o .. Samsung...

Oh.. the shop with the big Samsung board is WinChance?

Yah ( Not far from Deli Restaurant).
Me was there from April 2004 to Sept 2005.Now at K.L . tongue.gif
I passed the job to a newly hired staff in Oct 2005 laugh.gif
He worked with Wilayah and Ftec for few years.His name is Mr.Gan. icon_rolleyes.gif

One of my purpose was to see whether he can take the challenge in managerial post wink.gif
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 21 2007, 05:27 PM

But sure u see there are many shoplots almost constructed completely, rite ?
Those shoplots in front of Deli restaurant ?

U aware of it ? flex.gif
+Quote Post
ed0gawa
post Jan 21 2007, 05:45 PM

coconut

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Jan 21 2007, 05:27 PM)
But sure u see there are many shoplots almost constructed completely, rite ?
Those shoplots in front of Deli restaurant ?

U aware of it ?  flex.gif

Yeah those new shop...
So winchance will move there?
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 21 2007, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Jan 21 2007, 05:45 PM)
Yeah those new shop...
So winchance will move there?

U are absolutely right. thumbup.gif
+Quote Post
clicker186
post Jan 22 2007, 06:39 PM

how much Sandisk U3 4Gb in winchance Nilai ??

Wat i realise is that is about rm5-rm20 expensive than winchance lowyat..but it's oso same, as u oso need pay petrol, tol, parking when go lowyat.. keep on going winchance..(^^)
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 22 2007, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(clicker186 @ Jan 22 2007, 06:39 PM)
how much Sandisk U3 4Gb in winchance Nilai ??

Wat i realise is that is about rm5-rm20 expensive than winchance lowyat..but it's oso same, as u oso need pay petrol, tol, parking when go lowyat.. keep on going winchance..(^^)

Firstly,we dun carry the item u are looking for.We focus on Kingston Handy drive.
Let me confirmed with u here,we sell same as Low yat price since last month.

One of the way is , u can regularly go download our latest price-list from www.winchance.net.

Tell the salesman there is me give u the same price as K.L

Me is a man of my word icon_rolleyes.gif

Thank you for ur kind support
happy day rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Jan 22 2007, 08:25 PM
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 22 2007, 09:26 PM

Dear Moderator,
U dun have to worry about uwannapostup icon_rolleyes.gif
He is a nice person wink.gif

U can check and see this.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/208454/+1160

+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 22 2007, 11:59 PM

Hm....Our company is using Network computerized system with around 10units of computers serve as workstations.

If few peoples create nicks and online using the same network ? Will it be appeared too ? wub.gif

Now add in Ridsect7 ?

anyone can icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Jan 23 2007, 12:00 AM
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Jan 23 2007, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Jan 22 2007, 11:59 PM)
Hm....Our company is using Network computerized system with around 10units of computers serve as workstations.

If few peoples create nicks and online using the same network ? Will it be appeared too ?  wub.gif

Now add in Ridsect7 ?

anyone can  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

This is to tell ur,it is my ignorant without asking MOD what is this ?
I know already and sorry to make Mod inconvenience.
Sorry once again. notworthy.gif

This special feature is for store moderator controlling purposes only thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Jan 23 2007, 01:22 PM
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th March 2010 - 04:06 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2010 Vijandren Ramadass (~unite against racism~)