Lowyat.NET Forums

LYN wins Intel-Lenovo-Tangs Blogathon challenge. Thank you everybody!
42 Pages « < 40 41 42 
RSS feedBump TopicReply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

> [WTS] Chocolate Cake..

sCooteRiSm
post May 30 2009, 11:53 AM

Group: Junior Member
Ratings earned: 0+, 0-
Ratings given: 0+, 0-

i called mr ali last nite to arrange a delivery this monday.

but i was so unlucky that he wont be around starting from today.

really want to suprise my gf with the cake tho. =(

hope to get another chance next time~
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Jun 2 2009, 10:16 AM

Tomoro got... anyone interested??
+Quote Post
joeylny
post Jun 2 2009, 06:03 PM

just pmed u for a cake
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Jun 17 2009, 01:08 PM

Fathers day is coming ...

Interested to order a cake for your daddy...

email me ya ... aliadon7@yahoo.com

thanks.
+Quote Post
usesoap
post Jun 17 2009, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(aliadon @ Jun 2 2006, 07:06 PM)
Chocolate cake

Hi guys...

Thanks for all your support. So for that I would like to give some great deal and to solve some misunderstandings...
                        1kg
                      RM40

2kg
                      RM70

4kg
                        RM100

We promise best service, best cakes you will ever see.

Price is including delivery or COD within Klang Valley. Price stated are per box.

Warranty: money back guarantee.. (at least half unharmed... if really tak sedap)

Dealing method: sms or Call 0133818645 or pm aliadon or email aliadon@time.net.my

pls provide Name of receiver
Address..
H/p sender
Date and Time delivery
Ocassion
weight (cake)

Contact method/details: order at least 2 days...
---

Picture: Included

Reason for sale: Very nice cake and very rich with chocolate with money back guarantee(toc apply)..can delivery to someone u love...
The most valueable testimonial from LYN members. Thanks guys.
hehe... got the cake from my bf shark's order.. the cake is really nice!! not so sweet like wat other chocolate cakes i ate b4! for those who likes chocolate, surely like this cake very very much.. support support~
Sharkgf

i didn't get to taste it cause i got it deliver to my Girlfriend's house. It was for her anyway... she told the the cake look very very nice... Nicely done on the exterior. She told the the cake was very nice and fill wit lots and lots of choco lol.... well i like to say thanks to Aliadon cause the took the effort to deliver it to her house even though he is not very sure of the location of the house... Yet he still go and look for it... so thanks alot lol....
so ppl .... erm buy buy buy
eugenepoon
Yeah...My family are enjoying the cake....Look really nice and taste nice too...Looking forward to deal with you again Mr Aliadon....lotsa chocolates..yeah...
p/s: thanx a lot....delivery until the doorstep....reccomended to all.....
aliftaufiq
Delivered this morning 8:00am to my Shah Alam office with his big motorbike. Wow~
Tried the cake during lunch time sharing with colleagues. Not too sweet. Thick Chocolate layer. Finger licking good~
Again thanks for the personalized delivery. Will buy again once I finished house moving next week.
Cloud9lee
oLLa... i've tried the cake last nite...
the taste is very nice... the choco was way too much! but we love it! i enjoy munching da cake tau.... rugi if anyone out there tak try! da cake looks nice!
huhuhuhu, we can't finish the cake coz our stomach was way to FULL.
Kukichi
fulamak aliadon the cake is damn nice la...
but it doesn look like 1 kg >.< looks like 800gm.
lol.but it tastes superb.the word thats suitable.MARVELLOUS!
good service and reaches on time.
reliable seller.next time i take more please give discount yah?
thx
Darrencw
satisfied with the cake 'performance'. choc that use for the decoration is not a normal cooking choclate,can taste the choc has milky taste according to my tongue. delicious, tasty the word best to describe the cake. recommended to everyone.
ss_izal
not bad not bad .....damn alot of chocolateeeeeeeeeeee ......yum yum
| e 3 h y 0 r |

Got the cake (2kG) promptly delivered for my elder brother's birthday. Cake was well received by all parties. My mum said "The cake is good", and for my mum to say that.. the cake must have been quite quite good la knowing her lol. Thanks Aliadon!
Alalio

The cake is DELICIOUS!.
Next order if can, I'd like it like 30-40 % LESS sweet...nothing wrong but I've accustomed myself to "kurang kurang manis" on most food or drink...nevertheless its SUPERB! and I won't find quality like this at commercial bakery!. Worth every penny!!!
BS Lee

since u want feedback i give some 2 u  it's is a slightly average chocolate cake that is as good or even better than those cakes sold in cafes....so order with confidence
Ynneb

i just ate it, taste extreamly + estaticaly superbly nice !!!
edison92133

THE CAKE IS Delicious full of chocolate like just like the name. Plus have delivery so cool all the way to Cyberjaya TQ aliadon for the cake. I will make another order in the near future. 
akupalau

hahaha, this cake really awesome ! ate with zhen^wei, we all eat few slices feel a bit full. haha, we just eat for fun. the Choc really thick and tasty. Great news for choc lovers who hate sweet. My birthday girl also said that was nice ....... Cheers for aliadon..... ! ! ! Great cake.....!!
ericjeff

Successful deliver here......nice ! ! ! My birthday girl like it very much......yeah !!! this time i get the knife and candles, hahaha........delicious ! ! 2nd time buyer, really satisfied with it.....even suprised this time.....haha
ericjeff

it was a fantastic cake... especially the chocolate... MmMmm.. just suite my taste... cheers!
benzene88

thumbs up for a great cake   
bought one for my fren burfday
n she loves it
mruzian

