Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
5 Pages « < 3 4 5 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> BF2142 First Time Start-up, Important Notice!!

Charkoteow
post Dec 19 2006, 12:43 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

wtf i can't play the game!!

"please insert installation cd blablablablabla"

i thought non-pirated gamers won't suffer from this!!
TSB give me some crap DVD or there's sumthing wrong with my pc? grrrr vmad.gif
i waited too long for the game to arrive at my home and now i can't play? wtf
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
nuncio
post Dec 19 2006, 01:27 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Dec 19 2006, 12:43 PM)
wtf i can't play the game!!

"please insert installation cd blablablablabla"

i thought non-pirated gamers won't suffer from this!!
TSB give me some crap DVD or there's sumthing wrong with my pc? grrrr vmad.gif
i waited too long for the game to arrive at my home and now i can't play? wtf

man that sucks bro... One of the forum vets should be able to point you to the right direction to get it up and running... It'll be worth the wait so hang in there icon_rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post
Charkoteow
post Dec 19 2006, 01:50 PM

sure is sux . .
i've emailed TSB . .
now waiting for their response =)
im sure they gonna reply me with "please change ur dvd rom" shitz
+Quote Post
mdzaboy
post Dec 19 2006, 11:14 PM

. A . i . S . e . V . e. N .

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(Charkoteow @ Dec 19 2006, 01:50 PM)
sure is sux . .
i've emailed TSB . .
now waiting for their response =)
im sure they gonna reply me with "please change ur dvd rom" shitz

udah setel enggak tongue.gif tongue.gif
+Quote Post
DeLarafi
post Dec 30 2006, 07:35 PM

Hidup Adalah Seketul Tahi...

i think its already settle.. see his sig.. he already play for couple of hour already..

i think its his stupidity that make he cant play. sure he dont wanty to tell us.
later tell us..the game soo shiok..so no time to explain.
+Quote Post
Charkoteow
post Jan 3 2007, 01:47 AM

ya ya it's my stupidity >.<
hmm i don't know why . .
but it seems like my problems were solved after i deleted my daemon tools and restart my pc =)
it's all smooth after that
+Quote Post
zerlex
post Jan 3 2007, 01:46 PM

where to get a copy of bf2142 now le?
pcgame.com.my talak stock.
back order oso duno wait how long. sad.gif
+Quote Post
BlitzAce
post Jan 3 2007, 02:27 PM

Fanboy? Naw.

Try tsb.com.my instead. They still have both the Deluxe and normal editions.
+Quote Post
zerlex
post Jan 3 2007, 02:57 PM

how long usually tsb.com.my get to ship out the items ordered?
+Quote Post
Charkoteow
post Jan 3 2007, 11:53 PM

usually less than a week . .
1-3 days maybe =)
+Quote Post
DeLarafi
post Jan 5 2007, 08:50 PM

Hidup Adalah Seketul Tahi...

only 1 day for me.. paid in the morning..tomorrow afternoon already arrive.

anyway..how to use the Rank Up code??

just got my deluxe DvD (SG282/2000)
seem like they only have 2000 unit of it only..

anyway.. i thought .. like taiwan..they gave LED flashlight and a swiss knife with BF2142 emblem on them with the pack..

only got the errr..mini lanyard
+Quote Post

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd November 2009 - 01:16 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)