7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > »  
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> JACtech Advance Computer Services Sdn Bhd, Computer Bargain Zone

silence
post Sep 25 2006, 07:06 PM

Freak

Group: Store Representative

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 25 2006, 06:27 PM)
I doubt of ur warranty and quality.
With that price will lure me in thinking of repaired / used/ refurbished items in your stock.Think carefully before any deal. sweat.gif

Haha ... If you think that then dun buy la. Why u here to spoiled people thread ?
I also can sell with this price ... tongue.gif . Is it mean mine one also repaired or refurbished ?

This post has been edited by silence: Sep 25 2006, 07:09 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
PowerSlide
post Sep 25 2006, 07:10 PM

HEheHE

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 25 2006, 06:27 PM)
I doubt of ur warranty and quality.
With that price will lure me in thinking of repaired / used/ refurbished items in your stock.Think carefully before any deal. sweat.gif

SOHAI detected

yawn.gif
+Quote Post
silence
post Sep 25 2006, 07:24 PM

Freak

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 25 2006, 07:10 PM)
SOHAI detected

yawn.gif

Yo Aband Power,
People not sohai la ... just want to spoiled people company eh name nia. tongue.gif

+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Sep 25 2006, 07:53 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

Thank u,bro silence n bro power...People do promotion for them,they say our things refirbished or used but when we sell them expensive,they say we r expensive..That`s y computer shop nowadays hard to do business...
+Quote Post
Uwannapostup
post Sep 25 2006, 08:24 PM

Group: Junior Member

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Sep 25 2006, 06:30 PM)
All of this promotion hdd comes with 3 years warranty...If u r doubt with my hdd warranty & quality,I have nothing to say & no comment...Thank u for ur advise..

Now,U only mentioned the warranty. shocking.gif

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Sep 25 2006, 06:42 PM)
Intel Processor Offer @ Intel Pentium D 3.4GHz @ RM595...
This price is a stand alone price without any bundling...

Again,how is the warranty ?

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Sep 25 2006, 07:53 PM)
Thank u,bro silence n bro power...People do promotion for them,they say our things refirbished or used but when we sell them expensive,they say we r expensive..That`s y computer shop nowadays hard to do business...

Sorry yah if disturbed u.Why so fast upset already ? laugh.gif I hope u can participate in this coming PC Fair at KLCC.Bring ur harddisk,I guarantee u will make a "Mark" in the Fair.
+Quote Post
Uwannapostup
post Sep 25 2006, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(silence @ Sep 25 2006, 07:06 PM)
Haha ... If you think that then dun buy la. Why u here to spoiled people thread ?
I also can sell with this price ...  tongue.gif . Is it mean mine one also repaired or refurbished ?

QUOTE(silence @ Sep 25 2006, 07:24 PM)
Yo Aband Power,
People not sohai la ... just want to spoiled people company eh name nia. tongue.gif

People just give opinion mah.Why ur tune so harsh ah ? I know u are tying to help the threadstarter,but would it be better if u are talking more nicely sweat.gif
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Sep 25 2006, 08:35 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 25 2006, 08:24 PM)
Sorry yah if disturbed u.Why so fast upset already ? laugh.gif  I hope u can participate in this coming PC Fair at KLCC.Bring ur harddisk,I guarantee u will make a "Mark" in the Fair.

We`ll be partipating in Penang PC Fair and we all would love it if u can come here and have a visit on our booth n our hard-disk...Do think how many GB u wanna purchase and don`t forget to buy from us,k...Super special price for u..Thank u...
+Quote Post
silence
post Sep 25 2006, 08:37 PM

Freak

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Sep 25 2006, 08:35 PM)
We`ll be partipating in Penang PC Fair and we all would love it if u can come here and have a visit on our booth n our hard-disk...Do think how many GB u wanna purchase and don`t forget to buy from us,k...Super special price for u..Thank u...

Haha .... Cool. rclxms.gif I also want to buy .. Any special price for us ? Dealer price or End-User price ?

+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Sep 25 2006, 08:39 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 25 2006, 08:24 PM)
Sorry yah if disturbed u.Why so fast upset already ? laugh.gif  I hope u can participate in this coming PC Fair at KLCC.Bring ur harddisk,I guarantee u will make a "Mark" in the Fair.

I also would to inform u that most people in this forum familiar bout IT products...Most people also know how many years of warranty does a hard disk drive n a processor provides...Thank u for your co-operation...
+Quote Post
Uwannapostup
post Sep 25 2006, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Sep 25 2006, 08:35 PM)

Would u mind I ask how many computer shops in penang selling around ur price ?
Or are u the only 1 ?

