RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> RMA Zone, Check Your Warranty Status Here

b.u.m
post Oct 8 2006, 06:07 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

Group: Store Representative

Hie there ,

For any enquiry on your warranty status can be posted here...Thank u...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 8 2006, 06:35 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

Group: Senior Member

i have a mushkin ram need to be warranty.. can u help me 9 tim it wit premium of coz?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 8 2006, 06:38 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 8 2006, 06:35 PM)
i have a mushkin ram need to be warranty.. can u help me 9 tim it wit premium of coz?

Where is your location,bro???I think no problem..I can settle the warranty for u... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 10 2006, 09:36 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Oct 8 2006, 06:38 PM)
Where is your location,bro???I think no problem..I can settle the warranty for u... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

i'm from seri petaling.. how much u charge for this?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 10 2006, 12:10 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 10 2006, 09:36 AM)
i'm from seri petaling.. how much u charge for this?

Oic...Okie..I`ll inform u the charges tomolo...Thank u...
+Quote Post
imperialrealcs
post Oct 12 2006, 05:32 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!

hello, why no answer?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 12 2006, 05:36 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Oct 12 2006, 05:32 PM)
hello, why no answer?

Sorry,bro..Sorry...U can send for me & I`ll send the ram for warranty...Thank u...

This post has been edited by b.u.m: Oct 12 2006, 05:44 PM
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Oct 25 2006, 06:38 AM

Group: Junior Member

my geil 512mb DDR400 ram is having problem and it is lifetime warranty . but the problem is i cant find the service center . Can you help me to send to the service centre? How much is the cost ? i will bring it over to u. by the way where is ur location?,boss. thx
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 25 2006, 12:05 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Lefty @ Oct 25 2006, 06:38 AM)
my geil 512mb DDR400 ram is having problem and it is lifetime warranty . but the problem is i cant find the service center . Can you help me to send to the service centre? How much is the cost ? i will bring it over to u. by the way where is ur location?,boss.  thx

I`ll let u know on this Friday,k as the distributor are not working...Thx...
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Oct 25 2006, 12:43 PM

ok . thx . by the way where iss ur location ? If u are in Penang then i willl only send to you by next month . and oso normally how long it takes to RMA ?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 25 2006, 12:49 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Lefty @ Oct 25 2006, 12:43 PM)
ok . thx . by the way where iss ur location ? If u are in Penang then i willl only send to you by next month  . and oso normally how long it takes to RMA ?

Im in Penang & my shop is at 4th floor of Prangin Mall...Normally maximum time they would take for RMA is around 1 month but I`ll try to rush them for u...Thank u... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Oct 25 2006, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Oct 25 2006, 12:49 PM)
Im in Penang & my shop is at 4th floor of Prangin Mall...Normally maximum time they would take for RMA is around 1 month but I`ll try to rush them for u...Thank u... notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

how much you charge for that?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 25 2006, 03:55 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Lefty @ Oct 25 2006, 03:50 PM)
how much you charge for that?

Normally we`ll be charging RM30 for each warranty that the product is not bought from us...But depends...If the distributor charge me lower than I`ll be charging u lower too...
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Nov 14 2006, 02:33 PM

can i know ur shop name i going to send my Geil ram for u to RMA . but the ram is not baught from ur shop . thx
+Quote Post
redart
post Nov 14 2006, 08:48 PM

haha dude you come to this section and you still don't know the shop name? laugh.gif

Look at the subforum title, the shop is JACtech.

located in Perangin Mall 4th floor. Just next to SenQ.

click the link below for the shop full address

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=350953

This post has been edited by redart: Nov 14 2006, 08:51 PM
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Nov 15 2006, 10:31 AM

thx boss .
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Nov 18 2006, 09:16 PM

hey boss, u tell me my GEIL Ram can RMA . but just now afternoon i go ur shop u tell me cannot . Damn it .waste my time waste my energy .
+Quote Post
Lefty
post Nov 21 2006, 11:25 AM

any explaination
+Quote Post
silence
post Nov 21 2006, 01:32 PM

Freak

QUOTE(Lefty @ Nov 21 2006, 11:25 AM)
any explaination

Hie Bro,
Did u looking for B.U.M ?

+Quote Post
Lefty
post Nov 21 2006, 02:25 PM

yup . cause he told me can send to him to RMA my geil Ram but when i go the shop say cannot .damn it
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st August 2008 - 12:47 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company