Lowyat.NET Forums

2 Pages  1 2 > 
RSS feedReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> Samsung/Philips/Viewsonic TFT Enquiries welcome, Latest products-Samsung 19"/20"LCD

Winfeel
post Aug 6 2006, 07:04 PM

"The road to disaster is often paved with good intentions

Group: Store Representative

For ur piece of information,
the below is the seling price for Samsung 19" and 20" Wide screen LCD.

[1] Samsung Syncmaster 19"940BW..............RM 899.00

[2] Samsung Syncmaster 20"205BW..............RM 1599.00

Welcome to ask for further discount.

Thank you

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Oct 28 2006, 03:07 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Notoriez
post Aug 6 2006, 07:27 PM

I am Notty and Notorious!

Group: Senior Member

How long is the warranty??

Black colour??

TQ biggrin.gif
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 6 2006, 07:34 PM

QUOTE(Notoriez @ Aug 6 2006, 07:27 PM)
How long is the warranty??

Black colour??

TQ biggrin.gif

2 years warranty.One year full & One year limited.

At Low yat we are starting price war already tongue.gif

Now the price drops.One has to come and see pls.

the color is silver black.

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Aug 6 2006, 07:34 PM
+Quote Post
williamngwl
post Aug 7 2006, 12:32 PM

http://www.shoppegadgets.com

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Aug 6 2006, 07:04 PM)
Promotion is on for Samsung 17"740N TFT LCD Monitor.

RP< Rm599.00

Offer while stock last !

i saw the price listed rm595
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 7 2006, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Aug 7 2006, 12:32 PM)

Agreed.

But u still need to check in more detail especially when PC Fair II is around the corner. wink.gif

I started a quote here doesn't mean we are the cheapest tongue.gif
A mountain is always higher than a mountain.

It is u that are making it the cheapest wth ur own purchasing power drool.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Aug 7 2006, 12:47 PM
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 9 2006, 10:59 PM

Win Chance PC Fair booth,C-11 (Level 3)

[1] We are Lexmark Diamond reseller,for those who are interested to buy
Lexmark printer at good offer,we welcome u to visit us.We would like to say
thank you here in advanced.

[2] Since we are one of the IPP=Intel Premier Channel Partner,offering
Win Chance Computer system design using Intel Original Motherboard and
comes with a very competitive price of Intel Processor.

Hopefully thru this special quarterly event,we have a chance to serve you in
the near future.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all of you good luck and happy sourcing for your dream product icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Aug 9 2006, 11:03 PM
+Quote Post
fantagero
post Aug 10 2006, 07:41 PM

fn[W]t[Z]gr

u got Cooler Master psu?? or any brand that suite me
budget below rm200...
suitable for PenD 2.6..
and mid gamer.. just wanna nfsmw tongue.gif
hope can get one with great ventilation... tongue.gif

also quote me price for Sata1 80gb available at pc fair.. thanks tongue.gif
notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by fantagero: Aug 10 2006, 07:44 PM
+Quote Post
iceman31
post Aug 10 2006, 11:10 PM

Group: Junior Member

eh later own in PC Fair.... Will u bring Intel conroe E6600?? Any cheap software also?? Like antivirus??
+Quote Post
xXxJeremyxXx
post Aug 11 2006, 09:15 AM

Need a Best Value for the quotes Urgently......ASAP

Processor: Pentium 4 Celeron

Motherboard: ASUS P4P800 Intel 865PE

Display Card: ASUS ATI RADEON 9200SE

CPU Casing: Dimension 430 mm(W) x 176 mm(H) x 460 mm(D)

Plz reply me as soon as possible wit the price!!!!!
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 11 2006, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Aug 10 2006, 11:10 PM)
eh later own in PC Fair.... Will u bring Intel conroe E6600?? Any cheap software also?? Like antivirus??

We are pleased for ur enquiries,if possible if u hav time,could make a small visit to out booth ? We did bring some cheap antivirus software(Pc Cilin & Norton) for sale in PC Fair II.

QUOTE(xXxJeremyxXx @ Aug 11 2006, 09:15 AM)
Need a Best Value for the quotes Urgently......ASAP
Processor: Pentium 4 Celeron

Motherboard: ASUS P4P800 Intel 865PE

Display Card: ASUS ATI RADEON 9200SE

CPU Casing: Dimension 430 mm(W) x 176 mm(H) x 460 mm(D)
Plz reply me as soon as possible wit the price!!!!!