Would u mind tellin us how long is ur company established in this industry ?

Why I ask so is because I have seen many new players roll the supplier money and shut down in just few months.

Sorry if such a question should not mentioned here if u think it is not good to answer.U may put ignore it.

Thank you and good luck to ur business.Wish ur business a successful one laugh.gif
+Quote Post
PowerSlide
post Sep 25 2006, 10:54 PM

HEheHE

holy crap

this Uwannapostup is a real idiot

born as idiot forever a idiot asking such stupid question ever

wats wrong selling at tat price? they wana sell exp or cheap is none of our matter..u dun like dun buy..u think is exp den dun buy

LOL@the most idiotic person ever in lyn history
+Quote Post
sukhoi37
post Sep 25 2006, 11:05 PM

Into Computer Since 2002

idiot business spoiler detected.

people selling hardisk at promo price you say got warranty problem?
what's wrong with you?

piss off if you wanna ruin people business here.
+Quote Post
powermobo
post Sep 26 2006, 12:05 AM

what la you.....you know what is (promo price )??people selling cheaper also can not, what you want? Uwannapostup if u scare don't buy la..don't talk cock here ok. mad.gif
+Quote Post
lichyetan
post Sep 26 2006, 10:21 AM

hello bro, ur shop selling samsung 740BF LCD ? how much?
+Quote Post
Uwannapostup
post Sep 26 2006, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 25 2006, 10:54 PM)
holy crap

wats wrong selling at tat price? they wana sell exp or cheap is none of our matter..u dun like dun buy..u think is exp den dun buy

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Sep 25 2006, 11:05 PM)

what's wrong with you?

QUOTE(powermobo @ Sep 26 2006, 12:05 AM)
what la you.....you know what is (promo price )??people selling cheaper also can not, what you want? Uwannapostup if u scare don't buy la..don't talk cock here ok. mad.gif

If ur running a business,sure ur shop close down sweat.gif

The promotion is open for everyone,rite.If the threadstarter can convince me and not ur,I or my freinds or our forumers might do a business with them.

I thought I want to buy like 100pcs of harddisk,100pcs of processor.After being con-together by ur then forget it.

Very nice of handling customer request ah ? laugh.gif

+Quote Post
silence
post Sep 26 2006, 11:59 AM

Freak

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 26 2006, 11:48 AM)

The promotion is open for everyone,rite.If the threadstarter can convince me and not ur,I or my freinds or our forumers might do a business with them.

I thought I want to buy like 100pcs of harddisk,100pcs of processor.After being con-together by ur then forget it.

For me , if u want to buy , i also wont sell it to u. tongue.gif
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Sep 26 2006, 12:22 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 25 2006, 08:49 PM)
Would u mind I ask how many computer shops in penang selling around ur price ?
Or are u the only 1 ?

Would u mind tellin us how long is ur company established in this industry ?

Why I ask so is because I have seen many new players roll the supplier money and shut down in just few months.

Sorry if such a question should not mentioned here if u think it is not good to answer.U may put ignore it.

Thank you and good luck to ur business.Wish ur business a successful one laugh.gif

Wow...The sentence " Why I ask so is because I have seen many new players roll the supplier money and shut down in just few months. " looks like u r kind of king of supplier for the whole Malaysia...And another thing is there any rules that if other computer shops didn`t do such promotion then I can`t do any promotion???Please get the right fact..Thank u...

QUOTE(Uwannapostup @ Sep 26 2006, 11:48 AM)

Im quite interested to do business with u but since u thought that my hdd is refurbished or used,then u better don`t buy...U can try other shops n wish u good luck if u could find prices like mine..And so sorry that I just left limited stock only...Stated in my forum as well that promotions ends while stock last...Anyway,good luck... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Sep 26 2006, 12:33 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(lichyetan @ Sep 26 2006, 10:21 AM)
hello bro, ur shop selling samsung 740BF LCD ? how much?

Yes,bro...I can give u RM750.00
+Quote Post
b.u.m
post Sep 26 2006, 01:21 PM

- DeAdMaN WaLkInG -

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 25 2006, 10:54 PM)
holy crap

QUOTE(sukhoi37 @ Sep 25 2006, 11:05 PM)

what's wrong with you?

Wow..Bro Power & bro Sukhoi...Where u guyz been???Long time din see liao leh...Bro power got come find me but centuries ago...Hehehehe...Anyway wish u guyz good luck...
+Quote Post
lichyetan
post Sep 26 2006, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(b.u.m @ Sep 26 2006, 12:33 PM)
Yes,bro...I can give u RM750.00

ok might get frm u after few weeks, nw bz with final exam...
+Quote Post

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic