Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
84 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] - New High Performance Plug Cable, For improve horse power and reduce fuel (Performance Parts)

NSR
post Jul 11 2009, 12:56 PM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

Torniquet,
if defected, the car will very jerk once installed.
may i know wat car adi?
you can pos to:
Stromberg Sales and Services, 488B-3-15, Midlands Park Centre, Burma Road, 10350 Penang.
Attn: Ron Tan
Tel: 012-4904888

Just possibilities. Rubber type of plug cable and silicone are a little bit different methods. some foreman very rough when dismantling plug cable.

Best regards,
Ron smile.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Torniquet
post Jul 11 2009, 01:06 PM

Unable to think of one

Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 11 2009, 12:56 PM)
Torniquet,
if defected, the car will very jerk once installed.
may i know wat car adi?
you can pos to:
Stromberg Sales and Services, 488B-3-15, Midlands Park Centre, Burma Road, 10350 Penang.
Attn: Ron Tan
Tel: 012-4904888

Just possibilities. Rubber type of plug cable and silicone are a little bit different methods. some foreman very rough when dismantling plug cable.

Best regards,
Ron  smile.gif

Ok. nvm. so you will repair it free of charge right?
So how to i pos to you? i just put the 2 cable in a large letter ok liao?
So how long will it take to repair?
+Quote Post
NSR
post Jul 11 2009, 01:37 PM

Torniquet,
usually repair for 1 cable is rm20. 2 for rm40. postage rm20. so total rm60.
but for ur case i offer u rm40 can adi. smile.gif

Best regards,
Ron
+Quote Post
Torniquet
post Jul 11 2009, 10:58 PM

Unable to think of one

then can you elaborate on how you are going to repair it?
i just need to noe only...cuz RM40 is not little for a repair but tats for me lar....
+Quote Post
NSR
post Jul 12 2009, 01:28 PM

Torniquet,
shipping charges and labour and material. smile.gif
we can supply 1 new cable at RM50 each. smile.gif

Best regards,
Ron
+Quote Post
Torniquet
post Jul 12 2009, 01:47 PM

Unable to think of one

ei cuz i saw from your thread a new unit cost RM130 and a single cable cost RM50?
But you might say u can't calculate that way as package is cheaper. But you can't deny the fact, RM130 / 4 = RM32.50
2 new cable cost RM65 and repair already cost RM40? and a new single cable cost RM50?
From a few post above, u say u need to charge rm20 for shipment that you are going to waived, but I saw from your 1st post it only cost RM10 for shipment, so why the contradiction?

Sorry, im just calculating by layman term, cuz you cant say i dont noe how car accessories part pricing works. So need abit explaination here.

Added on July 13, 2009, 2:24 pmIt seem you are not replying me. As my problem is still not solved yet. Hope to get an answer from you soon.

This post has been edited by Torniquet: Jul 13 2009, 02:24 PM
+Quote Post
Bibby
post Jul 14 2009, 12:25 PM

what price for new saga blm...have ?
+Quote Post
NSR
post Jul 14 2009, 01:03 PM

Torniquet,
i m still waiting for your confirmation of order. smile.gif
prices are very special 4 u adi. notworthy.gif

Bibby,
AFAIK, Saga BLM do not using plug cable. Btw i have other products which is good for your car e.g. IVS, LightningAudio Super Ignition Earth, I-FC etc.

Regards all,
Ron smile.gif
+Quote Post
Torniquet
post Jul 14 2009, 01:22 PM

Unable to think of one

Dear NSR,
I think you still havent give me an explaination of the pricing and you cant just tell me to pay and repair, without much explaination. You havent even asnwer any of my question above.

Thank You.
+Quote Post
tarumi
post Jul 14 2009, 03:25 PM

I think Seller must give new cable for Torniquet as this kind of default is merely from manufacturer..the terminal not stick hard enough..

I bought Hppc from NSR too..by installing stromberg with hardly screwing..i can find the cable cap is quite strong..usually the hppc is strong..but u know, even a 1,000 product produce there are 1-3% is defected..

hppc is already expensive..by posting back to seller also costing...so how much is needed to paid and waste the money for da sake of cable?..when the money can turn into food and make us full ...lol..
+Quote Post
xedi
post Jul 14 2009, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Jun 30 2009, 12:41 PM)
xedi,
suzuki swift 2008 1.5(A) dun use plug cable.  blush.gif
but i have other products good for your car. u 1?  brows.gif

Regards,
Ron

what's that? =)
+Quote Post
NSR
post Jul 14 2009, 05:05 PM

xedi,
pls check it out at Stromberg.com.my brows.gif
+Quote Post
Torniquet
post Jul 14 2009, 06:23 PM

Unable to think of one

I think the seller lack abit of customer service and after-sale service. I started out without asking him nicely about the solution available. He only gave me 1 and that involve paying quite a large amount of money without any explaination.

Before I bought this cable, he gave me all sort of guarantee and say he has good after-sale service, but instead this is what happen.

Trying to completely ignore me even on the public thread here. I have not gone to complain in the Dispute Corner because I respect the seller that dispute can be solved without going to that extend. But this is what I get.
+Quote Post
xedi
post Jul 14 2009, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(NSR @ Jul 14 2009, 05:05 PM)
xedi,
pls check it out at Stromberg.com.my  brows.gif

can you tell me which product=="

cause i cant any product is for suzuki swift 2005+
+Quote Post
NSR
post Jul 14 2009, 09:01 PM

xedi,
I-FC spec V, LightningAudio Super Ignition-Earth, I-VS and NGK Iridium IX spark plugs are suitable for your car. smile.gif

Torniquet,
I am still waiting for your confirmation. sad.gif

Regards all,
Ron
+Quote Post
Torniquet
post Jul 14 2009, 11:07 PM

Unable to think of one

Mr NSR i wont confirm to pay for the repair, unless u give me a good explaination. You have been avoiding my question for so long already. Im want to make it clear, i wan your explaination. Im not accusing you. Is just that simple.
+Quote Post
tarumi
post Jul 15 2009, 09:12 AM

after sale service is imprtant too...looking this 72 pages should proof to people that this is smooth looking biz...but our friend here didnt get what he want..NSR need money shakehead.gif ..but Torniquet need explanation..

For me bro..biz is bout reputation oso..why dun give him a new cable instead of asking him to pay more for repairing...beside u wont lose at all becoz people will know ure a responsible seller...n more, how many people got problem after buy from u?..i think is very very less n will not give u bankruptcy...
+Quote Post
asdfasdf
post Jul 15 2009, 09:26 AM

Group: New Member

i'm wondering how long has Torniquet been using the cables blink.gif
if its for a long time, then i believe the warranty is over sad.gif
+Quote Post
tarumi
post Jul 15 2009, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(asdfasdf @ Jul 15 2009, 10:26 AM)
i'm wondering how long has Torniquet been using the cables  blink.gif
if its for a long time, then i believe the warranty is over  sad.gif

Yea..true oso..for new member with 0 post laugh.gif ...how long u use the hppc Torniquet??
+Quote Post
NSR
post Jul 15 2009, 01:20 PM

At member price, warrantee is 1 week only. if not mistaken, the cable has been use for about more than 1 year. hmm.gif
but then i still discount a lot for this service. thats the best i can do. so, i m still waiting for his official confirmation. smile.gif
+Quote Post

84 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » 
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 04:24 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)