I am sorry to say that we are no more longer carry the products you are looking for as there are obsolete products.Even if there is,it should be a second hand or used one.Thank you for ur enquires.

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Aug 11 2006, 12:46 PM
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 11 2006, 12:44 PM

QUOTE(fantagero @ Aug 10 2006, 07:41 PM)
u got Cooler Master psu?? or any brand that suite me
budget below rm200...
suitable for PenD 2.6..
and mid gamer.. just wanna nfsmw tongue.gif
hope can get one with great ventilation... tongue.gif

also quote me price for Sata1 80gb available at pc fair.. thanks tongue.gif
notworthy.gif

Would come back to you if PC Fair II is over.I am sorry as we are very busy at PC Fair and I received a reply from our staff in PC Fair that our booth was flooded.We have 5 beautiful girls display Intel products at our booth.Hope to see u there icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Aug 11 2006, 12:46 PM
+Quote Post
iceman31
post Aug 11 2006, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(Winfeel @ Aug 11 2006, 12:44 PM)
Would come back to you if PC Fair II is over.I am sorry as we are very busy at PC Fair and I received a reply from our staff in PC Fair that our booth was flooded.We have 5 beautiful girls display Intel products at our booth.Hope to see u there  icon_rolleyes.gif

5 Girls.... OMG!!!

U sure ar got antivirus.... Btw how much is it.... Got any Razer Diamondback?

This post has been edited by iceman31: Aug 11 2006, 07:24 PM
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 13 2006, 12:39 PM

Promotion is on for Samsung 17"740N TFT LCD Monitor.

RP< Rm599.00

Offer while stock last !

The above offer will be lasted soon as SAMSUNG as has taken an action to stringent control the price.It expected up next week.

Thank you for reading flex.gif ,good luck ! wink.gif
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Aug 16 2006, 03:38 PM

For ur piece of information,
the below is the seling price for Samsung 19" and 20" Wide screen LCD.

[1] Samsung Syncmaster 19"940BW..............RM 899.00

[2] Samsung Syncmaster 20"205BW..............RM 1599.00

Welcome to ask for further discount.

Thank you

Stock temporary not available .Estimate would 1st week or mid of September 2006.But as normal,price will be dropped at that time.So,be patient if you are targeting on this.

It seems that Samsung need time to clear old stock before the above new models marketing out to the market.(Edited : 12,September 2006)

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Sep 12 2006, 01:01 PM
+Quote Post
deakun111
post Oct 3 2006, 04:44 PM

Hi!
how much would be the Syncmaster 19" 970P?
+Quote Post
jdiladle
post Oct 3 2006, 04:58 PM

Group: New Member

QUOTE(deakun111 @ Oct 3 2006, 04:44 PM)
Hi!
how much would be the Syncmaster 19" 970P?

already on ur pM...
thanks guy.. rclxms.gif
+Quote Post
hsiengloong
post Oct 27 2006, 11:49 PM

Bro, samsung 940bw how much?thanks
+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Oct 28 2006, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(hsiengloong @ Oct 27 2006, 11:49 PM)
Bro, samsung 940bw how much?thanks

Kindly refer to :- post 9
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=354074

Thank you

This post has been edited by Winfeel: Oct 28 2006, 12:10 PM
+Quote Post
Venice
post Feb 16 2007, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(williamngwl @ Aug 7 2006, 12:32 PM)

Dear all forumers

Before dealing with williamngwl
Read these first !

williamngwl dispute case 1

Lowyat.NET -> Trade Zone -> Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner ->Money Paid but Item not receive!, williamngwl~WANTED!!!

williamngwl dispute case 2
Lowyat.NET -> Trade Zone -> Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner -> [WTComplain]williamngwl

+Quote Post
Winfeel
post Feb 16 2007, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(Venice @ Feb 16 2007, 02:24 PM)

Noted.But I dun think he is that kind of person. rolleyes.gif
+Quote Post

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 5th September 2008 - 10:03 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2008 Vijandren Ramadass (~why so serious?~)
Hosting powered by IPServerOne - a Malaysian Web Hosting Company