Stat Padders/Grief Play...etc Complaint thread, Post Your complaints here.
| Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Stat Padders/Grief Play...etc Complaint thread, Post Your complaints here.
Nov 14 2006, 01:12 PM
Jeon Huiju [전희주] ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 5,058 Joined: June 2006 From: Espoo, Finland. |
Anyone care to explain to a noob like me what stat padders are?
Any listing about it? |
Nov 14 2006, 01:38 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 100 Joined: January 2003 From: D.U |
don't forget to report at one of the side below.
BFROE EA Support This post has been edited by scaygoo: Nov 14 2006, 01:45 PM |
Nov 14 2006, 01:42 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 24 Joined: April 2006 From: The Bush In Front of You |
Nicks: Jos-Louis, Wilehlm711. Both with the prefix FLQ.
Date & Time: 14th November about 6am Map: Minsk Reason of Complaint: Exploiting transport glitch to stat pad Attached Screenshots: Does not contain images of them stat padding per se, as I couldn't locate them and they left the server when I joined their team to see. This was when I started to suspect stat padding going on And a minute later look at their scores! This post has been edited by Manock Colock: Nov 14 2006, 01:44 PM |
Nov 14 2006, 02:55 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 33 Joined: October 2005 From: Singapore |
wakakak 100 marks for u Centurica
Nov 14 2006, 06:33 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 24 Joined: April 2006 From: The Bush In Front of You |
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Nov 14 2006, 01:12 PM) Here you go, not really complete but hope it helps http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stat_padding |
Nov 14 2006, 07:11 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 24 Joined: October 2005 |
Thank you for submitting the screenshots, they are now being banned from our server permanently.
Nov 14 2006, 07:20 PM
BS Meter 100% ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 907 Joined: January 2005 From: THIS IS MALAYSIAAAAA |
u will never see stat padders in Conquest maps, this is another reason why i love them so much..its all about the killing, and my LMGs, lol.
BTW, how the hell did they get 2 titans like in that screenshot? This post has been edited by Xonius: Nov 14 2006, 07:21 PM |
Nov 14 2006, 08:52 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 125 Joined: November 2005 |
Haha j00s got banned! Justice prevails!
And, is the server going to stay Titan mode? I played it today it was laggy as hell |
Nov 14 2006, 09:07 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 417 Joined: March 2006 From: New Eden |
Edit.. wrong place..
This post has been edited by convicted_knight: Nov 14 2006, 09:08 PM |
Nov 14 2006, 09:14 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 69 Joined: October 2004 From: Dragon Valley |
QUOTE(Xonius @ Nov 14 2006, 07:20 PM) u will never see stat padders in Conquest maps, this is another reason why i love them so much..its all about the killing, and my LMGs, lol. BTW, how the hell did they get 2 titans like in that screenshot? 2 titans? actually it's always dere when our server crashes n restarts n pending for enough players to start game. It happens to both team. Dunno why |
Nov 14 2006, 09:18 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 369 Joined: January 2003 From: Ampang/Setapak @ http://himitsu.us |
Nov 14 2006, 09:26 PM
[XEF]-POYOZER.my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 2,654 Joined: January 2003 From: Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
i wondering....most of the exploits are for Titan mode
rarely saw ppl exploit the game in conquest mode |
Nov 14 2006, 10:04 PM
Newbie ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 24 Joined: January 2006 From: Behind You |
QUOTE(POYOZER @ Nov 14 2006, 09:26 PM) i wondering....most of the exploits are for Titan mode rarely saw ppl exploit the <a href="http://forum.lowyat.net/?=game">game</a> in conquest mode Hmmm ..ya i just realise that too. Seem ppl are taking advantage of our server. We need someone to control the server a.s.a.p. |
Nov 14 2006, 10:24 PM
Is there some kind of wall glitch or hack for the titan mode? coz last nite while attacking the enemy's titan, the moment i step into the cargo bay bullets start spraying from nowhere! And when I die it says I was killed by a Shuko LMG not sentry
I went there multiple times to see where the dude's hiding but keep getting killed by him regardless of where i hide! And i watched his stats, he never died once he started defending his titan! WTF?! |
Nov 14 2006, 10:44 PM
If I can dream... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 9,177 Joined: January 2003 |
got, can shoot thru the floor from console 3,4 to console 1,2.
but cargo bay, maybe they just found a good spot to camp. and theres a wall hack at some silos. This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 14 2006, 10:44 PM |
Nov 14 2006, 10:50 PM
Regular ![]() ![]() Group: Junior Member Posts: 125 Joined: November 2005 |
We should have Conquest on the server IMO
Nov 14 2006, 10:54 PM
If I can dream... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 9,177 Joined: January 2003 |
well apparently 30 ppl voted for titan over 10 for conquest.
so how many of those 30 are complaining now? |
Nov 14 2006, 11:52 PM
[XEF]-POYOZER.my ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 2,654 Joined: January 2003 From: Subang Jaya & Cyberjaya |
it should be someone hiding inside the box (titan)
i know how...but dont want to teach here |
Nov 15 2006, 01:35 AM
Im a Noob ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Group: Senior Member Posts: 1,073 Joined: December 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
i not complaining.. titan is the best.. sadly got some a$$holes exploiting the game.
however server may change to conquest some time. just to be fair. but still majority rules |
Nov 15 2006, 01:45 AM
i say anyone we ban on our server here be passed on to EA SG also.
since ours is also under fragnetics. save fragnetics the work of banning them later on, since they will turn up on EA SG anyway due to the similar pings. This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 15 2006, 01:45 AM |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Lo-Fi Version | Time is now: 29th August 2008 - 02:16 AM |