Lowyat.NET Forums

24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> The Streamyx Agents Thread, If you're an agent , then read this (Promotion)

awe 9
post Jun 17 2008, 09:05 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #121

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

any streamx agent from melaka.. pm me..TQ.
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Rin @ si_jali
post Jun 18 2008, 03:44 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #122

RINIE ICT SOLUTION PROUDLY PRESENTS:

www.rinstreamyx.com

Now everyone can register streamyx online and do their own self installation as well.

Simple, friendly and professional, that's our concept.

With online registration you can:

1. Register at your convenient time no matter where you are

- 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!
- No need to go TM Point – more convenient.
- No matter where you are in Malaysia, be it in Sabah and Sarawak our service is for you too.

2. No beauracracy or paperwork hassle.

- You don’t have to fill any form because we can register you online.
- No line up or waiting for your number to be call upon.

3. You can do your own self installation

- Save up to RM88 doing your own self installation.
- Fast and easy and you don’t have to wait until tomorrow morning to start using Streamyx.
- Installation CD included as well.

4. If you don't have telephone line, you can apply for telephone line as well

5. Best of all, Its Free!

- There will be no registration fee, processing fee or any type of fee required to register. Its free of charge!
- There will be no hidden cost as well.

If your interested with our service you can check out our latest promotion here at www.rinstreamyx.com.

^^
+Quote Post
akira_ls
post Jun 18 2008, 04:33 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #123

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Jun 18 2008, 03:44 PM)
RINIE ICT SOLUTION PROUDLY PRESENTS:

www.rinstreamyx.com

Now everyone can register streamyx online and do their own self installation as well.
Simple, friendly and professional, that's our concept.

With online registration you can:
1. Register at your convenient time no matter where you are

- 24 hours a day, 7 days a week!
- No need to go TM Point – more convenient.
- No matter where you are in Malaysia, be it in Sabah and Sarawak our service is for you too.

2. No beauracracy or paperwork hassle.

- You don’t have to fill any form because we can register you online.
- No line up or waiting for your number to be call upon.

3. You can do your own self installation

- Save up to RM88 doing your own self installation.
- Fast and easy and you don’t have to wait until tomorrow morning to start using Streamyx.
- Installation CD included as well.

4. If you don't have telephone line, you can apply for telephone line as well

5. Best of all, Its Free!

- There will be no registration fee, processing fee or any type of fee required to register. Its free of charge!
- There will be no hidden cost as well.
If your interested with our service you can check out our latest promotion here at www.rinstreamyx.com.
^^

I just look at the packages details in the website you mentioned.
The duration for the PC bundle packages is one-year instead of two years mentioned in the TM official website, please verify.
If you're offering ONE YEAR, i think this will be a GREAT DEAL!!!

But I think you will be changing this ...
+Quote Post
helo
post Jun 18 2008, 06:38 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #124

OwenMnM, u give me an ip/address to check my downstream speed, but now it make my streamyx stop working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it stops working after i check the speed, i cannot connect to streamyx now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+Quote Post
OwenMnM
post Jun 18 2008, 07:00 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #125

QUOTE(helo @ Jun 18 2008, 06:38 PM)
OwenMnM, u give me an ip/address to check my downstream speed, but now it make my streamyx stop working!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it stops working after i check the speed, i cannot connect to streamyx now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

U mean 192.168.1.1 or 10.0.0.1 ?

Did u change any setting inside ?
+Quote Post
Rin @ si_jali
post Jun 18 2008, 07:23 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #126

QUOTE(akira_ls @ Jun 18 2008, 04:33 PM)
I just look at the packages details in the website you mentioned.
The duration for the PC bundle packages is one-year instead of two years mentioned in the TM official website, please verify.
If you're offering ONE YEAR, i think this will be a GREAT DEAL!!!

But I think you will be changing this ...