Nice Cake.. received this afternoon @@ .... it was full of chocalate and tasty @@ me and my gal love it so much.. so as my buddy also @@ good job@@ will find u again in future @@
Kamloong

oh .. all my frens like the cake... and its really heavy and yummy...
good service ,nice delivery and delicious cake... 
V sin
Seriously nice cake...thick layer of choc and it's all about choc...inside to outside.... 
Seller also nice...recommended to all especially choc lovers... 
VandreadX

review after tasting the cake
super heavy chocolate taste sweet must drink soft drink after eat it ...good seller ... forgot to wish u selamat berbuka puasa that day =) all my fren enjoy the cake . 
slingswish

I just ate the cake, OMG, taste very nice. I distribute haLf of the cake to others. They love it as well.  Ghee now i know where to turn to when i need a cake. Kudos to the seller.
nira_110

what can i say, most my collegue like the cake very much. Is it okay if i distribute ur hp no to them?
nira_110

thx for the cake bro, it's very delicious  . i'll contact u if i have a craving for chocolate cakes again
squalluz

very nice cake, everyone loved it very much, the taste just nice for me..will definitely order more from him..if can get more discount la..then can put this thread in bulk orders 
sbs

can u delivered out of KL
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Jun 17 2009, 02:30 PM

where to??
+Quote Post
mizivincible
post Jul 12 2009, 01:54 AM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"

Group: Senior Member

Are you able to do delivery to Taman Sri Watan, Ampang ?
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Jul 12 2009, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Jul 12 2009, 01:54 AM)
Are you able to do delivery to Taman Sri Watan, Ampang ?

can sri atan ampang.. shud be ok

Added on July 12, 2009, 10:51 pmToday update trade list.

12/7/09 Verenne ampang 4kg birthday.

Added on July 14, 2009, 11:18 pmUpdate again
13 july 2009 bukanmain 1kg x 2 no occasion

This post has been edited by aliadon: Jul 14 2009, 11:18 PM
+Quote Post
pchze
post Aug 12 2009, 05:12 PM

How bout a chocolate cake for a 21st birthday?
How much does it cost?
pm me please.. thanks!
+Quote Post
olinchan
post Aug 12 2009, 07:21 PM

Group: New Member

Is it possible to have like 500g cake? Would like to try it first and afraid that could not finish it (2 people only eating it)

If order can get the cake this Friday (evening like 5pm above???)

Added on August 26, 2009, 2:47 pmHi just want to drop testi here....

Actually i ordered the cake at the very last minute and i want to have the cake the next day. Luckily TS can do it notworthy.gif (Thanks so much!!!!!)

The cake is so chocolatey wub.gif
It took almost 3-4 days for both of us to finish the 1kg cake...
Recommended to eat it when the cake chilled in the fridge....

Satisfied and definitely will order from him again.

Maybe next time will request TS, no need to put the flower decoration. Appreciate the decoration but for me, it it not necessary. i only care for the cholate cake itself hehehe.

This post has been edited by olinchan: Aug 26 2009, 02:47 PM
+Quote Post
jc87
post Sep 6 2009, 03:13 PM

I plan 2 order the chocolate cake, any1 wan 2 share half kg wif me?
+Quote Post
ray01
post Sep 13 2009, 10:33 PM

Thanks Ali, For delivering the 6kg cakes at shah alam for my daughter's Birthday last week. It was delicious. My wife asked me why I buy cake from so far (KL) as there are well Known Franchise cake shops in Banting first, But after eating she was happy I bought your cake. Everyone was asking where I buy the cake. It was worth the trouble Driving up to Shah Alam from Banting just to collect the cake.

I will recomend to poeple to buy your cake. Keep up the Quality and you will suceed.

Regards,
M.Ravi
Banting
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Sep 30 2009, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(ray01 @ Sep 13 2009, 10:33 PM)
Thanks Ali, For delivering the 6kg cakes at shah alam for my daughter's Birthday last week. It was delicious. My wife asked me why I buy cake from so far (KL) as there are well Known Franchise cake shops in Banting first, But after eating she was happy I bought your cake. Everyone was asking where I buy the cake. It was worth the trouble Driving up to Shah Alam from Banting just to collect the cake.

I will recomend to poeple to buy your cake. Keep up the Quality and you will suceed.

Regards,
M.Ravi
Banting

Thanks a lot M ravi.. We really appreciate that...
+Quote Post
Pon&Zi
post Nov 15 2009, 08:17 PM

hi bro.. may i know how the cake looks like ?? hehe.. I may need very very big cake for special function.. XD
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Nov 16 2009, 11:23 PM

can just browse our blog at

http://www.mycakeorder.com/post/Dual-Layer...Choc-Scrub.aspx

look for the 8kg version thanks

This post has been edited by aliadon: Nov 16 2009, 11:24 PM
+Quote Post
FerrariST
post Nov 18 2009, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(ray01 @ Sep 13 2009, 10:33 PM)

Regards,
M.Ravi
Banting

Cant agree more with M.Ravi, I myself is also from banting, his cake is really delicious. Worth a try and you will be hook for sure.
+Quote Post
chelsh
post Nov 19 2009, 06:05 PM

hi!!! received the chocolate cake this afternoon!!
friendly seller!!!

very very delicious cake!!
sure worth it!
will buy more cakes from you next time!!
+Quote Post
aliadon
post Nov 20 2009, 07:35 AM

thanks chelsh

thanks for the smooth deal...

+Quote Post
andrewmak
post Today, 04:30 PM

hey bro..i already sms u few times bought the cake..hope u can let me know soon whether it can be done anot...thanks..waiting for yr reply
+Quote Post

42 Pages « < 40 41 42
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic

----debug section please ignore----
Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th November 2009 - 05:24 PM
All Rights Reserved 2003-2009 Vijandren Ramadass (~living on a prayer~)