Lowyat.NET Forums

Kopitiam Ops in progress - Trolls be warned.

RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Streamyx Registration & Promotion, For New Streamyx Registration Only

b.u.m
post Oct 8 2006, 03:20 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

Group: Store Representative

Hie there ,

Get your update streamyx promotion here!!! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 8 2006, 06:42 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

New Streamyx Promotion

Get :

1 MB Streamyx Line
ADSL Modem

For only RM77.00

For those who don`t have telephone line at home juz add RM10 to open a new telephone line at home...Thank u..Thank u...
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 10 2006, 07:11 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

JACtech Streamyx Promotion

Get :

~ A Free ADSL Modem
~ 1MB Streamyx Line
~ RM30 Rebate

When you subscribe for RM77 streamyx package...
+Quote Post
Fries
post Oct 12 2006, 05:06 PM

Group: Junior Member

Location?
Which area?
Address?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 12 2006, 05:09 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Fries @ Oct 12 2006, 05:06 PM)
Location?
Which area?
Address?

We are from Penang...Location at Prangin Mall 4th Floor...Thank u...
+Quote Post
Ree73
post Oct 30 2006, 11:01 PM

Group: Senior Member

Now i am using RM66 package, can i disconnect this line and subscrive your RM77 package?

How long is the transition?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Oct 31 2006, 12:34 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Ree73 @ Oct 30 2006, 11:01 PM)
Now i am using RM66 package, can i disconnect this line and subscrive your RM77 package?

How long is the transition?

U can go cancel your RM66 line 1st,bro..Then only u can apply for the RM77...U muz do the cancelation by yourself...Then u juz come to my shop n I`ll do the registration for u...The transaction will take 2 working days...Thank u,bro...
+Quote Post
lexmark2
post Dec 6 2006, 12:50 PM

any promotion for rm66 package? How about the telephone line? how much monthly fee for telephone line?
+Quote Post
lexmark2
post Dec 6 2006, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Oct 8 2006, 06:42 PM)
New Streamyx Promotion

Get :

1 MB Streamyx Line
ADSL Modem

For only RM77.00

For those who don`t have telephone line at home juz add RM10 to open a new telephone line at home...Thank u..Thank u...

any promotion for rm66 package? How about the telephone line? how much monthly fee for telephone line?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Dec 7 2006, 11:51 AM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(lexmark2 @ Dec 6 2006, 12:51 PM)

No promotion for the RM66 actually...The registration for a new telephone line will cost u RM10 n RM44 for the monthly charges...10q...
+Quote Post
derict
post Jan 17 2007, 11:56 PM

is the promotion still ON ??? is it possible that we apply in Penang but the location is for seremban ??
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Jan 18 2007, 12:30 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(derict @ Jan 17 2007, 11:56 PM)
is the promotion still ON ??? is it possible that we apply in Penang but the location is for seremban ??

The promotion is still on but the RM77 promotion with free modem & 1MB streamyx line already expired...U wanna register for free modem line or without free modem line,bro???The RM30 rebate still on...Yes..I can register for u...Kindly PM me your details as below...

Name :
Address :
IC # :
Handphone # :
House # :

Thank u...

This post has been edited by b.u.m: Jan 18 2007, 12:36 PM
+Quote Post
kc_soo
post Feb 7 2007, 02:13 PM

anyone can give this promotion to ppl in Petaling Jaya??
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Feb 8 2007, 12:44 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(kc_soo @ Feb 7 2007, 02:13 PM)
anyone can give this promotion to ppl in Petaling Jaya??

Sure..No problem...Promotion valid for whole peninsular Malaysia..Thanksss...
+Quote Post
lexmark2
post Feb 26 2007, 01:25 PM

May i know ur shop name and ur hp no.?
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Feb 26 2007, 01:53 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(lexmark2 @ Feb 26 2007, 01:25 PM)
May i know ur shop name and ur hp no.?

Shop name is JACtech Advance Computer Services Sdn Bhd
Number : 04 - 6412913...

Thanksss....
+Quote Post
daze
post Jun 5 2007, 04:03 PM

can solve streamyx issue for me??
my home line internet is down again..^%$^$^$*&^%$#...

wats happening.. streamyx service is bad...
+Quote Post
boy.jactech
post Jul 1 2007, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(daze @ Jun 5 2007, 05:03 PM)
can solve streamyx issue for me??
my home line internet is down again..^%$^$^$*&^%$#...

wats happening.. streamyx service is bad...

internet connection problem?? pm me your details...
will check for you ! by the way sry for the late reply.
+Quote Post
any1else87
post Jul 5 2007, 02:28 AM

yo bro, my bunch of rens and i just moved hse recently. we need to register a phone line and streamyx. I must get a copy of agreement of the house?? PM me dude, we wanna apply by this week. Coz moving in to stay this sunday
+Quote Post
laliloo
post Jun 4 2008, 05:34 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~

Group: Senior Member

what about the promotion that says no fixed line rental needed? what is that promotion?
+Quote Post

Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 30th August 2008 - 10:20 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company