Yup its 2 years. My webmaster did a mistake there. Thx for notifying us ^^
+Quote Post
helo
post Jun 18 2008, 07:24 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #127

10.0.0.1, how pls help, i think i put my username and password and the setting for the network i dun no i choose which one, help.....
+Quote Post
prasys
post Jun 18 2008, 07:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #128

<3 Bastila

Group: Staff

helo please don't spam here. Open up a new thread or use the PM to speak directly with your agent !
+Quote Post
alvincks
post Jun 19 2008, 11:48 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #129

Group: Senior Member

Hey Mr.Agent ..

i just got my home line , and considering the combo 60 (384k , unlimited) ....anyone have good offer ?

area : usj

Hi All,
pls recommend if there have any good agent here , i need the streamxy urgently for work ...appreciated that , thank you !
+Quote Post
epo
post Jun 19 2008, 07:16 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #130

QUOTE(epo @ May 19 2008, 02:08 PM)
there's RM1 monthly fee (CAJ BULANAN) too . 1 time or every month?
already call 100 and they said just one time only. Anyway just curios...

received 2nd bil today and suprised... RM1 caj bulanan for fixed line still there...
is it true for combo package u no need to pay fixed line fee?
+Quote Post
alvincks
post Jun 20 2008, 11:58 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #131

Group: Senior Member

hey, can someone explain more details on voiceplan ?
+Quote Post
nic58191
post Jun 20 2008, 12:36 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #132

QUOTE(epo @ Jun 19 2008, 07:16 PM)
received 2nd bil today and suprised... RM1 caj bulanan for fixed line still there...

* UNLIMITED call from your TM Homeline to any TM fixed line nationwide.
* Special FLAT RATE call charge at 25 cent / minute from your TM Homeline to any mobile and non-TM fixed line
+Quote Post
doinfinity
post Jun 20 2008, 05:41 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #133

nick: doinfinity

You can register or upgrade Streamyx here:
1net - 1 stop streamyx center

contact method:
PM me
Email: doinfinity@gmail.com
MSN: doinfintiy@gmail.com

Online register streamyx service or upgrade streamyx service.

This post has been edited by doinfinity: Jun 22 2008, 05:21 PM
+Quote Post
helo
post Jun 21 2008, 04:34 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #134

anyone offering package for 1mbps and phone rental free packages, something like streamyx combo but for business, because the phone rental for business is higher, so cannot use streamyx combo, pls pm me tq

This post has been edited by helo: Jun 21 2008, 04:34 PM
+Quote Post
BlackShepherd
post Jun 22 2008, 09:22 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #135

Im looking for Streamyx and phoneline setup .
Streamyx SOHO For Company.

@ Saujana damansara, 47830 damansara, P.J. Selangor.

any agent and any promotion willing to serve.
hopefully, everything setup b4 august.
pm me .

somone already serving me.

This post has been edited by BlackShepherd: Jun 22 2008, 11:13 AM
+Quote Post
hhbks
post Jun 23 2008, 01:52 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #136

QUOTE(epo @ Jun 19 2008, 07:16 PM)

RM1 is for your itemised bill, if u don't need it, just cancel it.
+Quote Post
gayut
post Jul 2 2008, 02:06 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #137

my fren streamyx team looking for any reseller can offer high commission.
their average sales about 7-10 form per week.mostly KL n selangor area from their various counter n booth.this is genuine sales which u can verify with the customer.they got customer from personal,soho,sme,enterprise n corporate sales.sometimes got for TMdirect/lease line.hopefully got offer which can make weekly commission claim after post complete.

do PM me with ur offer.
TQ

This post has been edited by gayut: Jul 2 2008, 02:08 PM
+Quote Post
Mat PC
post Jul 6 2008, 01:17 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #138

Name (First Name) : Rahmat
LYN NickID : Mat PC
Contact Method : Phone or SMS: 016-9194213 / PM or Email: narsent@streamyx.com / Face-2-Face: Taiping area only.
Current Promotion(s) : Streamyx Combo. For more info, please visit: eTaiping
Agent ID : G059-001 (Naluri Riang Sdn. Bhd.)
+Quote Post
totally_skint
post Jul 10 2008, 02:33 AM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #139

Is the $45 unlimited package still available?
Already have telephone line.
+Quote Post
Ctsukacheesecake
post Jul 14 2008, 04:11 PM
Show posts by this member only |This post's rating (0+, 0-) | Post #140

streamyx agent from Kuching PM me please....
+Quote Post

24 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 10th February 2010 - 05:32 AM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)